batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Amazon Kindle E-Reader 7 7th Generation Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About This Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon Kindle E-Reader 7 7th Generation Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colleen T - 1 week ago

I got the correct part but it is still short lived and kindle continue to die fast

Colleen T

1 week ago - OR

I originally picked wrong part. Then had to mail it back. Shipping wasn't cheap because it's battery and can't do first class mail


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon Kindle E-Reader 8 8th Generation Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cathy H - 11/28/2020

Easy Replacement

It was the easiest the replacement I have experienced!

Product Choice

Included tools for performing the replacement.

Company Choice

Description was complete and specific along with price being reasonable.

Cathy H

11/28/2020 - WV

Found what I needed quickly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon Kindle E-Reader SY69JL Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mike D - 09/15/2020

Perfect fit!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon Kindle E-Reader SY69JL Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Courtney - 07/08/2020

It arrived on time, easy to install, came with lots of tools, and now my Kindle is working again! It saved me a lot of money!

Product Choice

We just wanted to see if a new battery would work on my Kindle instead of buying a new one.

Company Choice

Good pricing. We didn't want to spend too much on a new battery if it didn't work and I'd have to get a new Kindle anyway.

Courtney

07/08/2020 - NC

I was trying to replace the battery on my Kindle before buying a new one. The price here was a great deal and now my Kindle works perfectly!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon Kindle E-Reader 8 8th Generation Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Nick M - 06/01/2020

Battery received quickly in good condition. I hope I don't have to replace again, but I would look this seller up again in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021