batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,219 Ratings

5
4713 (75.8%)
4
1156 (18.6%)
3
274 (4.4%)
2
30 (0.5%)
1
46 (0.7%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,086)
4
(879)
3
(177)
2
(23)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,864)
4
(1,025)
3
(256)
2
(30)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,620)
4
(269)
3
(65)
2
(14)
1
(44)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteriesinaflash.com

About Us

BatteriesInAFlash is the leading source for batteries of all types and makes. We offer a comprehensive brand line up ideally for retail, wholesale, e-tail, export and or distribution. Combined with our InAFlash service and reliability, we are a clear choice for your battery and battery accessory needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I donot wish to comment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AU
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just hunky dory....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My goto for bateries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marobeth R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful info on website about sizes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G. T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the chart and can right click and read about the battery choices. I also learned the difference between alkaline and silver oxide and as a bonus I found two numbers were actually the same battery. This site is perfect, informative and as a result I made my purchase here. You're doing all the right stuff to be my business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and fairly easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Flo
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you and the price was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaleigh C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge fan. This is the second order I've placed and I'm sure it will arrive just like the first one did, in excellent time and great shape. I even called just to check on the status and the guy I talked to was friendly and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal H.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order promptly and was exactly what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The batteries ere exactly what was needed and they were delivered right on time I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear site navigation great price and easy purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SFC
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and they had what I needed. You can't ask for more than that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian G.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Avel was knowledgeable and professional. He also said he would be prompt with getting the order taken care of & sent out today! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have what I need, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good as it gets so far !!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

Visit batteriesinaflash.com ►