batteryclerk.co.uk Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery

Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
Filter
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Mrs M - 09/09/2021

The correct batteries for my Komfy Rider Disabled scooter.

I could have received better instructions on how to charge my battery, But after 60 hours in trying to charge them, I have succeeded and my battery is ready to attach to my Komfy Rider.

Mrs M

09/09/2021 - Est Sussex. England

Very fast and efficient. Thank you for your service.


Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Lawrence B - 09/03/2021

What I requred does the job brilliantly.

Lawrence B

09/03/2021

Great buy superb service.


Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Janet A - 08/27/2021

CB12-12

Fitted OK and works as expected

Janet A

08/27/2021

Fine - no problems


Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Desna T - 10/01/2020

Defective product

Did not work, acid leaked , tried to contact company 3 times with no response from them.

Desna T

10/01/2020 - Wales

Terrible after sales service. I emailed the company on 3 separate occasions to tell them the issues I had, but had no reply from them at all. I wasted my money as item did not work at all.


Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enduring CB12-12 12V 12Ah Mobility Scooter Replacement Battery
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 09/11/2020

Thanks for getting me mobile again

Stephen W

09/11/2020

Easy to website


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryclerk.co.uk

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021