batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

147 Product Ratings and Reviews

Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included

Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Robert J - 2 weeks ago

Good product

Seemed to be as advertised. I haven’t run the scooter yet to see haw long they last. More later.

Robert J

2 weeks ago - Ne

Seems a k


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Tom - 12/31/2022

All is Well!

Tom

12/31/2022

No Problems, Good Deal, Only issue is were to get rid of old Batteries!


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Richard L - 12/02/2022

good

Richard L

12/02/2022 - OH

good


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Retired C - 11/13/2022

Nice battery

I'm using them externally with my APC. Only on a day. No power failures yet. We get them often here.

Retired C

11/13/2022 - AZ

Good


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

David B - 08/25/2022

Highly recommend these batteries.

Exact replacement batteries for my Pride Go-Go. I was pleasantly surprised that they were fully charged. I highly recommend the batteries and BatteryShark!

David B

08/25/2022

The selections are numerous, yet easy to pare the list down to the correct battery for my needs.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Mark C - 05/24/2022

Accurate, Fast & Free delivery!

No issues whatsoever with shipping and receiving the batteries. USPS delivered on time and picked up order within 24 hours of label creation.

Mark C

05/24/2022 - CA

Best prices for replacement UPS batteries I need. Products were picked up and in transit within 24 hours of label creation. Accurate, fast, and free delivery for the products I needed. I will be using Battery Sharks again to replace the other 2 UPS systems I have, when needed.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Joe R - 05/03/2022

Arrived as advertised, still need to try them on

Still need to install


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Tom - 10/01/2021

Was sent only one instead of two batteries.

I only received one battery. When I called, I got an answering machine and left a message. It has been three days and no one has returned my call.

Tom

10/01/2021 - IA

Called and left message three days ago. Have not received a call back.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

larry M - 08/14/2021

as advertised very satisfied

larry M

08/14/2021

so far so good


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Stuart S - 07/08/2021

GOOD COMPANY

I needed to replace my battery because it was giving my scooter problems. The batteries arrived quickly and it was exactly what I needed and the price was right. Would I purchase from this company and the answer is YES. The new batteries are working just fine and glad that my scooter is working just fine now.

Stuart S

07/08/2021 - NJ

lkm


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

John M - 03/29/2021

Happy campers!

5 Stars! Will buy again when the need arises! Very timely and my grand kids are back on the pavement riding their vehicles with excitement and joy!

John M

03/29/2021 - IN

Great buy! Great shipping response and my grand kids are back on the driveway!


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

CHRISTOPHER B - 11/11/2020

Cheap, fast

Best price on internet. Keeps my 3 year old happy.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Peter M - 10/31/2020

Good price and fast delivery.

Peter M

10/31/2020 - VT

Great prices! Easy to order.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Victor - 10/29/2020

Great people to work with

Fast, easy, customer service great. Silvia responded very profesional. The delivery company left the box 3 houses down mine. Address was correct on label

Victor

10/29/2020

Fast and furious. Customer Service no problem


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Donald B - 10/23/2020

Good value.

Product was exactly what I needed. Good value and fast shipping.

Donald B

10/23/2020 - NJ

Fast and easy.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Floyd B - 08/02/2020

To be used in an electric scooter for a person who cannot walk. Well worth it.

Floyd B

08/02/2020 - MI

Received in good time. Good value.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

William M - 07/30/2020

Highly Recommended

fast delivery, great price, product exactly as shown on line. highly recommend.

William M

07/30/2020 - IL

great overall experience


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Nadler R - 06/23/2020

Pefection

Exactly what was specified and arrived extremely quickly


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Kathleen P - 06/23/2020

Constant quality and prices long time customer

Exact duolocate second time ive used them in many years always on point.

Kathleen P

06/23/2020 - FL

Second time using saves a ton of money quality product batteries for mother in-laws extra mobility scooter 60.00 bucks for batteries saves her a ton of money.


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Peggy C - 06/12/2020

Great company to deal with

Great product, speedy shipping! Thank you very much!!

Peggy C

06/12/2020 - IA

Easy transaction, super fast processing and delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023