batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Filter
UB12350 (D5722) NB Battery Replacement (12V 35AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UB12350 (D5722) NB Battery Replacement (12V 35AH)
See more product reviews

Scott T - 07/03/2015

Great experience

Quick shipping, nice looking batteries. :-)


B&B BP12-6-F1 Battery Replacement (6V 12AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP12-6-F1 Battery Replacement (6V 12AH)
See more product reviews

JOSEPH H - 07/03/2015

Great value.

It's a cheap replacement battery. However, putting a fresh battery in the equipment has it working like new (even though the old batteries cost twice as much). All in all, a great value!


Sunnyway SW12120 Compatible Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunnyway SW12120 Compatible Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Felix - 07/03/2015

Delivered as promised & discriped..

Felix

07/03/2015

VeryGood...


Adventure Power UT5L Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adventure Power UT5L Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Diane - 07/03/2015

Grandkids are happy - 4 wheeler is up and running again :)


Yuasa YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Ron - 07/03/2015

battery was pack nice, haven't treid it tet

Ron

07/03/2015

good in placing the order


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 07/03/2015

Great battery. Exact fit for my bike. Ciuldnt beat the price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DISC-5OFF
See more product reviews

Robin - 07/02/2015

Why shop local and spend more?

I bought batteries from a "Local" supplier, They didn't last very long and never held up under load. I then went on line and came to Battery Sharks. The price was half as much and was shipped out right away. I installed them and they seem to be right for my APC UPS. Time tell over the long haul.

Robin

07/02/2015

It was easy to find what I was looking for. Nice site.


Kawasaki VN1600-A Classic,Nomad,2003-09 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki VN1600-A Classic,Nomad,2003-09 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Duane - 07/02/2015

Need a Battery ? Look no further !

Received my battery Battery as advertised .Battery was half price of a retail store . BatteryShark has me as a new customer !

Duane

07/02/2015

All great


WestCo 12V9-B Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WestCo 12V9-B Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/02/2015

Thank You Great Prices and shipped fast.

Joseph D

07/02/2015

Very Pleasant experience


BMW 650CC F650GS, 2009 Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BMW 650CC F650GS, 2009 Battery
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 07/02/2015

Thank You Great Prices and shipped fast.

Joseph D

07/02/2015

Very Pleasant experience


Set of 4 - 6V 4.5Ah SLA Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 4 - 6V 4.5Ah SLA Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Corri - 07/02/2015

Great to work with

Fast shipping. Thanks!


Power Source WP14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Source WP14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Vanessa W - 07/02/2015

Good Replacement Battery - Screws could be better quality though

The battery was excellent however I had a little bit of issues with the installation screws that were provided they were not good quality at all and the head of one of them easily stripped so I just eventually used the screws that were on my old Harley Davidson battery to connect the + and - outlets to this new replacement battery.

Vanessa W

07/02/2015

Batterysharks.com website prices were by far the cheapest on motorcycle batteries. Thank you so much look forward to receiving my new motorcycle battery for my Beull Blast.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOTO7
See more product reviews

Vanessa W - 07/02/2015

Good Replacement Battery - Screws could be better quality though

The battery was excellent however I had a little bit of issues with the installation screws that were provided they were not good quality at all and the head of one of them easily stripped so I just eventually used the screws that were on my old Harley Davidson battery to connect the + and - outlets to this new replacement battery.

Vanessa W

07/02/2015

Batterysharks.com website prices were by far the cheapest on motorcycle batteries. Thank you so much look forward to receiving my new motorcycle battery for my Beull Blast.


Yuasa YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Mark C - 07/02/2015

.

.......


SigmasTek SP12-7.5HR F2 Battery - 12V 7.5AH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SigmasTek SP12-7.5HR F2 Battery - 12V 7.5AH
See more product reviews

Robert D - 07/02/2015

Super Service

Price was good, service was excellent, shipping ASAP, delivery rapid. When the time comes I will certainly use BatterySharks agaom

Robert D

07/02/2015

Your web site was easy to use, I quickly found the product I wanted and Lori in your chat site efficiently confirmed it was the correct product.


Yuasa YTX14AH-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14AH-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Juan B - 07/02/2015

Excellent service

Juan B

07/02/2015

Wide selection, I was able to find what I was looking for at a very attractive price


Kung Long WP17-12I NB Battery Replacement (12V 18AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kung Long WP17-12I NB Battery Replacement (12V 18AH)
See more product reviews

Russell F - 07/02/2015

it was a very fast delivery and exactly what I wanted

Russell F

07/02/2015

quick and easy


Honda TRX300 FourTrax 300, 1988-2000 ATV Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda TRX300 FourTrax 300, 1988-2000 ATV Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

gene P - 07/01/2015

just installed but is a good replacement


APC BACKUPS BK500MC Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACKUPS BK500MC Batteries
See more product reviews

mike M - 07/01/2015

2nd time i have bought from battery shark.. no problems


Energizer EN92 Alkaline Battery (Pack of 24)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Energizer EN92 Alkaline Battery (Pack of 24)
See more product reviews

mike M - 07/01/2015

2nd time i have bought from battery shark.. no problems


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023