batteryoperatedcandles.net Reviews

Filter

8,884 Verified Customer Reviews

8,884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7697
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
871
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candle L.
Today , IN

THANK YOU! MY NEIGHBOR HAS A UYUNI PILLAR CANDLE, BUT I COULDN'T FIND WHITE TEA LIGHTS ANYWHERE ELSE! Fast arrival, neatly packaged, enjoying my 6 Uyuni tea light candles in a table centerpiece. They are beautiful!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb M.
Today , OH

Had a hard time finding small heart lights. I hope these are what I want.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edie W.
1 day ago , FL

Ordering was smooth for a fist order from CANDLES.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
1 day ago , NJ

Very good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
2 days ago , FL

good selection


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna H.
4 days ago , PA

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol K.
5 days ago , IL

I ordered 2 last week and they got here very fast and packed very safely.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille S.
5 days ago , FL

quick and very easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassie G.
6 days ago , WA

It was fine


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
6 days ago , MN

Great!
Ease of online ordering and fast delivery!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann A.
6 days ago , FL

Expedite shipping???????
Call please Ann 561-441-5794


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra H.
6 days ago , PA

It was very easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
1 week ago , CT

Quick and easy!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KIMYATTA A.
1 week ago , IN

I was SUPER EXCITED with my purchase. They were/are exactly what I was looking for and more. Great Quality....... This is my 3rd purchase. The shipping is fast too!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger S.
1 week ago , CA

All is good...Thumbs up..

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , KS

Thanks for providing these candles. I think they will work well for NHS induction ceremony!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah S.
1 week ago , PA

Easy

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SJ
1 week ago , VA

Website is user friendly and I found exactly what I was looking for in 3 clicks!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie D.
1 week ago , MI

It was easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
1 week ago , PA

I like the service I have received from Battery Operated Candles. I like my candles in my windows. It brightens up the long winter nights!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023