basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,849 Ratings

5
2508 (88%)
4
270 (9.5%)
3
46 (1.6%)
2
20 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,487)
4
(208)
3
(47)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,270)
4
(394)
3
(84)
2
(14)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(335)
4
(45)
3
(21)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

basketballgoalstore.com

T

Troy G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience...my son will be amazed"
Price
4/5
C

Curtis J.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best overall price. Can't beat free shipping."
M

Mark
02/01/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second hoop from you, both are Goalrillas. Thanks for the easy option to purchase!"
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn C.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sheila Thomas was a huge help in the decision-making process. Thank you!"
J

Justin F.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, informative and pleasant to work with."
M

Mark A.
09/21/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered over the phone and it was a very good experience! Very helpful and nice person I talked with. Like the human conversation to make sure I am getting the right thing. Thank you and keep dunking!!!:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jason
08/28/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with basketballgoalstore.com. The price was very competitive and we got exactly what we ordered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend purchasing your basketball goal from them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KCdad
08/22/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, intuitive site. Fair price. Quality service and delivery. Product arrived on time and was easy to assemble. Will be back as a customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Asil
08/21/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very nice Basketball system. I bought the Gorilla goal GS54C. Nice! It's solid and professionally made. I really feel it will be in my yard throughout the next generation of Kids and Adults. Learned how to install it through You-Tube, we were nervous about it but the visual step by step video made it idiot proof. We just had to provide the muscle part of it. To set the goal up on the base 4 people would be comfortable. I actually priced the same Gorilla goal with local competitors, who could not meet the price of The Basketball Store. They still had to charge you for shipping which is around $250.00 plus if you have to return the goal it will cost you. The Basketball Store took care of my shipping and offered to take care of any issues I would have afterwards, and I truly feel they would if I ran into any problems and looking at the goal I don't think I will have any any time soon. Each time I called to talk to a representative at The Basketball Store it felt like they were a family store down the street from me but they were really like way over on the west side of the United States and I'm over on the east side. I actually could visualize the smiles over the phone. But anyways, there it is, I was satisfied with The Basketball Store service and untouchable price, verses their competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
08/15/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied with the Goalrilla hoop. Ordering process was easy. Delivery to the house went well. Set up was easy with help. My kids and I are having a great time shooting around. The Goalrilla certainly adds an extra allure to the driveway now :-) Thank you BBGS for carrying a great product!! Release - Rotation - Splash"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shanny
07/31/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been playing basketball for over 30 years. I played in High School and College. I have played on countless outdoor hoops and Gorrilla is by far the best. I'm so impressed with the customer service and the way the product was packaged and shipped. Installing the unit went Great. Thank you for a Great Product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stan X.
06/20/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product price cannot be beat and delivery was quick. I installed the basketball hoop myself which was a 2 person job until I was ready for the backboard which I used another 2 neighbors. The hoop is beautiful and high quality. Now it's time to get years of enjoyment with the kids and friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BJ P.
06/01/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price, delivery speed, and quality of product, basketballgoalstore had been an absolute pleasure. I was not sure what to expect but have been blown away at every aspect of the experience. I am now enjoying a new goal with my son as he improves his jump shot. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew S.
05/10/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping around to buy a "gorilla hoop" for awhile. the basketball goal store always came up in my browser. I would always price them out vs other retailers and they were always the lowest cost option. Today I finally decided to purchase it from them, I used amazon pay (which is a nice feature). within moments I received an email confirming my order. it seemed like a great transaction... until ALICIA (customer support) emailed me and informed me that the hoop light I ordered did not fit the hoop I bought, so she is going to be refunding me that amount. That is what made this transaction PERFECT! Believe it or not it today's online market place... that there are actually people there that know what they are doing and were willing to save me a tremendous hassle of either having to trying to return the item when I discovered it didn't fit at installation. Thank You ALICIA! IF anyone one is on the fence like I was, don't be any longer this was a great purchasing experience. I can't wait for the hoop to show up! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy J.
04/27/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online shopping experience possible. I emailed with a question and had a response the next morning. Decided to buy one, the goal was shipped extremely fast with no issues. I would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AMF
04/27/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with.The customer service is top notch and you actually get to speak with a knowledgeable person right away. I have contacted them numerous times and its always a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
04/24/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was 5 star including the price. Beat dicks sporting goods price and service hands down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
04/17/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a great customer experience. I purchased a Goalrilla CV72 to replace an old goal I couldn't be happier. A very well designed product with simple to understand assembly instructions. Your carrier did a great job delivering the product and was very helpful in making the process a smooth one. This premium goal looks beautiful in my driveway and enhances the look of my property. Most importantly, we are all playing basketball a lot more often now. Boiler Up! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

P. F.
01/30/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First off, the price was right. I went to Dick's to look at a few in-ground systems and while I was there thought about checking online. I find sometimes the convenience of buying the product from a store in person outweighs the price found on-line. But when I checked the price and saw it would be delivered within 2 weeks, I bought it from basketballgoatstore.com while still in Dick's. The delivery man had no problem dropping it off. I was completely satisfied by this site. I highly recommend it to friends when they ask where I got my basketball hoop from. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don
01/26/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was a breeze. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in perfect condition. Cannot wait until spring so that I can get it set-up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marc F.
01/20/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great, order process was great, etc. But the reason I purchased from them was the extremely helpful, nice and patient lady that addressed all my questions when I called."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

Visit basketballgoalstore.com ►