batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement

Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

Roger H - 05/21/2022

Great Shopping Experience

Very quick shipping. Items exactly as described. Secure packaging. Will be ordering from you again.

Product Choice

Based on the product information on your website, I feel like I know exactly what I am buying and that I am getting the right product.

Company Choice

Your overall reviews were very good and your website was clear and concise for what I am needing.

Roger H

05/21/2022 - VA

Great so far. You have the product I am looking for. I really like the checkout process because everything is clear on what I am ordering, when I will receive my product, and the cost of what I am purchasing.


Dewalt DC720 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC720 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

Robert M - 03/24/2022

Great

Product Choice

I needed it.

Company Choice

Google results.

Robert M

03/24/2022 - CA

Simple. Thanks.


Dewalt DC385 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC385 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

Doug S - 01/02/2022

Great replacement battery.

I appreciate that BatteryShip.com still offers the Li-ion replacement battery for my DeWalt 18V tools, even though DeWalt no longer offers them. Great service, and customer support. You even called to confirm my order and ask if I had any questions.

Product Choice

BatteryShip.com still offers the OEM style replacement battery, even though the OEM no longer does.

Company Choice

BatteryShip.com still offers the OEM style replacement battery, even though the OEM no longer does.

Doug S

01/02/2022 - OH

Great replacement battery and great customer service


Dewalt 18V Battery 3.0Ah Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 18V Battery 3.0Ah Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

T4 M - 07/11/2021

Great looks and fit. Especially great as DeWalt has stopped supplying this battery for their 18 volt tool line.

Product Choice

Product fulfilled all my requirements as far as being exactly what I needed.

Company Choice

Searched for a supplier and from your website felt you would be best.

T4 M

07/11/2021 - IL

Everything involved in the purchase was excellent from first contact to receiving the battery.


Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC9181 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

minhtran - 05/24/2021

Very good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022