batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)

Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Brian C - 05/14/2023

good value needed 3 jetski batteries

Brian C

05/14/2023 - California

so far so good my issue was I ordered them a day late so they showed up while I was on the road to the Havasu Not Battery Sharks fault I misjudged the delivery schedule


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

JoAnne D - 04/18/2023

Easy Order Process, Fast Delivery...

Easy order process, fast delivery...

JoAnne D

04/18/2023 - AZ

Really good experience


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Teddy L - 04/15/2023

Great buy, saved about %50 off everywhere else.

I can't say to longevity of the battery that I purchased as it has only just been installed, but it came perfectly packaged, in awesome shape, and worked great out of the box. only complaint is that the terminal size was a hair too large for the cable (cable has a slight hook on the end to make it more stable but the terminal is larger then the hook), but it still works great. even walmarts price was 60 dollars more for a battery with bad reviews.

Teddy L

04/15/2023 - TX

I only know ordering was good with great prices, I cannot say to the longevity of the battery as I've just installed it but everything has been great so far, recieved it in only 3 days packaging looked awesome, only small complaint was that the terminal was slightly larger than the hook for the battery cable (there is a hook to make the connection a little more stable and the terminal doesn't allow the hook to hang over the terminal, not an important issue and does not affect how well it works so I'm happy so far.


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

james R - 08/20/2022

harley battery

fit exact, fired right up. fast delivery

james R

08/20/2022 - AZ

fast and easy webpage to navigate


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Andrew - 08/13/2021

Great price

Battery work perfect!

Andrew

08/13/2021 - Fl

Great price for exactly what I needed!


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Terry J - 07/31/2021

Battery looks good and works great.

Terry J

07/31/2021 - WA

Price was excellent and the battery arrived sooner than expected.


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/25/2021

NOT A DEKA BATTERY

VERY MISLEADING!!!


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Gregory T - 06/08/2020

perfect replacement, great price

Gregory T

06/08/2020

Have only ordered , no idea on service.


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Duane - 04/12/2020

Fast delivery

Duane

04/12/2020

shopping is easy / quality is next. Thanks.


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Darrell S - 12/02/2019

Great price

I've only had the battery a few days, but it is working great so far!

Darrell S

12/02/2019 - AL

Received battery quickly and in good shape. I've only used it a couple of times, but it works great so far!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024