batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)

Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Bre - 2 days ago

EXCELLENT VALUE!

Easy ordering, super fast delivery! Have already recommended to friends and will definitely shop with BatterySharks again.

Bre

2 days ago - California

Great experience, zero issues!


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Layne - 1 week ago

Great prices on batteries with fast shipping!

Accurate description. Fast shipping. Great price even with the shipping costs. What more can you say!!!!

Layne

1 week ago

Quick and easy. Shipping rates are reasonable.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Anthony - 12/27/2022

BatterySharks is top notch!

BaterrySharks was awesome! I placed my order for this OEM garage battery a few days before Christmas and they still delivered before Christmas like they said on the website the day I placed my order. I couldn't be happier for the price, too. Outstanding value and commitment to customer satisfaction, BaterrySharks has it!!

Anthony

12/27/2022 - Virginia

Easy interface and excellent prices. You are awesome!!


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Gary W - 11/30/2022

Great price on a replacement batter.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

steven - 11/05/2022

nice battery

Batteries charged up when I got them and seem made well. 0.5 Ah more than the ones I originally got from Chamberlain for the openers, too.

steven

11/05/2022 - WV

Easy and fast to order with paypal checkout. Better price on the battery than elsewhere. Thank you.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Richard T - 10/14/2022

Great replacement battery same as original and so far works perfectly

Richard T

10/14/2022 - IA

Batterysharks did a great job shipping and prices are unbelievable couldn't be happier.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

D S - 10/09/2022

I got it quickly

D S

10/09/2022 - CA

great item


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Steven W - 08/26/2022

works fine as a replacement for oem

Steven W

08/26/2022 - NJ

Great customer service and easy to place order on website


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

David - 05/03/2022

Fit with no issue. UPS is back in working order.

David

05/03/2022 - PA

Convenient site, accurate matches, prompt shipping.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Bruce A - 03/07/2022

Great replacement

Very pleased with my purchase, it works as expected.

Bruce A

03/07/2022 - MD

Found the battery i was looking for at a reasonable price.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Mark S - 12/21/2021

Perfect match. Thanks.

Mark S

12/21/2021 - FL

Called to verify this wasa the correct battery and it was confirmed by a nice agent.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Edward S - 11/27/2021

Replacement battery looks identical to the original. Was delivered quickly. Price was significantly lower that other options.

Edward S

11/27/2021 - PENNSYLVANIA

Overall experience was very good.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

JT - 11/27/2021

Cheaper than original part and works just as well.

JT

11/27/2021 - RI

Perfect


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Jay L - 10/22/2021

Haven't installed it yet, but it came fast and looks great.

Jay L

10/22/2021 - mn

Easy and best price I saw


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Jeffery S - 09/28/2021

Fast delivery

Jeffery S

09/28/2021 - FL

Easy to find what I needed.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Steve I - 08/20/2021

Great place for batteries

Perfect match for my Chamberlain garage door backup battery. Price was almost too good to be true. Shipping cost was more than battery, but overall much less than purchasing locally. Will use them again

Steve I

08/20/2021 - Tx

If they ship same day as promised I will be a real believer. Ordering was a snap. Received item as promised. I am a believer in this company.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Gary S - 06/10/2021

Great price instead of replacing my whole BPS.

Gary S

06/10/2021

Fast and easy to order and best prices.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Robert A - 04/19/2021

Good product

Good service good delivery


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Mary S - 04/13/2021

Best deal ever!

So glad I found these batteries on your website. I saved a lot of money on them!!!

Mary S

04/13/2021

Very very easy process!!


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

JIm - 11/20/2020

What you need in stock

I tried to order this battery from Lift Master. You would think the maker of the garage door opener would have plenty. They were out of stock. You guys had what I needed and shipped it right out.

JIm

11/20/2020

Quick and easy ordering.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023