batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Craftsman 19.2V 130279005 Battery Replacement

Craftsman 19.2V 130279005 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Craftsman 19.2V 130279005 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman 19.2V 130279005 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 3 days ago

Received order sooner then expected.Checked out to be in perfect conditioin..Am presently using in my Craftsman battery operating tools..

Product Choice

Reccomended.

Company Choice

ONLY one that what ship to me in [email protected]#

Thomas C

3 days ago - HI

No problem with order..Customer service helped in expediting order..


Craftsman 11578 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman 11578 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Darla - 09/26/2021

Great buy if you have the craftsman tools, that is, and we do. Quite a few. Very happy to find a source for them.

Product Choice

I assume this is a general question for all because my purchase s/be obvious. We have quite a few of craftsman tools but they’re no good without the the right batteries.

Company Choice

We were online looking for Sears/Craftsman replacement batteries, which brought us to you.

Darla

09/26/2021 - MA

We ordered the batteries and they were shipped to us as expected. Very happy with the purchase.


Craftsman C3 Cordless System Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman C3 Cordless System Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Frank B - 09/01/2021

Pleased with product. Very good service.


Craftsman 315.114480 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman 315.114480 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Keith B - 07/14/2021

Works great and was glad to find a place to find somewhere to get the part to continue to use my drills with better quality than oe

Product Choice

Need new battery

Company Choice

Could not find in stores

Keith B

07/14/2021 - KS

Good


Craftsman 9-11375 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman 9-11375 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

FRANK D - 10/06/2020

great replacement.

it works in my 75th anniversary craftman drill


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022