batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement

Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Dewalt DC750 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC750 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mike F - 08/02/2022

Working good so far

Product Choice

Replacement for existing batteries

Company Choice

Price/Availability/Reviews

Mike F

08/02/2022 - PA

Will look at Battery Ship for future needs


Dewalt DW926 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW926 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Phillip - 07/10/2022

Works great!

Product Choice

Needed a replacement.

Company Choice

Best price!

Phillip

07/10/2022 - NY

Works great!


Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ken B - 06/28/2021

Great

Product Choice

replacement batteries

Company Choice

On-line video

Ken B

06/28/2021 - OH

Great


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

george W - 09/30/2020

Miracle batteries

I couldn't find this battery anywhere and I love my 9. 2 volt Dewalt drill. You guys had them. I am very thankful.


Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

fred S - 06/11/2020

Not happy with the purchase, the battery does not fit properly, fell out of the dril. had to duct tape the battery on.

Product Choice

need battery pack

Company Choice

looked on line

fred S

06/11/2020 - FL

okay


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Terrie A - 06/02/2020

As my DeWalt drill was still in great shape but the battery wasn't, this was a great buy and cheaper than buying a new drill!

Terrie A

06/02/2020 - MI

Excellent experience although shipping was quite long


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Len - 11/30/2019

extended life to my drill

Product Choice

replace the worn out battery

Company Choice

batteries plus

Len

11/30/2019 - CA

fast delivery


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/16/2019

Value

Great value for the price.

Product Choice

Better and cheaper than original battery.

Company Choice

Internet search.

Anonymous Customer

10/16/2019 - OR

Great people to deal with.


Dewalt DW9061 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9061 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Clarence D - 09/19/2019

Very quick delivery. Good price.

Product Choice

The only place I found to get it. My tool no good without a battery.

Company Choice

same as above.

Clarence D

09/19/2019 - DE

Just great. Will order again.


Dewalt DW926 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW926 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

warren S - 01/26/2019

Looks great, I wasn't sure I could find this battery and at a decent price. Probably will buy a second one soon.


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Maxwell M - 01/15/2019

.

Product Choice

The battery was no longer available to buy at Lowes so we went on line. This site had the battery we needed.

Company Choice

The site had what we needed at a reasonable price.

Maxwell M

01/15/2019 - AL

Great Value and the battery came quickly.


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 07/20/2018

The process was so simple and the battery arrived quickly. We had been told by retailer that replacement batteries were not available and we’d have to purchase a new drill. Thankful we found you !!

Product Choice

Replacement piece

Company Choice

Internet search engine ... competitive price

Cynthia S

07/20/2018 - FL

Easy ... simple !!


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Joe D - 07/19/2018

good value to give life to an old drill

Product Choice

Needed a battery for a drill that still functioned well...

Company Choice

Stumbled across these folks just by chance,

Joe D

07/19/2018 - OR

Good experience, good value


Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW952 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Tip W - 07/17/2018

Works like a new one should...full power and torque back in my Dewalt drill.

Product Choice

Was what I needed for my tool

Company Choice

Availability and price

Tip W

07/17/2018 - CA

Easy to find what I needed and easy to purchase.


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Maurice B - 05/22/2018

Super 9.6 volt battery replacement

Hello, this 9.6 volt battery from Batteryship.com is perfect. Great fit, NiMH chemistry, great power delivery. Great value for the price compared to many which are almost twice as much. Thank you Batteryship for an excellent product. Maurice

Maurice B

05/22/2018 - FL

So far great, I'm going to look for some other batteries that I have purchased elsewhere that have not lasted to long. I will see if you can supply them.


Dewalt DW9061 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9061 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sarah D - 04/25/2018

Great!

Sarah D

04/25/2018 - MO

Fast and easy!


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

RT H - 01/28/2018

A good price and I got it really soon after ordering it. R.T.H. of TN.

RT H

01/28/2018 - TN

I reccomend this company highly for all your needs.R.Hamilton of TN.


Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

dave - 09/23/2017

purchased battery for its specifications. product well packed and came on time.

dave

09/23/2017 - PA

easy to navigate web site. very good explanation of product


Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DW9062 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

J.G. - 08/10/2017

Battery works great...

I have had the drill for about 7 years, I hadn't used in approximately 2 yrs., because I couldn't find a replacement. After browsing you web site I couldn't believe this battery was still available. I purchase 2 batteries, they fit perfectly in my original charger. I followed the directions of charging both batteries prior to using, both batteries work perfect!! I have been using this drill for small jobs, batteries keep there charge much longer than originals. Very Satisfied with this purchase!!

J.G.

08/10/2017 - TN

The only reason for 2 stars for question 3, I just ordered product, so I can't give valuable feedback to this question until I receive merchandise ordered. I received my batteries in approximately 4 days, I was very pleased with the delivery! I have used the both the 9V and 18V batteries, both work excellent!!! Batteries are better than the originals that came with drills. I am very satisfied with the purchase from you Company!!


Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 9.6V Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Chuck - 06/24/2016

As good as original

Chuck

06/24/2016 - FL

Will buy here again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022