batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)

MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Aniello D - 3 weeks ago

Perfect replacement for the battery used with our stair climber.

Aniello D

3 weeks ago - CT

Excellent


MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Alvin M - 12/08/2022

Very pleased with the fastdelivery, and the product is exactly what we looking for

Alvin M

12/08/2022 - FL

Appreciate the fast delivery and the product


MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Everton M - 03/02/2019

Very quick delivery. I installed both batteries and was ready to ride. works like a new (20 yrs. old ) scooter. Thanks!!!

Everton M

03/02/2019 - VA

I find that the prices are better than other sites. You are much easier to locate and find what you need. I tried several other sites including OEM and found you the easiest and less costly. THANKS !!


MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Russ J - 12/08/2017

Almost identical at a lower price

Very close to an item costing much more when purchased from electric golf trolly retailer.

Russ J

12/08/2017 - SC

Awesome. Found an exact replacement for my Golf Caddy in minutes.


MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Fred - 09/14/2016

Product delivered as ordered and not used yet, Very good price.

Fred

09/14/2016 - FL

I typed up 2 orders but only want one order of 2 batteries.


MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Troy S - 08/27/2016

Works great. Just what I needed. Lasts twice as long as my previous batteries. 100% satisfied !!!

Troy S

08/27/2016 - KY

Gave me a 5% off site wide coupon code for 1st time buyers, then said I wasn't a 1st time buyer !!! I've NEVER shopped here, and may never again. UPDATE ******** Refunded me the 5% as soon as I contacted them. Glitch in the system. All is right with the world.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023