batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wayne R - Today

I initially bought a cheaper battery on Amazon that had received a large number of positive reviews. Unfortunately, what I received did not work. I then turned to Batteryship.com. The battery did cost more (but still about half of the OEM price), but it works perfectly. The transaction was smooth and quick.

Product Choice

I needed it for a replacement battery for a Tyson vacuum.

Company Choice

Internet search.

Wayne R

Today - CA

It was smooth and I got exactly what I paid for. You can't ask for more.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 2 days ago

Great deal

installation was perfect and battery works great! Thanks

Product Choice

My original battery does not keep its charge for very long

Company Choice

Came up first on google

Lisa S

2 days ago - SD

Easy to use and great price thanks!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Philips 422203613480 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Gerald V - 6 days ago

Norelco Replacement Battery

This is the second battery purchased from BatteryShip to replace the one in my Norelco shaver. I've been amazed at how many shaves I get compared to the number I had gotten from the original battery. All I had to do to install the battery was to trim the solder tabs, making them narrower so as to fit the holes in the circuit board. Very satisfied with this battery and the speed of delivery.

Product Choice

Shaver battery replacement

Company Choice

Satisfactory experience in 2018

Gerald V

6 days ago - WI

Easy to re-order a battery ordered in 2018.


Panasonic 7.2V-24V Charger Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic 7.2V-24V Charger Replacement
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 1 week ago

good charger prolongs batteries

had trouble with new batteries not wanting to charge but they charged after using this new charger. Saved me from buying new batteries and wrecking the old ones

Product Choice

Recommended by customer service

Company Choice

Easy to find the right products

Christopher S

1 week ago - WI

Customer serviced helped with battery issue and suggested a new charger and that seemed to be what I needed


Garmin Drive 50 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Drive 50 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Dan B - 2 weeks ago

I Recommend This Seller' Garmin Drive 50 Battery

The battery fit perfectly, completely charged without a problem and the tools that came with it made the exchange much easier.

Product Choice

It is what my Garmin requires.

Company Choice

Online search and then high ratings for these batteries.

Dan B

2 weeks ago - UT

Very easy to find the battery I needed. The price was very good for the option of getting Lithium-ion with the mAh & Volts being exact.


Apple iPod G5 30GB A1136 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple iPod G5 30GB A1136 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sharon A - 2 weeks ago

Wasn't sure i was going to find a battery for a really old ipod. Just needed a battery! Went to an apple store and the clerk looked at me like I was an alien. Found your site and so easy to find the Battery i needed. Thanks so much.

Company Choice

Good reviews

Sharon A

2 weeks ago - IL

found the battery for my 15 year (?) old Ipod. Free shipping to boot!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

william C - 2 weeks ago

this is the second battery I purchased the first one only lasted 6 months I hope this one lasts longer

Product Choice

internet

Company Choice

internet

william C

2 weeks ago - NY

first battery I purchased only 6 months


Hurst LKE 55 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hurst LKE 55 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Michael G - 3 weeks ago

Product was as described. Very helpful staff and excellent customer service.

Product Choice

Service professional helped me to make sure it's the right battery.

Company Choice

Found you online

Michael G

3 weeks ago - AL

Fast and professional service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cameron Nuflo 9A-100005111 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Forrest J - 3 weeks ago

good

good

Product Choice

s

Company Choice

a

Forrest J

3 weeks ago - TX

d


Amazon D00901 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon D00901 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kindle R - 4 weeks ago

Awesome deal!

Exactly as described and was the perfect replacement battery. The included tools were helpful in completing the replacement---overall a great buy!

Product Choice

I needed to replace the battery on my old kindle.

Company Choice

The good reviews online, price, and the fact that the battery came with tools.

Kindle R

4 weeks ago - CA

Very helpful staff! I got a response quickly and my order was processed fast.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sra C - 4 weeks ago

Didn’t work well

It doesn’t hold the charge at all. I’m sorely disappointed.

Product Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Company Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Merchant Response

batteryship.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Sra C

4 weeks ago - CA

I pay for it online and received it in a timely fashion but it doesn't work well. It doesn't hold a charge for more than 30 to 45 seconds. That doesn't help!


Hitachi 7.2V-18V Charger Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitachi 7.2V-18V Charger Replacement
See more product reviews

Jerry D - 4 weeks ago

Great replacement for original charger

Product Choice

Bad existing charger for Hitachi drill

Company Choice

Surfed internet. Not available on Amazon.

Jerry D

4 weeks ago - CA

So far so good. Will wait to see if reliable product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Edge 520 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Gail E - 10/30/2022

Beware! wiring plug-in won’t snap into place

The four wire plug-in on the replacement battery will not click or snap into place in the socket like the original wiring dead. I’ve tried dozens of times to secure the new wire into the receiving socket and it will never stay and I have repeatedly taken the old plug-in, and it snaps or secures into place every time, I wish I had checked out the plug-in the very first thing as I have spent hours and hours after soldering the new wires onto the speaker and trying to make this replacement work. I it does not plug into the receiver socket as it should. I cannot see even after magnification exactly what the problem is, but the plug-in does not fit as it should.

Product Choice

I was in need of a replacement battery.

Company Choice

You advertised an original equipment replacement battery.

Gail E

10/30/2022 - IA

This is not a hassle free replacement battery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson DC62 Stick Vac Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Brigitte B - 10/26/2022

Pleased with my purchase

So far so good.


Hitachi EB1814SL Charger Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hitachi EB1814SL Charger Replacement
See more product reviews

sharon M - 10/25/2022

Great Find

We were not able to use our drill until I found this replacement charger from BatteryShip. It saved me from having to purchase a whole new drill and now we are able to resume all our home repair project. Very satisfied!

Product Choice

because We had lost ours and could not use our drill.

Company Choice

Because you had the product I needed, which I considered to be a "hard-to-find" item.

sharon M

10/25/2022 - MI

Found what I was looking for, ordered it and it arrived very quickly in excellent condition.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorola XPR3500e Li-ion Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Tim K - 10/24/2022

Good value and good battery

Batteries worked really well and the delivery was fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motorola XPR3300e Li-ion Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeff J - 10/24/2022

great price on this battery, still testing the lifespan

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

best price point

Jeff J

10/24/2022 - TX

great price, easy purchase, fast shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoover BH50000 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Harvey C - 10/22/2022

Love the vacuum that this battery goes in.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 10/21/2022

Just received my new battery and it is working well. Hopefully that will continue.

Product Choice

To replace my a old battery that only lasted a short while.

Company Choice

Hopefully to get a better product.

Marilyn

10/21/2022 - NJ

Delivery was delayed a bit but overall it was a good experience.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson DC56 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Claude D - 10/19/2022

It fits the vacuum perfectly.

Claude D

10/19/2022 - FL

Excellent customer care!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022