batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)

12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

David B - 05/14/2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU EACH TIME..

David B

05/14/2023 - FL

WOULD LOVE A COUPON CODE..LOL


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Brian - 03/10/2022

Easy exchange in my ups and working great again

Brian

03/10/2022 - TX

found what I needed and was searching for. great helping me determine the correct UPS battery needed x3


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

John - 12/07/2020

Excellent value

John

12/07/2020 - VT

Excellent Value!


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Tom H - 05/26/2020

Backup battery replacement

I have only received the batteries I ordered a few days ago. They are what they said they were. Only time will tell as to how long they last being in florida I am quite sure I will be testing these replacement batteries for my backups very soon.

Tom H

05/26/2020 - FL

Batteryshark has been a very professional company they shipped my new batteries on time even though we were in the middle of the Corona 19 virus Pandemic. My batteries are to replace batteries in my battery backups so I can work from home without worrying. They arrived via USPS in a very well packed package and are what they said they would be.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Dave - 05/25/2020

Great batteries, Great price, quick delivery time

These batteries are great for my UPS, they last about 6 years

Dave

05/25/2020 - VA

THANKS, been using Battery Sharks for over 10 years, completely satisfied with the order and delivery service.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 05/22/2020

Good value although cable connections needed modifying.

Battery arrived within 3 days of purchase. The male spade terminals on the battery needed to be trimmed by a Dremel to fit the female connectors on the lawn mower. A bit of a hassle but gave me a chance to do a little grinding which has been lacking during the pandemic. Upshot all worked nicely and the mower doesn't need the back braking of pulling the rope manually.

Timothy L

05/22/2020 - PA

Easy Peasy


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Charles J - 06/30/2019

Great battery, fast shipping, Thanks.

Charles J

06/30/2019 - FL

Great price, Thanks.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Manuel - 11/11/2018

The battery works great.

Manuel

11/11/2018 - CO

It's been nice.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Charlie H - 04/25/2017

Package was open not taped well

Charlie H

04/25/2017

thank you good web site


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Robert W - 12/13/2016

Item seems to be good quality, shipped 2 day express, and was properly packaged.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Bob S - 08/30/2016

Good Price - Fast Delivery

New battery that works as specified.

Bob S

08/30/2016 - FL

I buy batteries from you always. Very fast shipping! Product is what it says it is!


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Joe H - 05/29/2016

Exact fit.

Exact battery I needed at a great price. The battery fit exactly in the UPS because I matched my old battery's dimensions with dimensions provided.

Joe H

05/29/2016 - FL

Lower prices on batteries and shipping with short ground delivery times. I give a Like.


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

Robert P - 04/17/2016

Product fit my CyberPower UPS and unlike other batteries advertised this was the correct item for the 750.

Robert P

04/17/2016

Batteries arrived on time and were the correct replacement part for my equipment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024