batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Charles M - Today

Great Battery, Lousy Vacuum

The battery worked great! Unfortunately, the day after we installed the battery, the switch broke on the vacuum cleaner. We didn't want to put more time and effort into the cordless, which was exhibiting planned obsolescence. Now we're back to our 1980's upright.

Product Choice

The battery fit the specifications for our cordless vacuum cleaner.

Company Choice

You are located in the western US, as we are.

Charles M

Today - HI

Everything went smoothly, just as we hoped.


Golf Buddy LP-A10-07 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golf Buddy LP-A10-07 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Dean C - 2 days ago

Price

Good deal

Product Choice

Will replace battery I need

Company Choice

Matched battery item exactly

Dean C

2 days ago - CO

Good products


Makita 6226D Charger Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Makita 6226D Charger Replacement
See more product reviews

JILL M - 4 days ago

.

Product Choice

.

Company Choice

.

JILL M

4 days ago - MS

.


SportDog SPORTDOG Uplandhunter SD-1850 Collar Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SportDog SPORTDOG Uplandhunter SD-1850 Collar Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

monica T - 4 days ago

perfect

Product Choice

had for years

Company Choice

price

monica T

4 days ago - KS

perfect


A1099 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A1099 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Luis M - 6 days ago

Love the product

Product Choice

Products

Company Choice

Online and great price

Luis M

6 days ago - MA

Very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022