batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)

B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Troy C - 05/15/2023

GREAT

Great

Troy C

05/15/2023

great


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Alex M - 10/13/2019

I am upset.

1. I received not product what was advertised and I paid money for. 2. Your product did not (I tried it on the second day of arrival) and does not work since.

Alex M

10/13/2019 - IL

I' ve already put down my evaluation in detail


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Ken W - 07/08/2019

Ordered battery on 3 July and received on 6 July. I did not expect before 8th or 9th. I immediately hooked up and electric start fired mower right up. Beat all other prices as much as $50.00.

Ken W

07/08/2019 - IN

Part was easy to find. Great price. Will definitely tell friends about this sight.


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

thomas H - 05/08/2019

very fast responce time


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 05/06/2019

not much to say about the product, except that it did what it was supposed to do.

Kenneth W

05/06/2019

My experience was quick and easy!


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Ghanshyam - 08/22/2018

On time definitely works nice

Ghanshyam

08/22/2018 - MI

Nice place for bays


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Michael R - 06/04/2018

Best Price Found

Great value.

Michael R

06/04/2018 - NJ

We found the prices to be great and the delivery time was super fast.


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Terry W - 05/25/2018

Put in my lawnmower and worked perfectly

Terry W

05/25/2018 - TX

Quick and easy


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Sam M - 04/07/2018

quick shipping, good price, as advertised.

Sam M

04/07/2018 - NC

good price, quick shipping, as advertised.


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Kevin E - 06/23/2016

Quick and a quality product

Kevin E

06/23/2016 - CO

Yay


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

daniel L - 01/11/2016

motocross

can ride with my grandson on the motorcycle

daniel L

01/11/2016

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024