batterysharks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91,243 Ratings

5
72K+ (79.2%)
4
15K+ (16.6%)
3
3289 (3.6%)
2
256 (0.3%)
1
275 (0.3%)
72K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,842)
4
(1,350)
3
(225)
2
(41)
1
(53)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(11,088)
4
(1,018)
3
(211)
2
(79)
1
(115)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(72,400)
4
(13,205)
3
(2,874)
2
(170)
1
(169)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,624)
4
(1,272)
3
(338)
2
(76)
1
(201)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(70,520)
4
(14,511)
3
(3,378)
2
(214)
1
(195)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(702)
4
(84)
3
(61)
2
(28)
1
(94)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batterysharks.com

About Us

BatterySharks.com sells a full line of sealed lead acid, ni-cad and alkaline batteries at discounted prices. We strive to deliver the best quality and

K

Kathy G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully will receive the batteries soon, need ASAP!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyson B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the battery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Red J.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to create new account per phone w/rep. Now, cannot get into account-frustrating. I'll try again later. Otherwise, always satisfied with product and timely delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Red J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SigmasTek STX12-BS Battery

View this product

I have ordered motorcycle batteries before from Battery Sharks. The price is right, even with shipping and I have gotten more life than previous battery purchases. I have recommended BS to friends who also ride.

D

David R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the same battery from you 3 years ago , and it worked fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nil C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best prices on batteries. Only problem I had was using desktop browsers, it was apparently blocking the scripts used to process payments. It worker on my cell phone though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Form kept changing my State
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exact battery, better price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more batterysharks.com Reviews

Visit batterysharks.com ►