batteryoperatedcandles.net Reviews

Filter

8,884 Verified Customer Reviews

8,884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7697
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
871
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy B.
1 week ago , FL

This on line sale was an awesome experience ....you guys are the greatest . I talked to a lady on the phone with a question about shipping ...she called me back in 15 min to tell me my order was packed ready and shipping out right then . Told me it would be delivered on the 19th and it was . I will definitely do business with you guys again ....5 star service

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary H.
1 week ago , CO

ordering was easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth F.
1 week ago , NY

Easy to navigate site
Candles were as presented on site.
Happy with my purchase.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHELLEY J.
1 week ago , IA

QUICK AND EASY


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denice V.
1 week ago , MD

Easy to use website with great products.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb M.
1 week ago , WA

Third time purchase :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne M.
1 week ago , PA

Love these candles


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley G.
1 week ago , VA

great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice T.
1 week ago , FL

Earl, Thank you for your help and the tutorial. This second order for a uyuni remote is for some candles I already had. look forward to my 3x 8" in my first order. Alice Taylor

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Great website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne Y.
2 weeks ago , GA

love your candles & customer service.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise M.
2 weeks ago , CT

So far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia C.
2 weeks ago , FL

fast easy great price thank you.. will check back again


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P S.
2 weeks ago , FL

I love these candles. Use them all over the house and during the holidays. Nice assortment of products!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Great selection! Service and communication excellent !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca R.
2 weeks ago , TX

was able to find what I needed quickly


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda U.
2 weeks ago , MD

very quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
2 weeks ago , VA

Outstanding


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marjorie O.
2 weeks ago , FL

Adding to what was ordered before Christmas. Everyone loved them on the tree.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopping made simple


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023