batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement

Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Maxwell M - 01/15/2019

.

Product Choice

The battery was no longer available to buy at Lowes so we went on line. This site had the battery we needed.

Company Choice

The site had what we needed at a reasonable price.

Maxwell M

01/15/2019 - AL

Great Value and the battery came quickly.


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 07/20/2018

The process was so simple and the battery arrived quickly. We had been told by retailer that replacement batteries were not available and we’d have to purchase a new drill. Thankful we found you !!

Product Choice

Replacement piece

Company Choice

Internet search engine ... competitive price

Cynthia S

07/20/2018 - FL

Easy ... simple !!


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Joe D - 07/19/2018

good value to give life to an old drill

Product Choice

Needed a battery for a drill that still functioned well...

Company Choice

Stumbled across these folks just by chance,

Joe D

07/19/2018 - OR

Good experience, good value


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Tip W - 07/17/2018

Works like a new one should...full power and torque back in my Dewalt drill.

Product Choice

Was what I needed for my tool

Company Choice

Availability and price

Tip W

07/17/2018 - CA

Easy to find what I needed and easy to purchase.


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Maurice B - 05/22/2018

Super 9.6 volt battery replacement

Hello, this 9.6 volt battery from Batteryship.com is perfect. Great fit, NiMH chemistry, great power delivery. Great value for the price compared to many which are almost twice as much. Thank you Batteryship for an excellent product. Maurice

Maurice B

05/22/2018 - FL

So far great, I'm going to look for some other batteries that I have purchased elsewhere that have not lasted to long. I will see if you can supply them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022