batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,465 Ratings

5
4901 (75.8%)
4
1198 (18.5%)
3
286 (4.4%)
2
32 (0.5%)
1
48 (0.7%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,286)
4
(910)
3
(190)
2
(23)
1
(56)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,058)
4
(1,060)
3
(270)
2
(31)
1
(46)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,698)
4
(276)
3
(65)
2
(14)
1
(46)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,698)
4
(268)
3
(69)
2
(26)
1
(38)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,554)
4
(379)
3
(126)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(78)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteriesinaflash.com

About Us

BatteriesInAFlash is the leading source for batteries of all types and makes. We offer a comprehensive brand line up ideally for retail, wholesale, e-tail, export and or distribution. Combined with our InAFlash service and reliability, we are a clear choice for your battery and battery accessory needs.

C

Cindy
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with these batteries. A very good price and received promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard battery to find!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel Q.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your cross referened list of compatible devices for this battery was a great shopping aid. I also appreciate the complete technical information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

w M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find my battery type on your web site. Very easy transaction , and shipping was on time. Will buy from this company again soon. Bill"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was trying to get 2 extra battery's to buy but was unable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"About average. Having the stuff I want, in stock is big with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Genevieve K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to view and use website. Super fast delivery. Top rating for my experiences!! I'll be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DenverDan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found it very easy to locate an unusual battery, with little information about the battery when starting out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vendor had some website issues w/all inventory appearing. Made a good compromise to balance time to ship, plus delivery of a "kit" at reduced price, instead of the individual K2 Lithium batteries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Siu C.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple & quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan
06/03/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Very helpful when I called. I have ordered this battery (special) for my outdoor lanterns before from Batteries In A Flash....very satisfied with product, service and speedy shipping. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward N.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This order will get 8 watches up and running. Thanks for the great prices. Will order more later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry C.
06/01/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Service is great but delivery fee for normal mail is a bit too expensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
05/25/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, just the way I like it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch L.
05/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray
05/22/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy, fast, cheap"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

Visit batteriesinaflash.com ►