basketballgoalstore.com Reviews

Filter

5,625 Verified Customer Reviews

5,625 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4915
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2745
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
830
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
644
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean P.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Easy to find item to order replacement

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

We had an issue when we placed the order it kept coming up as "Internal Error", we submitted multiple times frantically on Black Friday so that we could receive in time for Christmas. On Monday AM a representative from the web site called to ask if we really wanted all 7 goals we ordered! We explained the glitch and our credit card was refunded immediately. Great customer service.
Only comment and I don't mean this as a negative, the entire system comes in Multiple HEAVY packages. This is not a gift that can be tucked away in a corner of the garage, it take 3-4 people to move some of the boxes

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine M.
3 days ago

Due to the weather and size of the goal, we haven't been able to set up the goal. The only struggle we had was with the delivery. There should definitley be a warning before you order that the goal will come in a semi-truck and you will have to have another person to help unload. This caused us a lot of problem.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javier P.
4 days ago

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather D.
5 days ago , WI

Great products with the best prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
5 days ago , Iowa

Shopping was user friendly and easy to browse and compare products. Price was the best I found.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vito C.
6 days ago

Great website, with great options. Very excited to use the new hoop!

The delivery company was disappointing though. Nothing to do with basketballgoalstore.com. The delivery company was a no show one day (and I took off work to be there), then dropped the basketball goal in the bushes when I specifically asked (and was assured on the phone) that they could leave it near the garage. Hopefully basketballgoalstore.com can look into this delivery company and sever ties so that others don't need to deal with them in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared
6 days ago , PA

The goal came in quickly and had a small defect on the rim. I contacted customer service who was very prompt to take care of it. The hoop is up and my son is loving it!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erika L.
6 days ago

I’ve been so impressed with the first three hoops we’ve ordered that we bought four more!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
1 week ago , Ca

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAP
1 week ago

Received as expected in excellent condition.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lane H.
1 week ago , Florida

Basketball goal is great

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony D.
1 week ago

thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia B.
1 week ago , AL

It was easy and secure.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey A.
1 week ago , PA

Nicole Newman was helpful in answering in question prior to purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan G.
1 week ago , TX

Shipping was as expected, friendly driver helped me get it into garage. Love the goalrilla and I shopped and this was the best pricing I could find.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall R.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Great product and price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madan R.
2 weeks ago

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Very satisfied. Great quality. Good customer service. Arrived on time as promised. Excellent!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023