batteryoperatedcandles.net Reviews

Filter

8,679 Verified Customer Reviews

8,679 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7518
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
853
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer leslie G.
Today , MA

Love these candles


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA E.
Today , NY

i hope im happy to find what iwas looking for at a reasonable price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alise N.
Today , ME

Easy site, worked well


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilda W.
Today , CA

Easy site, reminders were helpful....will wait to see quality of product as I searched for these candles you guys supplied a decent price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
Today , PA

Couldn’t remember my discount code and I was bummed


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas B.
Today , MO

Fine


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesterle M.
Today , PA

love these candles. 2nd, order for me!!!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb R.
1 day ago , WI

Beautiful snow globe


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
1 day ago , NC

easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cynthia G.
1 day ago , TN

got some for our church candlelit service, and I decided I needed some for my home too


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn G.
1 day ago , CO

Great looking Christmas decor!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
1 day ago , NJ

Online shopping was fine, first time ordering from this company. Shopping satisfaction pending delivery


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael N.
1 day ago , FL

One of my lighted trees blew out after a year it was 24 inches gold glitter table top tree with pearls- second one I had trouble with but all the other ones still work- fingers crossed this one does!what is guarantee?


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna J.
1 day ago , VA

Very easy to order. Thank you.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue K.
1 day ago , WA

Quick and easy so far...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter E.
2 days ago , DE

Love your products - bought some last year and are buying more this year!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
2 days ago , TX

Quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geno H.
2 days ago , FL

Very quick and easy to shop


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel P.
2 days ago , WA

Had a bit of difficulty finding order icon.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
2 days ago , NC

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022