batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)

Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Airfall I - 05/19/2023

Good battery at excellent price. Don't doubt, get it.

Airfall I

05/19/2023

First set of batteries I purchased was problem free. Second set was great as well. I will come back for my SLA battery needs.


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

ROGER - 10/13/2021

I received this in a fast time frame. I still haven't installed the battery, so I can't say if it works. I'll hopefully will install the new battery within a few days, then I can give a real review.

ROGER

10/13/2021 - Virginia

Look at my previous comment


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

annabelle L - 04/16/2021

fast delivery

annabelle L

04/16/2021

fast @ easy


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Joe F - 05/22/2020

Fast shipping!

Joe F

05/22/2020

Shipping is key ,


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Tanya - 05/12/2020

Happy with the price and the shipping was unbelievably fast

Tanya

05/12/2020 - NJ

Very happy with the battery and the quick service! Deffinitly would recommend !


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Narendrapal S - 08/18/2019

Good replacement

Narendrapal S

08/18/2019 - NY

Good experience.


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Richard W - 08/03/2019

The battery is exactly what I needed and came fast. My grandson helped me replace the old scooter battery and it works like a champ. I would definitely buy from Battery sharks again.

Richard W

08/03/2019 - UT

Easily navigable website and order placement. Battery was delivered fast and works perfectly as replacement for old kids scooter battery.


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Donald H - 07/10/2019

can't beat the price!

Donald H

07/10/2019

great prices


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Wanda C - 02/16/2019

Ordered wrong size batteries

I received my order but it is the wrong size batteries and need to return them

Wanda C

02/16/2019 - OH

It was ok


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Linda C - 06/27/2018

Happy Child ‼️

It worked great for my gr granddaughters electric 4 wheeler. She is very happy. Deliver was outstanding, we were afraid it would not get here in time for us to take her 4 wheeler on our camping trip.

Linda C

06/27/2018 - OH

Easy shopping experience


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Michael G - 03/30/2018

Delivery

Delivered on time.

Michael G

03/30/2018 - CT

.


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 01/31/2018

Product was received in a timely manner

Patricia F

01/31/2018 - GA

Product was what I was looking for. The help that I got was excellent


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Trevor - 04/23/2017

perfect fit

Trevor

04/23/2017 - OH

Best sex ever!!


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Dennis A - 10/08/2016

works great! thank you

Dennis A

10/08/2016 - SD

Easy to use and fair prices


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Donald R - 08/07/2015

Highly recommend.

Excellent product, price and service.

Donald R

08/07/2015

Excellent transaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024