batteryship.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,348 Ratings

5
22K+ (83.5%)
4
3789 (13.9%)
3
588 (2.2%)
2
46 (0.2%)
1
88 (0.3%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(427)
4
(52)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteryship.com

About Us

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

P

paul B.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been doing business with there for several years. They do a good job.

Company Choice

repeat customer...

Company Response

Yes cycling the battery forces the operating system to sync correctly with the battery's fuel gauge. Sometimes you need to force the OS to do this by running the battery until the device powers off all by itself then recharge it. That is why you are seeing better runtime after a few charges.

Amazon S11GTSF01A Battery Replacement

View this product

I received the battery in timely fashion. The battery however is performing only slightly better than the one being replaced. It seems to be doing a little better after a couple of charging. Still checking...p

Company Response

Yes cycling the battery forces the operating system to sync correctly with the battery's fuel gauge. Sometimes you need to force the OS to do this by running the battery until the device powers off all by itself then recharge it. That is why you are seeing better runtime after a few charges.
B

Bobs V.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

First one that came up

D

Dino G.
1 day ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, i enjoyed my shopping experience.

Company Choice

I chose this product because of the prices.

Product Choice

I chose this product because it is supposed to be more powerful than the original battery.

M

Martha L.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need a new battery

W

William H.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, easy to order.

Company Choice

The battery I needed was available at a reasonable price.

William H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TomTom VIA 1535TM Battery Replacement

View this product

The battery shipped quickly and was a good replacement for my GPS battery that was no longer holding a charge. Would buy again from this company.

L

Lisa F.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Other battery died

Lisa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

WELCH-ALLYN 71050 Battery Replacement

View this product

Just fine

E

Elisabeth N.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit confusing picking the right one.

Company Choice

You had the cheapest battery that I could find.

Product Choice

Bought a used kindle with a shot battery.

M

Michael R.
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Cost effective

Michael R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Inficon D-TEK Select Refrigerant Leak Detector Battery Replacement

View this product

Works as described

K

Katrina
2 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process was simple and straightforward.

Company Choice

When I found your site after much searching, I finally was able to easily find my specific battery, and at a great price too!

Product Choice

It was very difficult to find a replacement. My model is an older one, and apparently a unique battery.

Katrina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 10.1 7th Gen Battery Replacement

View this product

Perfect for my Kindle Fire 10, 2017 edition.

It was delivered quickly and works great! Installation was easy, aside from the old battery being very stuck.

R

Ron A.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan did a great job making sure I ordered the correct battery. Thanks

Product Choice

Replacement for current product.

Company Choice

Great price and service.

Ron A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Dyson 968670-02 Battery Replacement

View this product

Battery replacement

The product was easy to install and works great.

Loading Page Animation

See more batteryship.com Reviews

Visit batteryship.com ►