batteryoperatedcandles.net Reviews

Filter

8,884 Verified Customer Reviews

8,884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7697
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
871
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
2 weeks ago , VA

Easy to find what I wanted.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet W.
2 weeks ago , KY

Love these


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle S.
3 weeks ago , TX

Very easy and quick delivery


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara M.
3 weeks ago , IL

Great products and customer service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet C.
3 weeks ago , RI

Excellent products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Easy to navigate. Pertinent info easily found


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith A.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Knew this was the one I really liked.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marcia F.
3 weeks ago , IN

Very east to find what I was looking for. Prices were resonable


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane W.
3 weeks ago , VA

Love your products, home was lit on Christmas morning with your candles no fear of fire.

Liked them so much I ordered more so we have candle light all year long. Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Easy to use website and lots of choices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June C.
3 weeks ago , OH

Great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen E.
3 weeks ago , GA

Nice and easy so far


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Estela C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Amazing Customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charissa M.
3 weeks ago , PA

Easy website!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice A.
4 weeks ago , VA

Hopefully these will arrive before Christmas...that would make my experience a 5!

Follow up review...definitely 5 stars! I made an error that I only discovered after Wendy, in customer service, phoned me within hours of me placing my order on December 21. She not only corrected the error (an incompatible remote control), but packed my box while she and I were on the phone discussing the matter. Despite the horrible weather that the Midwest was experiencing, I did get my order on the 24th. I'll definitely be using your company again and again.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah R.
4 weeks ago , DE

Easy, which is what I appreciate!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay T.
4 weeks ago , CA

Too many glitches.
Received order had 2 candles that only worked sporadically.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
4 weeks ago , PA

Excellent, one-on-one personal service!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Cool, The candles are great !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronda A.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Coupon code didnt work for uyami candles


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023