basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,556 Ratings

5
3124 (87.9%)
4
347 (9.8%)
3
55 (1.5%)
2
24 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,760)
4
(274)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,471)
4
(500)
3
(116)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(364)
4
(52)
3
(25)
2
(17)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

basketballgoalstore.com

S

Steve M.
09/17/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, we had a great experience. We found the website on the web and, as we shopped for a goal, compared prices and tried to make sure we were buying the best brand at the best price, your website was extremely helpful and the go-to source. Customer service was easily accessible via phone and gave recommendations. The goal came quick, with nothing missing or damaged and the delivery service was very friendly.
L

Leroy T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative, easy and secure.
S

Sarah S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Easy to pay.
G

Gary L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues easy to order
A

A O.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and excellent product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hoop was delivered exactly as described and when promised. The delivery crew brought all of the boxes into my garage and were very professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing is the shipping. Said it was going to be here earlier and I contacted them then all of a sudden they said it was going to work and they would contact me. Overall it got here before Christmas everything else was good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vance H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
D

Dustin B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an issue related to the delivery address and a representative from Basketbalgoalstore contacted me and made additional arrangements for the shipment and my goal was successfully delivered a few days later. I believe this is an excellent place to buy basket ball goals and other related accessories and equipment. They are very competitive and their customer service is top notch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hog W.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. I haven't set up my goal or the light yet due to construction, but I'm looking forward to doing so and putting it to use.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service when trying to decide which size to buy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelia was very helpful in helping me order the correct sticker
J

Jeremy S.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's not a fair review since I haven't had the opportunity to install the rim yet but the process was very easy. The only difficulty and stress was the shipping which at the time of purchase was not clear which made a difference for me. Since you don't ship to Canada I had to send it to a US PO box company where I planned on picking it up from there however only after I realized it was curb side drop off. This stressed me out since I wasn't sure how I would be able to manage that, luckily it came on a skid and the PO Box company was able to accept and take the skid as a whole. It all worked out.

There is no options for buying these rims in Canada and I think that it is a good opportunity as there is no competition for these quality rims north of the border. I would have been willing to pay more for the Canada shipping.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Carma S.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was easy. It shipped quickly. It looks like all the parts arrived undamaged. However, I haven't set it up yet, and I still won't be able to set it up for a few more months when I have my court ready, so I can't yet say how well I like the hoop.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
K

KWJ
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. They offered the cheapest price on the Hoop we were looking for and the delivery was incredibly quick and professional. 5 stars!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chad W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
C

Casey F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lloyd G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the larger rim, my backboard only supported the medium rim.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Carmen P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

/
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

Visit basketballgoalstore.com ►