batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,954 Ratings

5
6125 (77%)
4
1399 (17.6%)
3
333 (4.2%)
2
37 (0.5%)
1
60 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,538)
4
(1,092)
3
(225)
2
(29)
1
(70)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,283)
4
(1,258)
3
(319)
2
(37)
1
(57)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,154)
4
(318)
3
(83)
2
(19)
1
(57)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,141)
4
(333)
3
(81)
2
(30)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,961)
4
(456)
3
(165)
2
(27)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(181)
4
(17)
3
(10)
2
(8)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteriesinaflash.com

About Us

BatteriesInAFlash is the leading source for batteries of all types and makes. We offer a comprehensive brand line up ideally for retail, wholesale, e-tail, export and or distribution. Combined with our InAFlash service and reliability, we are a clear choice for your battery and battery accessory needs.

L

LORI H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to verify and the guy was super helpful and even checked to make sure there was stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

connie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered wrong size battery through walmart and this company. Ireached out to the company for the correct size and they offered an exchange withshipping expense. I kept the incorrect batteries for future use and just went on the site to reorder. shipping is cheap !! thanks guys !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what want, easy to order.,....................
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

0
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order. Batteries arrive quickly. Always satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand explanation of differences between battery numbers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tom A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had a hard time finding this battery...thank you, tom
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herman
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good servics!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered one package from this company to make sure batteries were not expired, and in good condition, etc. Got the first order in record time, exactly what I had hoped for. I turned right around and ordered more from them. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dave S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

to whom it my concern i live in canada and the price of the battery 4.50 was affordable but the mailing fees are brutal and the story gets better with the exchange rate that cheap little battery cost me over 22 dollars being a retire living on a very small pension that killed me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

Visit batteriesinaflash.com ►