BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

28,728 Verified Customer Reviews

28,728 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24K+
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3956
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
618
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
24K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken F.
Today , TN

ok


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl K.
Today , NM

Same, if not better price than Amazon.
Free online shipping.
I appreciate the feature that made me confirm the tool I was buying a battery for

Company Choice

Want to support a small business instead of a mega e-Business.

Product Choice

Brand name


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce C.
Today , FL

Website was very easy to use.

Company Choice

I liked all the options.

Product Choice

Fits the Dyson Vacuum we have.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen C.
Today , NC

Great, easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
1 day ago , MI

fast and easy

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

cause my battery is dead


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT F.
1 day ago , FL

VERY SIMPLE


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald V.
1 day ago , WI

Easy to re-order a battery ordered in 2018.

Company Choice

Satisfactory experience in 2018

Product Choice

Shaver battery replacement

No Image Available
Philips 422203613480 Battery Replacement
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Norelco Replacement Battery

This is the second battery purchased from BatteryShip to replace the one in my Norelco shaver. I've been amazed at how many shaves I get compared to the number I had gotten from the original battery. All I had to do to install the battery was to trim the solder tabs, making them narrower so as to fit the holes in the circuit board. Very satisfied with this battery and the speed of delivery.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eger E.
2 days ago , PA

all good, beginning to end. Will definitely order from BatteryShip again and again!

Company Choice

convenience and pricing

Product Choice

need it for a medical instrument


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim C.
3 days ago , FL

w

Company Choice

w

Product Choice

w


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald E.
3 days ago , KY

I was very pleased with overall performance on this order, especially getting it quicker than told.

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Because of drills I use in my framing shop.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PJ S.
3 days ago , FL

Fast, easy, good product!

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

For medical equiment


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William T.
4 days ago , MT

Easy ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer APRIL
5 days ago , TN

Easy & I hope it fits my Dyson!

Company Choice

The reviews were great and you seem to fix any issues that customer's have.

Product Choice

My Dyson has been dead for a few mths and I miss it terribly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clint S.
5 days ago , TX

Great site and information provided to assist with correct battery selection.

Company Choice

web site

Product Choice

Replacement


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
5 days ago , NY

Battery works better than the original one. Easy to install and provides a lot more run time before needing to be charged

Product Choice

Looking for a good replacement battery

Company Choice

You carried the product that I was looking for


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
6 days ago , MA

Easy, thanks

Company Choice

Www

Product Choice

Battery on dyson vac won’t charge anymore


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holmes S.
6 days ago , MS

This was so easy-thank you

Product Choice

needed a replacement battery


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
6 days ago , TX

Product was as promised, and good technical data was provided. Have to give it a 5 star as I had zero issues and I rarely give 5 stars unless the process is flawless.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
6 days ago , WI

Customer serviced helped with battery issue and suggested a new charger and that seemed to be what I needed

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to find the right products

Product Choice

Recommended by customer service

Panasonic 7.2V-24V Charger Replacement
Panasonic 7.2V-24V Charger Replacement
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

good charger prolongs batteries

had trouble with new batteries not wanting to charge but they charged after using this new charger. Saved me from buying new batteries and wrecking the old ones


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan G.
1 week ago , HI

Everything going good so far. Easy to understand and to order item I need.

Product Choice

Need product for replacement

Company Choice

From advertisement


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022