Welcome to BatteryMart.com.  We are a family-owned business that first opened in 1982 in Winchester, Virginia.  Over three decades later, we've sold millions of batteries to customers across the US, ranging from our popular Big Crank motorcycle batteries to the small coin cells found in watches.  We pride ourselves on being the best value in batteries: Fast shipping, friendly service, and low prices.

Filter

161,725 Verified Customer Reviews

161,725 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134K+
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3521
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2153
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
461
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2515
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4056
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
849
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
659
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
134K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to BatteryMart.com.  We are a family-owned business that first opened in 1982 in Winchester, Virginia.  Over three decades later, we've sold millions of batteries to customers across the US, ranging from our popular Big Crank motorcycle batteries to the small coin cells found in watches.  We pride ourselves on being the best value in batteries: Fast shipping, friendly service, and low prices.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
Today , OH

easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

shopped before

Product Choice

works great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert G.
Today , NY

they have what i need !!

Merchant Choice

they have what i need !!

Product Choice

they have what i need !!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry A.
Today , WI

Quick and easy to purchase a item.

Merchant Choice

Good website

Product Choice

Needed a replacement Roomba battery that was better than my previous purchase from a different source.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony C.
Today , FL

Very easy to find and order what I needed.

Merchant Choice

Was recommended to me.

Product Choice

Most power.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer arturo D.
Today , TX

very easy

Merchant Choice

pricing

Product Choice

Specifically neede it.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
Today , CA

fast and easy was easy to place order and received the order very fast, I have used same before however this time the price had gone up more than I had thought it would.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

what I used last time

Product Choice

What I need for my phone


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chuck B.
1 day ago , PA

very good

Product Choice

for cell phone thanks

Merchant Choice

only place i could find battery


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william W.
2 days ago , CA

all good

Merchant Choice

prior customer

Product Choice

used before in 85 xls


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert L.
2 days ago , OH

i dont know until i make sure i get my order but ordering was a breeze.

Merchant Choice

seen 50 for under 20 on first page of search

Product Choice

price per item.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
2 days ago , PA

So Far, So good - Lets see the performance from order placement to battery performance and service if required - too soon to really evaluate

Merchant Choice

You have what I wanted

Product Choice

A replacement was required vs. scrapping a good tool. If this works out, I will buy 3 more for my other tools.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon G.
2 days ago , WA

easy to use

Merchant Choice

best price for quantity


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan G.
2 days ago , NY

You had exactly what I wanted.

Product Choice

Replacement.

Merchant Choice

No one else had battery in stock.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gennaro L.
2 days ago , FL

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Fits my battery

Merchant Choice

Convenience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John(Jack)Beaumont
2 days ago , QC

Easy to order for an elderly person

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because you shipped to a different address than the billing address

Product Choice

For my V Tech phone


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy V.
3 days ago , MA

ease

Merchant Choice

only one who had the battery I needed

Product Choice

need it for a child's game


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael A.
3 days ago , OH

very easily done

Merchant Choice

made in the usa and a good battery

Product Choice

needed for harley


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan M.
3 days ago , NH

great selection of batteries!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan M.
3 days ago , CA

So far so good. If the battery fits is the question

Merchant Choice

May have a compatible GE cordless battery

Product Choice

It should fit


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandro G.
3 days ago , NY

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Has item I need

Product Choice

OEM to my tool


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
4 days ago , WI

very easy to find what I need.

Product Choice

Matches what is in the ATV.

Merchant Choice

Bought batteries here many times before!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023