batteryoperatedcandles.net Reviews

Filter

10,001 Verified Customer Reviews

10,001 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8697
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
955
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
345
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah L.
Today , MI

Web Site was easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy K.
1 day ago , UT

Ease if ordering


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam H.
1 day ago , CA

Very user-friendly shopping experience and super products.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
2 days ago , NC

Easy to order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randolph M.
2 days ago , GA

The candles worked just fine.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Idriane W.
3 days ago , MA

Very easy website to manage! Very happy with my purchase!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine A.
6 days ago , NE

Website makes it easy to find products, easy checkout


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer beckey M.
1 week ago , IL

love the candles!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea S.
1 week ago , TX

Been making the same purchase for several years now. Appreciate the good service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago , AZ

No issues. Easy to find products. Please keep the C cell candles as I like them for the increased battery capacity. Thanks.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
2 weeks ago , NH

Excellent experience for first time order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
2 weeks ago , PA

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
2 weeks ago , IN

website was very easy to use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
2 weeks ago , FL

First time shopper. User-friendly website. I'm impressed with all the different items you offer. I will be a returning customer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy M.
2 weeks ago , AL

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca J.
2 weeks ago , NC

Very easy to place my order.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CarolS
2 weeks ago , NY

You were the only ones that had the correct size for a broken candle pillar. The glass pillar candles arrived on time and look great. Fit perfectly into the metal holder.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glamma
2 weeks ago , AZ

The customer focus I was extended was excellent! The candles are beautiful and make just the right statement in my casual dining room. I have already shared my experience with friends and family and will continue to support your business. Thank-You


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
2 weeks ago , DE

The lighted Angel was for my Mom Celebration of Life.Everyone committed on it.It was front and center for sure.Thank you,Nancy

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
2 weeks ago , WA

Very pretty candles


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024