bassbuzz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 764 Ratings

5
675 (88.4%)
4
80 (10.5%)
3
7 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(132)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bassbuzz.com

About Us

 
Bass Guitar Lessons
 
Learn how to play bass like a badass!
 
Bass Lessons, Gear Reviews and More...
https://www.bassbuzz.com
 
 

S

Simon
4 weeks ago , Vic

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prompt response about my query
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Liked the look of the content

R

Ray V.
1 month ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Josh,
I really enjoyed my lesson with Bass buzz thru out. I skip the lessons on slapping the bass for now, which I do plan to do a later date.
I've enjoyed relearning how to play again as I haven't played since I was 16.

Cheers
Ray
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I just done some research on Bass lesson online, and was happy with your program that you offered.

N

Norman B.
1 month ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Bass Lessons! Super happy with Josh and the way he teaches. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the online lessons to anyone who's wanting to learn the bass. He's always available to answer questions, and the lessons are laid out in a easy to learn fashion.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price, Josh's personality, reviews.

B

Brendan
1 month ago , BC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This program is fantastic. The videos are easy to follow and designed in a bite-size format to chip away at even with a busy schedule. I have seen a noticeable improvement in my bass playing skills from using this program. Definitely would recommend it.

Company Choice

I found their youtube videos to be very informative. From there I went to your website and thought the cost was worth what I got out of it.

E

Eri
11/01/2020 , Copenhagen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really enjoying The Bass buzz course.
Especially I love that the structure of the course is so well planned.
The progress of both the theoretical and the practical part of the lessons feels natural.
I like it that you can see both notes and tabs under each lesson, and not only one of those.
Futhermore Josh is a very sweet and sympathetic guy, so that he is "good company". He also explaines the things well.

What I could wish for, is that we run the sequences in the lessons through twice in a row in stead of once, so that you get properly into it, but it is a minor thing compared to what you take away from the course.

Company Choice

I had played some of Josh' you tube lessons on my bass,and I liked it. Besides, my bass lectures got cancelled because of the corona virus.

M

Max
10/31/2020 , Greater Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with bassbuzz has been nothing but exemplary. From the lessons themselves, brilliantly put together and accessible for everyone, all the way through to the interactive chat for each module, and not to mention the excellent forum with friendly and like minded individuals.

It's difficult as a customer to get such a satisfying experience, especially when there are so many "amazing" courses out there on the internet which often don't live up to their promise.

Bassbuzz sits proudly out of that group and provides so much clarity and understanding for the viewer. 10/10.

Company Choice

Saw a bassbuzz video on YouTube and instantly wanted to know more.

J

Jason
10/31/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best learning experience I have found for the bass, clear, concise and inspiring.

Company Choice

Seemed a good choice

J

John
10/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the overall pacing of the course very good. Josh is a great teacher and made everything easy to follow.

Company Choice

I saw some of the YouTube videos and like Josh as a teacher.

A

Aaron
10/30/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been a fantastic experience learning bass from bass buzz. I have thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will be highly recommending your lessons.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best ratings. Liked the site, liked the vibe, looked cool and laid back easy to learn lessons.

A

Andrew E.
10/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was very helpful and it was a great way to learn the bass. I played the tuba beforehand, so I was familiar with some of the music theory, but I actually learned much more. The lessons are fun, with an application to a song after each technical lesson.

Company Choice

I was going to start trying to learn the bass from YouTube, so I googled how to pluck a bass and I clicked on the bassbuzz video. I learned a ton from that video alone, so I decided to take the course.

Loading Page Animation

See more bassbuzz.com Reviews

Visit bassbuzz.com ►