batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

172 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)

Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(5%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Mike - 11/21/2022

Good company

good looking battery

Mike

11/21/2022 - mo

good experiece


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Chad - 10/08/2022

Great battery


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Robert L - 09/27/2022

±++±++++++ Professional

Robert L

09/27/2022 - CT

±+++++++ Terrific company


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

mark L - 09/08/2021

great price and fast shipping

mark L

09/08/2021 - Kansas

good price easy process


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Tyson B - 06/25/2021

Great price, seems to work fine.

Battery arrives double boxed and well protected. Electrolyte is already in the battery, so no acid to add. I put it on the 1 amp charger for about six hours. Motorcycle starts easy now. Hope this battery lasts.

Tyson B

06/25/2021 - DE

Thanks for the battery.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Jeff G - 06/24/2021

Repeat customer and had great luck with these batteries.

Jeff G

06/24/2021 - NY

Repeat customer, good service and good product.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

David O - 05/22/2021

not used yet

David O

05/22/2021

so far- so good


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

James W - 05/18/2021

arrived quickly. having tried it yet

James W

05/18/2021

had trouble ordering. issue with paypal. have ordered from you before.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

R2 - 01/25/2021

Terrible battery

It sopped charging after 4 months. It was completely dead 8 months after purchase. Don't buy


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Markus H - 01/09/2021

I thought I ordered a YUASA but received a different brand. Product description misleading

Markus H

01/09/2021 - CA

None


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Richard C - 01/09/2021

Honda Foreman battery.

Good job Battery Sharks.

Richard C

01/09/2021

So far So good.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Roy F - 12/28/2020

Happy shopper

Completely happy! Would use this company sgain

Roy F

12/28/2020

Completely satisfied!


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Douglas F - 12/14/2020

Sorry for the late feedback. Have had good results from Battery Sharks in the past. Item as promised. It is not installed yet, but will pride feedback after it is.

Douglas F

12/14/2020

Repeat customer. So far, quality products.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Richard G - 11/13/2020

Second time purchased this brand for my ATV...great price here.....like all brands this size doesn't hold charge very long.

Richard G

11/13/2020

Trouble setting up account....Had to input info twice


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Danny W - 11/12/2020

Great product Great value

I received the battery yesterday and installed it in my 2017 Honda pioneer 700-4. It worked perfectly no problems. The cheapest I could find locally was $80.00 this one was $36.00 delivered.

Danny W

11/12/2020 - NC

The price and ease to order was very good. I hope the speed of delivery is as good


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Gary - 11/11/2020

A customer service rep. helped me to confirm I was ordering the correct battery for my motorcycle. The price including shipping was much better than I could find locally. I received the battery quickly after ordering.

Gary

11/11/2020 - WI

This was a positive experience overall.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Brad S - 11/11/2020

The best price on the internet I could find. I found the shipping a little slow but the product is well worth the wait.

Brad S

11/11/2020

very simple to make an order But I think the site should mention that there is a flat rate shipping upfront .


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

dietrich S - 11/02/2020

looks like a very good product. Works well to start. time will tell.

dietrich S

11/02/2020 - AL

Everything A OK!!


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Tuan - 10/07/2020

Fast delivery and battery came in well packed. I had to put it on charger for couple hours but it did not require. I installed it on my ATV that sat for years and it cranked and started right up. The price is really good when comparing with the one I got from Honda dealer. I am glad that I found Batterysharks...Thank you.

Tuan

10/07/2020 - AR

Fast delivery and came in well packed.


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Marvin T - 05/30/2020

Sure happy with fast service.

Marvin T

05/30/2020 - WI

Good place to shop.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023