batterymart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140,993 Ratings

5
116K+ (82.8%)
4
20K+ (14.8%)
3
3138 (2.2%)
2
143 (0.1%)
1
102 (0.1%)
116K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(19,991)
4
(2,091)
3
(441)
2
(98)
1
(82)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(19,522)
4
(2,450)
3
(456)
2
(116)
1
(159)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(17,806)
4
(3,922)
3
(813)
2
(105)
1
(57)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(490)
4
(78)
3
(46)
2
(5)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batterymart.com

About Us

Welcome to BatteryMart.com.  We are a family-owned business that first opened in 1982 in Winchester, Virginia.  Over three decades later, we've sold millions of batteries to customers across the US, ranging from our popular Big Crank motorcycle batteries to the small coin cells found in watches.  We pride ourselves on being the best value in batteries: Fast shipping, friendly service, and low prices.

J

james C.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend

Product Choice

I hope its a quality product

T

Thomas S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Could not find at retail stores

Product Choice

it was the one I needed

G

Gary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what i needed

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Solved a problem with low shut off for Lifepo4 battery.

S

Steve S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Complete info describing the product and easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

High reviews on public forum.

Product Choice

Quality and price.

D

Doug K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a breeze to buy from Battery Mart

Merchant Choice

Worked with Battery Mart in the past, great experience.

Product Choice

High Quality, great price.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

R

Rick F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked well, easy as well.

Merchant Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

Friend recommended

J

Jordan S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to find batteries for my application.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Fitment

C

Carl W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Everything smooth.

Merchant Choice

Battery price seemed good. I think shipping a bit high. It cost more than what I bought.Couldn't find in store awhile back, and now due to virus we stay in at 77yrs

Product Choice

Need them for flashlight.

B

Bruce
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service in the past

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

Sold on odessay

D

Dale
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth

Merchant Choice

I thought I would give you a try as it seems you have all batteries and if things work well with order you will be my go to battery company.

Product Choice

Pro motorcycle racer approved and have never tried this technology. Also higher Ah batteries and sound like you will not have to worry about winter charging as much as this is a motorcycle battery and I live in a snowy winter climate where there is no winter riding. Garaged all winter.

M

mark B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thi is the second time I ordered but may not have completed it.

Merchant Choice

Value

Product Choice

my beltone hearing aids use this 312

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices, large selection, many price options, quick delivery.

Merchant Choice

Best prices. The local bulb&battery stores have a very bad warranty, so I don't buy from them any longer.

Product Choice

My old battery went dead (from 2011), so if this one lats as long, I'll be very happy.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Products, and quick shipping

Merchant Choice

Good Previous Experience

Product Choice

Correct Fit

C

Clarisa R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.

Merchant Choice

It came up on my google search for replacement battery to my 1997 camcorder.

Product Choice

Availability.

M

Mike T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

best value

Product Choice

needed it

A

Art G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just hope it fits

Merchant Choice

First one that popped up

Product Choice

Looks like it is the oine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

cost & repeat buyer

Product Choice

because on sale price

G

Gordon B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have the Battery I need

Merchant Choice

Ordered before and never a problem

Product Choice

Needed to restock my household supply

M

Michael K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick had the product needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper than buying a replacement drill

Product Choice

warranty

Loading Page Animation

See more batterymart.com Reviews

Visit batterymart.com ►