batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)

Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Robert K - 05/15/2023

I will use them again

Perfect fit. Fully charged. They did communicate throughout the whole process.

Robert K

05/15/2023 - Ia

I thought was too good to be true. But had to try as retail store was more than double the price.


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Dan - 12/15/2022

Good price for the product.

USPS shipping was good for being during the Christmas season. Just received product, to soon to tell.

Dan

12/15/2022 - NC

Just received product, too soon to tell.


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/08/2022

Happy with it Ty

Anonymous Customer

06/08/2022 - Ky

Happy


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Rich D - 01/17/2020

I have gotten great service from this battery! This is my second one.

Rich D

01/17/2020 - NC

Great products and prices!


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Don N - 09/14/2018

These guys are awesome!

Don N

09/14/2018 - OK

Second battery I've purchased. The first one has been great


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Robert T - 09/01/2018

As of this time I have not driven my motorcycle. But the service of your company was first class, I am sure to use you again. Once we get a clear day I will be taking it for a ride

Robert T

09/01/2018 - VA

First Class service


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Travis S - 09/06/2017

Had the battery a week now. The battery has solved my no start problem. While changing out my battery I d notice a huge weight difference. The battery shark battery was a lot lighter than my duralast battery.

Travis S

09/06/2017 - AZ

I have to test the battery to give an accurate rating.


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Martin D - 01/18/2017

Delivered quickly

Still on the charger, hopefully everything will be ok.

Martin D

01/18/2017 - MO

Great price, quick delivery, charging now, hope to ride soon!


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Larry S - 07/10/2016

excellent replacement for original product, very fast well packaged, and excellent vendor

Larry S

07/10/2016 - TX

very easy, great prices and overall I would recommend the services, I will do all my battery purchases from here. Thanks for a great service and price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024