batteryship.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,328 Ratings

5
19K+ (83.3%)
4
3314 (14.2%)
3
502 (2.2%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
50 (0.2%)
19K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(323)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteryship.com

About Us

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

L

Leo S.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & easy"

Product Choice

good price & free shipping & NOT Amazon

Company Choice

see above

M

Mark K.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Need replacement

Company Choice

Best overall price

R

Ron H.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Product Choice

.

Company Choice

.

Ron H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf Buddy LI-B03-02 Battery Replacement

View this product

Repeat customer

Perfect fit. My $300 Golf Buddy is back to perfect! Fast shipping and extended the life of my GPS indefinitely.

P

Patricia K.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ill give more detail as soon as I receive the battery. Thanks so much"

Product Choice

My batteries are dead

Company Choice

Quick site

D

Dee A.
1 day ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not much to say untill I get the battery."

Product Choice

have the drill and needed a new battery

Company Choice

googled the model and got you.

T

Tommy P.
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good.!!!"

Product Choice

Lowes no longer offers a replacement battery at our local store.. not much use to have battery equipment if you cant get batteries for them.

Company Choice

looked up 18 volt kobalt battery on internet.. also the 4 and 5 star rating

M

Mark G.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Needed a charger

Company Choice

Found via google search

R

roland G.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems east"
J

Jeffrey B.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Product Choice

need

Company Choice

cost

T

TB
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. "

Product Choice

Only one available.

Company Choice

Price

TB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

AMAZON Kindle Voyage Battery Replacement

View this product

It works

I ordered a battery for this product from a different company initially. It cost twice as much and I had to pay shipping then the battery didn’t work so I had to pay return shipping as well. I got this battery quickly and it works perfectly. Thanks!

T

TONY L.
2 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK, i was surfing the internet when i came upon someone who had the same problem as i did, old drill no batteries to run it and no batteries to get to run it. i was curious, was there a work tool battery nirvana? i wondered. So i went to their website batteryship.com and checked it out, they have great prices and their battery replacements are excellent. i am very pleased with my battery and you will be too. so if you have an old tool without batteries, check batteryship .com out. it will make you happy."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

needed a replacement for my old tools battery.

Company Choice

glad i found you, you provide fast,excellent service and products at a fair price, whats there not to like.

TONY L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dewalt 14.4V EXT Battery Replacement

View this product

have an old drill,can't get a battery for it, batteryship probably has it for you.

i have an old dewalt that no retail outlet carries, and if they did it would be extremely expensive, they'd rather you get a new drill, however, batteryship has your problem solved. i recommend them for anyone who has an old drill with no usable batteries to check these guys out, Plus the battery you get is better than an original battery besides.

R

Robert M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously purchased Garmin Edge 705 and iPod Nanao replacement batteries and they work."
B

Bonita R.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process. Love the free shipping."

Product Choice

I need this precise battery.

Company Choice

Least expensive and free shipping.

R

Richard A.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

S

steve K.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Far out man"

Product Choice

I had to

Company Choice

Why not

B

Bruce U.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Product Choice

specs, price

Company Choice

same

S

Steve N.
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Needed to rep,ace battery

Company Choice

Searched on-,ine

J

James A.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the battery I needed for my Amazon Kindle 2 was a breeze. The ordering process is quick and painless."

Product Choice

I dug my old Kindle 2 out of a box of electronics and needed a replacement for the 10+ year old battery it contains...

Company Choice

Reviews from previous customers make it seem as though I can trust you and the products you sell.

J

Janet R.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Battery came fast and now I have a working phone again!"

Company Choice

I found you online and you had a high rating.

Shipping was free and the price was right.

See more batteryship.com Reviews

Visit batteryship.com ►