batterysharks.com Reviews

About this Company

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Testing Shopper Approved Review
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/20/2023

Great Deal

Great deal


No Image Available
Testing Shopper Approved Review
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/20/2023

testing


No Image Available
Testing Shopper Approved Review
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/20/2023

Good Buy


Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walmart ES20LBS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 06/10/2023

great product ,great price. Timely delivery

Douglas W

06/10/2023

all around great service


Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyo 6FM7 F1 Battery Replacement (12V 7AH)
See more product reviews

Airfall I - 05/19/2023

Good battery at excellent price. Don't doubt, get it.

Airfall I

05/19/2023

First set of batteries I purchased was problem free. Second set was great as well. I will come back for my SLA battery needs.


APC RBC3 Replacement Battery Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC RBC3 Replacement Battery Set
See more product reviews

Willie J - 05/16/2023

Good batteries; need padding when shipped

The batteries arrived fully charged. They fit my APC BackUPS 520ES perfectly. However, because of the lack of padding inside the box, all four batteries arrived with squashed/bent terminals. Luckily, no terminals broke off when I gently forced them back to normal position.

Willie J

05/16/2023 - Florida

There was a difference between what I was told via the Toll free number versus what the website suggested for my APC UPS 520ES. The website gave me two options; the person on the toll line gave me only one option.


Pride Jazzy 1107 Replacement Battery Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pride Jazzy 1107 Replacement Battery Set
See more product reviews

Joshua W - 05/16/2023

Great price couldn't beat it batteries came in well conditioned well packaged actually be going through this company again recommending to all my friends

Joshua W

05/16/2023 - Iowa

Good price. Well packaged fast delivery.. definitely will recommend to all my friends and I will shop here again


Honda 1235CC AquaTrax R-12X, 2003-2007 Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honda 1235CC AquaTrax R-12X, 2003-2007 Battery
See more product reviews

Scott D - 05/15/2023

Good company to order from.

The battery came in quick and was exactly what I ordered.

Scott D

05/15/2023

Everything was as ordered .


SigmasTek SP6-4.5 F1 Battery - 6V 4.5AH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SigmasTek SP6-4.5 F1 Battery - 6V 4.5AH
See more product reviews

Nick R - 05/15/2023

quick delivery and product protection in box.

Nick R

05/15/2023 - Pa.

Finding products and ordering was very quick and easy


Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic, 2006-2010 Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Robert K - 05/15/2023

I will use them again

Perfect fit. Fully charged. They did communicate throughout the whole process.

Robert K

05/15/2023 - Ia

I thought was too good to be true. But had to try as retail store was more than double the price.


B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
B&B BP3-12-F1 Battery Replacement (12V 3.5AH)
See more product reviews

Troy C - 05/15/2023

GREAT

Great

Troy C

05/15/2023

great


Pride Jazzy 1113 Replacement Battery Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pride Jazzy 1113 Replacement Battery Set
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 05/14/2023

Product is good but the shipping is lousy. The lead terminals on one of them were bent from the box being dropped, making it very difficult to insert the bolts and nuts. I didn't dare try to bend them back straight for fear they would break off. I am blaming Battery Sharks, I blame the shipper, they are all lousy any more.

Jeff B

05/14/2023

See above


Scorpion YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scorpion YTX9-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Benny H - 05/14/2023

excellent price

Benny H

05/14/2023

good


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350R Batteries
See more product reviews

Fiaz H - 05/14/2023

Shipped and received really fast. Waiting to us the battery soon.

Fiaz H

05/14/2023

It would have been great is PayPal was an option for checkout.


Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deka ETX20L 310 CCA Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Brian C - 05/14/2023

good value needed 3 jetski batteries

Brian C

05/14/2023 - California

so far so good my issue was I ordered them a day late so they showed up while I was on the road to the Havasu Not Battery Sharks fault I misjudged the delivery schedule


12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 5.5AH Battery (Replaces: GP1245-F2, PS-1250-F2,NP4-12-F2)
See more product reviews

David B - 05/14/2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYTIME

GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU EACH TIME..

David B

05/14/2023 - FL

WOULD LOVE A COUPON CODE..LOL


APC BACK-UPS ES BE350C Batteries
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC BACK-UPS ES BE350C Batteries
See more product reviews

Ken N - 05/13/2023

Perfect

Good project. Exactly what I needed

Ken N

05/13/2023 - Alabama

Easy to order


Chamberlain 41A6357-1 Garage Door Opener Battery12V 5AmpH (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chamberlain 41A6357-1 Garage Door Opener Battery12V 5AmpH (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Bob A - 05/13/2023

Best delivered price by a factor of two!

When you search for this battery replacement you get dozens of hits, but BatterySharks had the best delivered price by a factor of TWO! So I bought two because the other garage door opener is likely to need a replacement soon. Product arrived within three days, was packaged well, and was exactly the same as the online display. Installed, charged and working as expected.

Bob A

05/13/2023 - MI

When you search for this battery replacement you get dozens of hits, but BatterySharks had the best delivered price by a factor of TWO! So I bought two because the other garage door opener is likely to need a replacement soon. Product arrived within three days, was packaged well, and was exactly the same as the online display. Installed, charged and working as expected.


12V 35 AH Sealed Lead Acid Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12V 35 AH Sealed Lead Acid Battery
See more product reviews

John S - 05/13/2023

a little large than i wanted, but it will provide the battery amperage looking for.

John S

05/13/2023

Should work just right for what i am going to use the battery


Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yuasa YT12B-BS Battery (Replacement)
See more product reviews

Vittorio - 05/12/2023

Fast service, just as advertised

Vittorio

05/12/2023 - NV

Fast service, just as advertised


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batterysharks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024