batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries

APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Fiaz H - 05/14/2023

Shipped and received really fast. Waiting to us the battery soon.

Fiaz H

05/14/2023

It would have been great is PayPal was an option for checkout.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Eric R - 09/04/2022

Good deal battery

Good battery. Fits as advertised

Eric R

09/04/2022 - TX

quick and easy order. USPS was very slow. Took over a week.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Darren - 12/25/2020

Great Value

Very quick shipping, and the best price I found anywhere. Replacing the battery is so much less expensive than replacing the entire backup system.

Darren

12/25/2020 - VA

I had ordered from BatteryShark several years ago with great results. Logged into the site today and all my prior order history was available, so reordering the right battery was very quick and easy. Prices were great. I didn't use customer support / chat this time, but I did last time and they were very quick to reply with complete and accurate information. This option is much better than replacing a perfectly good battery backup unit. I highly recommend for quick shipping, and quality batteries. Thanks!!


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

doug M - 11/24/2020

Was perfect replacement in size and fit. Thanks again.

doug M

11/24/2020

Website works well.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

John C - 06/08/2020

Would buy here again

these batteries are expensive no matter where you get them. Time will tell if it performs for a couple years which is my minimum expectation. My first replacement lasted a good, several years, like 4 years or more. The install went without a hitch. So far, so good.

John C

06/08/2020 - OR

The battery form/function was a direct fit and the install went without any problems. As far as performance, I won't know until end-of-life which should last several years like the last replacement (don't recall where I got that one)


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Barry E - 03/06/2020

UPC Battery Replacement

Perfect fit and works great!

Barry E

03/06/2020 - OK

Easy site to find products. Sure I'll be ordering again for other UPC.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Geek E - 12/31/2019

Arrived quickly, fulfilled correctly, in new condition, packed to prevent damage, a perfect replacement for my UPS

Arrived quickly, fulfilled correctly, in new condition, packed to prevent damage, a perfect replacement for my UPS

Geek E

12/31/2019 - TX

Arrived quickly, fulfilled correctly, in new condition, packed to prevent damage, a perfect replacement for my UPS


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Scot M - 12/11/2018

Great value & service

all perfect - size, specs, etc. Came in 2 days!! Significantly less expensive than other competitors. Definitely will use Battery Sharks again

Scot M

12/11/2018

all perfect - size, specs, etc. Came in 2 days!! Significantly less expensive than other competitors. Definitely will use Battery Sharks again


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

John M - 07/22/2018

quick delivery !!! Very fair price !!!!

John M

07/22/2018 - FL

I am a very satisfied customer !!!!


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Patrick T - 05/18/2018

Only Place to Go For the Best!!

Once again the "Sharks" had the right battery at the right price, right away. I've bought several replacement batts from them. Each time the result was that described above. Thanks.

Patrick T

05/18/2018 - PA

Back again. Found another UPS. Thanks.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Domino777 - 05/03/2018

Good Replacement

Item just as described. Exactly what I needed.

Domino777

05/03/2018 - KS

Easy to order. Reasonable shipping time.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Philip - 03/24/2018

This makes my APC UPS usable again!

Philip

03/24/2018 - KY

Great price and fast shipping.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Missouri M - 11/15/2017

Perfect UPS replacement

Bought a UPS from goodwill store for 10 bucks and put a new battery in it. Works like a champ.

Missouri M

11/15/2017 - MO

I really do not like having to put my mobile number in. Please reconsider making that mandatory for the sale. Otherwise, you all have good prices and good shipping costs, you beat another competitor by about one dollar in final cost. The Veterans code helped seal the deal, thank you for that discount.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Dave G - 09/17/2017

received quickly. great price.

Dave G

09/17/2017 - MO

fast and great price.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Dan - 07/13/2017

Exact fit and capacity as original. Repeat customer

Dan

07/13/2017 - MA

repeat customer


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Levi C - 06/10/2017

Meh....

Battery works doesn't fit in the product that the description said it would fit in .... Also doesn't last that long.

Levi C

06/10/2017 - GA

How can I use Paypal if i don't wanna create an account with y'all to checkout?


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Paul D - 05/26/2017

Worked great

Paul D

05/26/2017

Overall great


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Thomas H - 04/18/2017

works great

Thomas H

04/18/2017 - FL

I could not get thru on phone


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Cher - 01/11/2017

.

Cher

01/11/2017 - NY

.


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

PKW - 12/12/2016

No problem ordering. Quick response. Product is as I expected.

PKW

12/12/2016 - CA

I've used batteryshark twice now and will continue to use them. Easy ordering and fast delivery. No problems.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024