batteryplex.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,609 Ratings

5
6937 (80.6%)
4
1425 (16.6%)
3
236 (2.7%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.1%)
6,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,904)
4
(1,390)
3
(296)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,989)
4
(1,186)
3
(184)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,125)
4
(240)
3
(60)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteryplex.com

About Us

Welcome to BatteryPlex.com your secure source for specialty Batteries and Chargers. Batteryplex is a small family-owned business with over a decade of battery experience. The AGM and Gel batteries are perfect for all Emergency Lighting, Exit Lighting as well as UPS stationary power back up applications. We supply APC replacement,

D

diego R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matt D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and you have stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RICK S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gREAT!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted W.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had a pretty hard to find battery at a pretty hard to beat price. Discontinued by JVC, who seemed disinterested in suggesting a solution other than buying a new camera. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norman E.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New battery works fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USPS seemed very slow in delivery. Not sure when the item was mailed but it was delayed in NY. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly website, easy ordering process, good value, fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was searching for a battery for our scale and since it is made in China I was having a hard time finding one in the us. Your site popped up in my search and gave me an alternative battery. It for some reason it does not work I will contact you for a return but I feel it will work out fine. Thank you. Please do not call because I don't have a phone near me and would have to be paged. Emails are ok. Donna Michaud"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MANOJ M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT BUT OFFER SOME FREE SHIPPING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fr T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick inexpensive service"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
P

Pamela B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting on how long it takes to get merchandise before completing the last two survey questions. Praying the shipping will not be long, and yes I will order from you again."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michael S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search was easy, sorry I dont refer much that is why 3 stars"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I ordered, on time and reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry J.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt the ordering process was simple and delivery was quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more batteryplex.com Reviews

Visit batteryplex.com ►