batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Filter
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK Battery 8GU1 GEL Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Alvin M - Today

Very pleased with the fastdelivery, and the product is exactly what we looking for

Alvin M

Today - FL

Appreciate the fast delivery and the product


APC RBC1x2 Replacement Battery Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC RBC1x2 Replacement Battery Set
See more product reviews

Angela - 1 day ago

Great price, quick shipping, arrived well packed.

Angela

1 day ago - IN

We are a school and tax exempt. They handled my request for refund on the sales tax quickly. Package was received in really good time.


National Battery NB12-7.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Battery NB12-7.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Cwc - 1 day ago

Arrived on time, very speedy delivery

Cwc

1 day ago - MD

Site was easy to use and pricing is great


Chamberlain 41A6357-1 Garage Door Opener Battery12V 5AmpH (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chamberlain 41A6357-1 Garage Door Opener Battery12V 5AmpH (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Myrl - 2 days ago

Happy with purchase

The ones that came with our units lasted 5 years, only one now is beeping but guessing the other one will follow soon. Happy to find a good price with fast easy ordering. We will keep you in mind for future battery needs.

Myrl

2 days ago - MN

Great!


Yamaha YFM200 Moto 4, 1985 ATV Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha YFM200 Moto 4, 1985 ATV Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Randall H - 1 day ago

Exact replacement

Randall H

1 day ago - AL

Great


Suzuki C50,T, M50, 2001-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suzuki C50,T, M50, 2001-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Stan L - 3 days ago

couldn't ask for more

Less expensive than I've seen anywhere else. It was easy to find on their website, easy to pay on their website, arrived very quickly, works great. Just like the last time I bought from them.

Stan L

3 days ago - NM

so easy to find the right battery; the last one lasted a LONG time.


BMW R1200GS 2005 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BMW R1200GS 2005 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

michael C - 4 days ago

Great value

Excellent price for a 200 cca battery with the holidays here money is tight I'm very grateful that you guys have this battery available thank you so much and happy holidays

michael C

4 days ago - California

Great value wondering about shipping


Amstron AP-1270F1 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH )
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amstron AP-1270F1 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH )
See more product reviews

Steve - 4 days ago

fast shipping

had to replace my old battery in the home alarm system. fast shipping.

Steve

4 days ago - OR

Easy order, fast delivery.


Polaris Hawkeye, Sportman 300, 2006-2010 ATV Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polaris Hawkeye, Sportman 300, 2006-2010 ATV Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Josh B - 5 days ago

Great Buy

Simple order, received in 4 days. Battery was hot out of the package. Really impressed with price and customer satisfaction

Josh B

5 days ago - Mississippi

Fantastic company


Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Set of Two 12V 12AH Batteries + Shipping Included
See more product reviews

Richard L - 6 days ago

good

Richard L

6 days ago - OH

good


Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yamaha XS650, 1975-1983 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

John P - 6 days ago

Great Deal

Perfect Replacement for my 1975 XS650B Yamaha, and very quick shipping as well.

John P

6 days ago - TX

Very Fast Shipping and Great Price.


Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leoch DJW12-4.5 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 5AH)
See more product reviews

Gary W - 1 week ago

Great price on a replacement batter.


Yuasa YTX20H Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX20H Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

rj C - 1 week ago

Gr8 product at a GR8 price

Great product at a Gr8 price.

rj C

1 week ago

Glad I found you. I have 14 vehicles and am always needing a battery.


Arctic Cat 550CC ZL 550, 600, 2002-2003 Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Arctic Cat 550CC ZL 550, 600, 2002-2003 Battery
See more product reviews

James K - 1 week ago

Good

James K

1 week ago - Mi

Good


Interstate Battery CYT7B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Interstate Battery CYT7B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Scott K - 2 weeks ago

Not sure how I ended up ordering 2, but I doubt it's worth sending it back.

Scott K

2 weeks ago

No problems


Motobatt MB7U Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motobatt MB7U Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Scott K - 2 weeks ago

Not sure how I ended up ordering 2, but I doubt it's worth sending it back.

Scott K

2 weeks ago

No problems


Power Sonic CB14A-A2 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Sonic CB14A-A2 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Gina L - 2 weeks ago

My husband installed the batteries to our snowmobiles and they started right up. He was very happy with this purchase and has already been telling others about your site

Gina L

2 weeks ago - Illinois/Wisconsin

We were so impressed we have already told multiple friends


Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YTX14-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Mike - 2 weeks ago

Good company

good looking battery

Mike

2 weeks ago - mo

good experiece


B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B HR9-12 F2 Battery Replacement (12V 9AH)
See more product reviews

scott C - 2 weeks ago

great deal

as advertised, fit just fine

scott C

2 weeks ago - wi

.


Power Sonic PS-682 F1 Battery Replacement (6V 8.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power Sonic PS-682 F1 Battery Replacement (6V 8.5AH)
See more product reviews

Mollye A - 2 weeks ago

Exactly as I needed.

Mollye A

2 weeks ago - AL

Company is great to work with and the products are exactly as described.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022