batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Approach G8 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - Today

Works great thx

Product Choice

battery was dying

Company Choice

price

Anonymous Customer

Today - PA

easy to install and works great.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amazon DP75SDI Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colleen T - 1 day ago

It works but the device still drains battery fast. So it didn’t fix the problem

Colleen T

1 day ago - OR

New battery still drains too fast for my preference


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golf Buddy Voice VS4 GPS Rangefinder Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Elwood B - 1 day ago

Complete success

It was exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

You had what I needed.

Company Choice

You had what I needed.

Elwood B

1 day ago - PA

The battery and installation kit were just what was needed to replace the battery. Only challenge was on my part to complete the repair.


Exacticide Duster Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exacticide Duster Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

jason D - 6 days ago

great value

perfect fit

Product Choice

price and manufacturer did not have battery

Company Choice

Google search

jason D

6 days ago - MD

I ordered it came to my house it was awesome


Callaway uPro Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Callaway uPro Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

William R - 1 week ago

Good

Product Choice

Was recommended

Company Choice

That is what they told me

William R

1 week ago - PA

All went well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021