basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,777 Ratings

5
2443 (88%)
4
263 (9.5%)
3
46 (1.7%)
2
20 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,256)
4
(389)
3
(83)
2
(14)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,470)
4
(205)
3
(47)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(334)
4
(45)
3
(21)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

basketballgoalstore.com

M

Marcus L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable placing my order."
Price
5/5
D

Derek S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"high quality and easy to install"
Price
5/5
R

Randy C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the descriptions and video links."
D

Daniel B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The chat feature worked well and quickly and Jackie did an excellent job giving me the information I was needing."
Price
5/5
J

James L.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Received my order fast .."
Price
4/5
N

Narendra K.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came on time and so far we are really linking our goal."
Price
5/5
C

Charlie K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward."
E

Elene G.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, quality, excellent price...very happy with overall experience. We prepared plenty of time from purchase to delivery to install plus weather playing a factor realistically. Surprised our boys with the inground hoop ready to go by Christmas weekend. Used everyday during Christmas break. Win,win for both parents & kids!! "
Price
5/5
J

Jill M.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to Order"
Price
4/5
F

Farrah
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Everything ran smoothly. So happy with the product."
Price
5/5
A

Andrew H.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied "
Price
4/5
J

Josh W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
E

eugene H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
Price
4/5
D

Drew S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
D

Derek A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery company was a few hours late and only sent one guy to deliver the large load which was ridiculous. Nothing was damaged that I saw. Haven't installed the hoop yet cuz of weather but everything else went smooth. Look forward to using it this spring."
Price
5/5
C

Chene A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great experience from ordering to delivery to the finished product. Kids are enjoying it every day!"
Price
3/5
T

tim S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy enough"
J

Jed D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Price
4/5
N

Nicholas W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, quick payment section."
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second hoop from you, both are Goalrillas. Thanks for the easy option to purchase!"

See more basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

Visit basketballgoalstore.com ►