batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)

Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 06/10/2023

great product ,great price. Timely delivery

Douglas W

06/10/2023

all around great service


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Julie M - 02/15/2020

Great price & quick delivery!

Julie M

02/15/2020 - FL

Easy to order & fast delivery!


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Kent M - 09/22/2019

product as advertised, fast shipping, best price. Hope it lasts a long time

Kent M

09/22/2019 - MO

see previous comments


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Allen C - 04/19/2019

Great price and fast shipping

Allen C

04/19/2019 - NC

Great experience!


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

anthony - 02/16/2018

Great deal, fast delivery

anthony

02/16/2018 - KS

Great experience!


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Chris - 01/16/2018

Only 1 week old. So far so good

Chris

01/16/2018 - IN

Fast cheap


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Mark M - 09/12/2016

I shopped and couldn't find a better deal. Also, the shipping was super fast. I ordered late Tuesday evening and received my battery Thursday afternoon. The super fast service saved my weekend plans to use my motorcycle. AWESOME!

Mark M

09/12/2016

Was not able to to take advantage of the labor day promo code LABOR. When I tried to use the code I got message stating the code had already been used but I never got the discount. Can you discount my total please? Can I also get a tracking number please?


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Tarrant C - 06/06/2016

I only gave a 4 out of 5 stars since I just replaced the battery and have not had to many miles placed on it to really get a good representation of how well it works.

Tarrant C

06/06/2016 - WI

Battery purchase was quick and easy. Compared to other places price was unbeatable. I would use batterysharks.com again and recommended it to others.


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

John F - 08/15/2015

Only three stars so far, because I only have received the battery. Only time will tell now.

John F

08/15/2015

So far this has been an excellent experience. We will see how things go after I have had the battery for a while.


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Matt M - 08/11/2015

Fast delivery easy shopping

Have not installed yet but fast delivery right product!! if it works in my bike I have a new site for my batteries.


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

B C - 07/15/2015

Haven't as yet used battery, but great price if workable.

B C

07/15/2015

First time buyer


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

bill D - 06/27/2015

It's always shark week

Turn around was just a couple of days. Great service

bill D

06/27/2015

quick fast and most of all great prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024