batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)

Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Vittorio - 05/12/2023

Fast service, just as advertised

Vittorio

05/12/2023 - NV

Fast service, just as advertised


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Tom M - 09/24/2022

It’s a good battery

Tom M

09/24/2022 - CO

It's a good battery


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Dan T - 04/11/2021

I will buy more from BatterySharks!

Great price and a direct fit for my Triumph! My local auto parts store wanted triple the price and special order.

Dan T

04/11/2021

You had what I needed when others didn't or had wrong part listed for my needs.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Russ R - 04/15/2020

Battery

Perfect. Started right up. Zero issues. Took two mins to change.

Russ R

04/15/2020

So far so good


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Allen S - 03/22/2020

Prompt service will buy again

Allen S

03/22/2020 - TX

Fantastic prices


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Gary W - 01/10/2020

IDK

I just received the battery. I'm still giving it a charge before installation. Therefore, I cannot tell if the battery is good, yet.

Gary W

01/10/2020

Just got the battery. the quality of the batter is still to be determined.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

David N - 09/10/2019

It was a good price and great service.

David N

09/10/2019

I was happy with the price of my battery and delivery was prompt which is always nice.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Ducati - 07/26/2019

Failed in less than two years!

Failed after two years, total of 10-20 starts, always maintained in climate controlled and battery tender. My original Battery, a Yuasa YUAM6212B YT12B-BS Battery lasted 6 year no problems.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

dave O - 04/27/2019

just as advertised, and arrived quickly

dave O

04/27/2019

easy, as it should be. free shipping would be nice


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Philip D - 04/07/2019

good price

came at about 45%, so it needed a charge before install.

Philip D

04/07/2019 - FL

usually I get batteries between 80 to 95% charged, this one was a bit low but after a charge then install been working good.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Hung N - 08/12/2018

Awesome experience.

Fast shipping and perfect fitment. Very well packaged and ready to go. Thank you.

Hung N

08/12/2018 - TX

Very quick and easy experience. Thank you.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

stephen S - 11/29/2017

A++++

Great price quick shipping

stephen S

11/29/2017 - NY

Awesome!


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Kendell B - 07/13/2017

this was my first experience purchasing a sport bike and battery online. Battery shark had the best prices the service was so quick and easy I received my battery in less than four days from the time I place my order, without paying extra for special shipping. The prices are the best. Quality is awesome! customer service was great. My go to place from now on when ever I'm looking for a replacement battery for my sport bike, lawn more or any small utilities will be Battery-shark! K.Bowman

Kendell B

07/13/2017 - TN

Awesome


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Tim S - 04/24/2017

Needed battery in a hurry

As described

Tim S

04/24/2017

Fine


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

leon T - 02/17/2017

just installed 1hr ago. seems ok.

leon T

02/17/2017 - FL

website was easy to navigate.part arrived on time and fit properly


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

ryan H - 09/13/2016

its great

ryan H

09/13/2016 - TX

n/a


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

travis B - 09/05/2016

Will always come here for batteries in the future.

Perfect replacement for my stock Yuasa battery. Shipping was great. Packaging was good. And the battery comes fully charged and ready to use. And the price can't be beat!

travis B

09/05/2016 - WI

Very well priced batteries. very easy to find a replacement for my motorcycle and the ordering process was very simple. Can't wait to get the new battery!


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Neil J - 07/18/2016

Great price, great product, and great service. What more can a customer want?

Neil J

07/18/2016 - LA

This is the second time I've ordered from BatterySharks. Both times, I've been very happy with the ease of ordering, the quality of the battery, its warranty, and the prompt service. I don't know how these folk manage it, but they beat everyone else for price, product, and service!


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

tim D - 05/09/2016

great place to purchase batteries at a good price.

tim D

05/09/2016

shopping with batterysharks is fast and great service.


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Steve A - 04/15/2016

Great ordering experience very fast delivery and beat price on the market. The battery arrived fully charged and my cycle started immediately.

Steve A

04/15/2016 - TX

Great battery and very quick order processing and delivery. Great communication throughout the experience. Best price, I saved big bucks even over Walmart. I highly recommend this site Nd will definitely use them for n the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024