batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,249 Ratings

5
6379 (77.3%)
4
1432 (17.4%)
3
338 (4.1%)
2
38 (0.5%)
1
62 (0.8%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,796)
4
(1,122)
3
(230)
2
(29)
1
(72)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,539)
4
(1,289)
3
(324)
2
(38)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,249)
4
(327)
3
(88)
2
(20)
1
(60)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,233)
4
(342)
3
(85)
2
(33)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,053)
4
(469)
3
(172)
2
(28)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(190)
4
(18)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

batteriesinaflash.com

About Us

BatteriesInAFlash is the leading source for batteries of all types and makes. We offer a comprehensive brand line up ideally for retail, wholesale, e-tail, export and or distribution. Combined with our InAFlash service and reliability, we are a clear choice for your battery and battery accessory needs.

J

Jake
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trying to replace some old k2 batteries for my surefire flashlight, if these work and are better in comparison to surefire rechargeables which i will be comparing on run time, I will purchase many a large stock of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bak E.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very prompt and courteous and their prices are reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AYEDOC@EMBARQMAIL.COM
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arthur S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price for the battery was $2.95 each in March 2019. What happened?
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dick C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been buying from batteriesinaflash for years and never been disappointed in their products or service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ade N.
1 week ago , Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb from start to finish. Easy to use site, efficient payment processing and delivery to the UK in under 36 hours.

Outstanding, many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very E Z, had what I was looking for at a great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ervin G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more batteriesinaflash.com Reviews

Visit batteriesinaflash.com ►