batteryship.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,792 Ratings

5
19K+ (83.5%)
4
3232 (14.2%)
3
481 (2.1%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
41 (0.2%)
19K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(305)
4
(39)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteryship.com

About Us

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

B

Barry E.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received both batteries in a timely fashion. The both fit the golf GPS units I ordered them for. I installed them and charged the batteries overnight. I have not yet had a chance to see how long they last on a full charge as compared to the original batteries that came with the units when the units were new."

Product Choice

I needed new batteries for my golf gps units because the original batteries were not holding charge long enough.

Company Choice

You company had the replacement batteries I needed.

D

Douglas K.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for and easy to order!!"

Product Choice

The right one at the right price, plus free shipping!

Company Choice

Good website!

C

Christopher W.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience love it"
T

TREVOR F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, very easy"
J

John W.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase"

Product Choice

Needed a charger for battery

Company Choice

You had it available and at a reasonable price.

M

maurice G.
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"part"

Product Choice

garmin

Company Choice

internet search

P

Peter M.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the two iPhone parts I needed and to order them. Thanks"

Product Choice

easy to use website, fair prices

Company Choice

good reputation online

A

Andrew D.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Nice tools. "

Product Choice

Google.

Company Choice

Google. Price.

Andrew D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gloris M.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand"
Gloris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eddie T.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, quick turnaround time."

Product Choice

Needed to replace in Kids Amazon Fire.

Company Choice

Reviews

Eddie T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sandra L.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very good"

Product Choice

My cell phone needed a battery

Company Choice

Because my daughter always orders from you and the price is very reasonable.

M

michael F.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pending receipt of items ordered and usability of items can't fully address my satisfaction with this process but will wait with great hope that it will meet my wildest dreams! until then< assuming 5 gold stars!"

Product Choice

needed new battery pack and battery for perfectly good wireless drill and NOT happy with new drill battery configurations from DeWalt making my old ones obsolete!

S

sergio
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
A

Adam G.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Product Choice

Rti was charging 50$ for the same battery and seemed a bit much. Original has lasted 4 + years

Company Choice

Very positive feedback

A

Ashley W.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order"
R

R.W. R.
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went so smoothly. "

Product Choice

It fits my phone and lasts longer than the original battery's charge.

Company Choice

Google gave you to me ?

R.W. R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas B.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price, the service was the best and the battery looks to be a high quality product,purchased this same battery from this on 2013 and it is still in service so im a returning customer "

Product Choice

good results with a prior purchase

Company Choice

good service and competitive prices

Thomas B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff H.
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website quick and easy to use"

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Price, and reviews

R

Richard S.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find a replacement battery"

Company Choice

I was able to find the battery I needed very quickly

See more batteryship.com Reviews

Visit batteryship.com ►