basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,545 Ratings

5
3115 (87.9%)
4
345 (9.7%)
3
55 (1.6%)
2
24 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,754)
4
(272)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,464)
4
(499)
3
(116)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(363)
4
(52)
3
(25)
2
(17)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

basketballgoalstore.com

M

MDuquette
08/05/2015 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called BGS for troubleshooting help in regard to my aging Goalrilla basketball system. Customer Service answered all my questions with options to solve the problems I was experiencing. In the end, I purchased a new system at a very competitive price as compared to local retail sports stores. The new system arrived in 5 days and we were back on the driveway court shooting hoops a few hours after unpacking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service when trying to decide which size to buy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelia was very helpful in helping me order the correct sticker
J

Jeremy S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's not a fair review since I haven't had the opportunity to install the rim yet but the process was very easy. The only difficulty and stress was the shipping which at the time of purchase was not clear which made a difference for me. Since you don't ship to Canada I had to send it to a US PO box company where I planned on picking it up from there however only after I realized it was curb side drop off. This stressed me out since I wasn't sure how I would be able to manage that, luckily it came on a skid and the PO Box company was able to accept and take the skid as a whole. It all worked out.

There is no options for buying these rims in Canada and I think that it is a good opportunity as there is no competition for these quality rims north of the border. I would have been willing to pay more for the Canada shipping.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Carma S.
4 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was easy. It shipped quickly. It looks like all the parts arrived undamaged. However, I haven't set it up yet, and I still won't be able to set it up for a few more months when I have my court ready, so I can't yet say how well I like the hoop.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
K

KWJ
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. They offered the cheapest price on the Hoop we were looking for and the delivery was incredibly quick and professional. 5 stars!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chad W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
C

Casey F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lloyd G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered the larger rim, my backboard only supported the medium rim.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Carmen P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

/
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Melissa C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The goal arrived in a very timely manner. It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt W.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good fast easy transaction. Fast shipping considering size of package.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
C

chance K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
B

Basketball D.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and competitive prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
T

TM
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is as described and customer service was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a Christmas gift for my stepson... it's only been a couple weeks we haven't had a chance to install it yet it's January LOL
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Carter P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just now in the process of installing the goal so don't really know....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TJ
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service rep was honest and helpful. I just called to confirm that what I was getting was what I was seeing online.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

linda P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and competitive prices!
D

Daniel A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

Visit basketballgoalstore.com ►