batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)

B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

scott C - 11/20/2022

great deal

as advertised, fit just fine

scott C

11/20/2022 - wi

.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Gustavo - 10/24/2022

You guys do a great job! good price and excellent quality in your products and a very fast delivery thank you! greetings from Tennessee :)

Gustavo

10/24/2022 - TN

Great product quality an the Best prices!


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

David G - 11/22/2021

nice product at a good price


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Robert - 11/12/2020

Lets do it again in the near future

Great place to do business. Lots of products at a great price. And they are Prompt. That is the best part, Prompt. Then Price.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Charlie V - 05/30/2020

Couldn’t believe it, Unbeatable price, fast shipping

Batteries arrived quickly, were fully charged, and we’re in perfect shape. All at a super great price, much better than everyone else online.

Charlie V

05/30/2020 - FL

Very low battery prices and very fast shipping. Much better than Amazon or anyone else online. Almost couldn't believe it.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Jaime L - 02/02/2020

Great value!

Fine quality, reasonably priced and delivered swiftly. Who could ask for more?

Jaime L

02/02/2020 - FL

Wide selection range, good prices.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

tom - 07/14/2019

Extremely happy with price and quick delivery

tom

07/14/2019

Awesome!!


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Kenneth L - 06/16/2019

I asked for one and they sent me two.

Kenneth L

06/16/2019 - OR

Easy to use, cheapest solution I could find.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

arnold G - 01/15/2019

Great company, great service, great product, and I'd buy from them again !

arnold G

01/15/2019 - MN

keep up the good work !


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

federico B - 06/17/2018

Great item, lower price on the market, very good quality and overall, super fast delivery, Thank You

federico B

06/17/2018 - FL

Nice price, great item, just what I order and overall, !Quick two day delivery, Thank You


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Bo G - 12/22/2017

Less Money and Better than New

I received the 2 batteries I ordered 3 day after I ordered. The packing was beat to pieces but the two batteries were mint. The batteries are better than the ones that came out of my UPS. The price was a third of what it would have cost me if I had bought replacement batteries the manufacturer.

Bo G

12/22/2017 - NY

Super Smooth Easy to do.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Chris - 09/30/2017

Great price, fast shipping, time will tell on quality

Very fast shipping. Bought 5 due to the great price. Now we'll have to see if they hold up as well as the originals. But they at least seem like good batteries based on the cases. Also very good packaging for shipping

Chris

09/30/2017 - FL

Products arrived quickly, price was very good, packaging was very good for shipping. Only time will tell how well the batteries work.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

George - 04/03/2017

WORKS GREAT.

George

04/03/2017 - CA

Buying is safe and secured.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/09/2017

It's a battery, I hope it lasts

Mike

03/09/2017

Decent prices, decent service. I would have liked to have a less expensive shipping method, however.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Patrick A - 03/01/2017

the batteries are about $15.00 cheaper than buying the original batteries from APC

Patrick A

03/01/2017 - FL

Shipping was quick, and very well packaged to prevent damage during shipment


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Mark W - 10/10/2016

Great website to shop for batteries

Great price. Quick delivery. Will order again from them.

Mark W

10/10/2016 - FL

Great price. Local, in Florida. Easy web site and reasonable shipping.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Jim J - 09/21/2016

Fast delivery and at a great price.

Jim J

09/21/2016 - KY

Just got a couple of batteries, At such a great( Low) price, I hope they hold up for awhile!!


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Jim C - 07/09/2016

Best deal on the internet today.

Replaced batteries in a older Geek Squad 1500va UPS. Perfect replacement and up and running. Saved over $100.

Jim C

07/09/2016 - TX

Almost too easy. Amazon checkout and sale price was best on the web.


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Bart B - 06/17/2016

Safe money on UPS batteries with BatterySharks!!

Good batteries for my UPS at a great price. Shipping was very quick.

Bart B

06/17/2016 - AL

Good price. Fast shipping. Fantastic quality batteries!


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

Alam H - 06/03/2016

What can I say, an exact replacement at a great price.

Alam H

06/03/2016 - NY

When I find what I am looking for quickly and at a good price, I am happy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023