batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

183 Product Ratings and Reviews

Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included

Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Floyd B - 4 weeks ago

This makes a good replacement for scooter batteries

Floyd B

4 weeks ago

Some problems with password. But got it resolved. We are a non-for-profit organization. I would like to have tax removed. Fed ID number is 38-2578829


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Karen M - 05/08/2022

Would recommend this company!

I’m a 75 year old partially handicapped lady and I hooked these up myself. Easy to use and my Victory Pride mobility scooter runs like new (it’s 14 now). Thank you for great delivery, I got my new batteries in three days. So happy with my purchase.

Karen M

05/08/2022 - OH

Best price I could find on the internet and free shipping!


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Morgan G - 12/12/2021

Thanks A+++++

Thank you


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

David F - 09/29/2021

delivery was very quick - batteries fit exactly - easy to deal with

David F

09/29/2021 - OH

good experience - fast response


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Steve A - 09/09/2021

this is just what I needed for my mother electric wheel chair

Steve A

09/09/2021 - AL

it was wonderful


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Gail M - 07/07/2021

WE CONTINUALLY ORDER THESE BATTERIES.

WE CONTINUALLY ORDER THESE BATTERIES.

Gail M

07/07/2021 - FL

Always easy and quick.


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Howard S - 06/17/2021

Best price around, VERY fast shipping and and received info thru the whole process keeping me informed. NO WHERE can you find a deal...

Howard S

06/17/2021 - WI

Great transaction, found items needed at a great price and received very fast shipping...


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Penny - 02/24/2021

Highly Recommend

Precisely what I needed. Company accommodated me by shipping product immediately. My current batteries died during the winter storm and I desperately needed new batteries. I appreciate the excellent customer service!

Penny

02/24/2021 - TX

I'm a loyal customer and have purchased batteries on multiple occasions. Highly recommend!


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

victor H - 07/18/2020

Happy!

works well, very well packed & clean!!!!

victor H

07/18/2020 - CA

easy to order


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Cathy S - 06/24/2020

Best Battery Source for power wheelchair.

Phone very helpful. Quick delivery. Happy customer.

Cathy S

06/24/2020 - OR

Sorry I forgot password. Chat person very helpful.


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Jeff J - 05/16/2020

Amazingly fast 2 day delivery by UPS Ground!

Ordered on a Monday and received in 2 days, on Wednesday. Excellent!

Jeff J

05/16/2020 - ME

Easy website to use and fast delivery. A perfect experience.


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

David - 05/06/2020

Very short longevity!

These batteries do not last! I purchased a set as replacements for my wheelchair and the initial set only lasted about 5 months. They were replaced under warranty and that set only lasted 3 months. Initially I was told that they only replaced batteries under warranty once. I argues that if the batteries were still within the warranty period they should be replaced. It was then requested that I take additional pictures of the date codes and test results and send them to the customer service dept. It felt as if they were questioning my honesty. The batteries were finally replaced. They have now failed again after only 5 months. These batteries are either bad or not designed for wheelchair use. I have never had such a high instance of failure with batteries from other brands.


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Donald H - 05/01/2020

Fast delivery, decent price, very pleased

Donald H

05/01/2020

Very pleased


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Jerry A - 04/27/2020

Good price, easy to order, FAST shipping.

Jerry A

04/27/2020 - IA

Overall good experience


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Jackson J - 04/21/2020

Good buy

Jackson J

04/21/2020

If I need another I will be ba k


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Bob W - 04/20/2020

Got them, installed them, put them to work already!!!

Bob W

04/20/2020

Bought from you before, Have a wonderful day


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Gail - 04/07/2020

Works perfect for our pool cleaners

Gail

04/07/2020

Great deal


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Pat - 03/21/2020

Great Deal, Great Buy, Great value, Great price. Easy to install, comes with all hardware. Second set I've ordered. Highly recommend

Pat

03/21/2020 - MI

Re-order knew what I wanted


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Gail - 01/26/2020

PERFECT BATTERIES FOR OUR POOL CLEANERS

Gail

01/26/2020

VERY SATISFIED


Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of 2 - 12V 35Ah Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

karl - 12/27/2019

Fast and Free really is!

Fast shipping, batteries at 12.93 on arrival, nice handles on batteries (not always the case)

karl

12/27/2019

easy to price and choose battery selections, the free shipping deal is kind of hokey as the prices are the shipping price higher.. But I am still happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023