batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)

Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

John P - 12/02/2022

Great Deal

Perfect Replacement for my 1975 XS650B Yamaha, and very quick shipping as well.

John P

12/02/2022 - TX

Very Fast Shipping and Great Price.


Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Austin - 04/12/2020

It was a good price and quick shipping. It went in my project bike so I haven’t had a good chance to actually test it but no issues the few times I have had to start the bike.

Austin

04/12/2020 - NE

It was good. Wouldn't let me pay with PayPal though. Kept saying please select payment method


Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Steven C - 03/10/2016

Excellent product for a 40-year-old Beast!

Thank God for you folks! I have wanted to upgrade the battery in my "76 Yamaha for 4 years, and because of your product and pricing, was able to do just that! I ride about 8-10 thousand miles a year(I don't even own a car!) and being able to start the bike and go in any weather is essential! And, because of your product, I can do just that! Thanks!

Steven C

03/10/2016 - IL

I was able to buy TWO AGM batteries for BOTH of my motorcycles, for the price of ONE at AutoZone! Guess I know where I'll be buying batteries from In the future! Thanks for a GREAT product at a FANTASTIC price! Fast delivery too, the batteries were here WAY ahead of what I was expecting! You People ROCK!!! Keep up the good work! God Bless! Sincerely, Steven C. Erdenberger U.S. Army(Retired)


Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

MikeG - 02/08/2016

Get Some!!!

Super Fast! Came in just two days!!! Exact Fit and works perfect.

MikeG

02/08/2016

I did not see the Paypal option for new customers... Would have used it if it were available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023