basiccopper.com Reviews

About this Company

At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

12" X 12" Sampler #6     Includes  5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)

12" X 12" Sampler #6 Includes 5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Filter
12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 12" Sampler #6 Includes 5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)
See more product reviews

Ian - 11/28/2021

Blingy copper sheets

Great sheets of copper! Sadly shipping bent a corner of all my sheets.

Ian

11/28/2021 - Texas

Easy web layout. Quick! Etsy...


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 12" Sampler #6 Includes 5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)
See more product reviews

Claudia F - 03/26/2018

This is my first time using sheet copper. I love having this sample pack to experiment with different guages.

Claudia F

03/26/2018 - NC

gauges.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 12" Sampler #6 Includes 5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)
See more product reviews

Greg P - 03/02/2018

samples were perfect. nice package to sample different thicknesses for different projects

Greg P

03/02/2018 - PA

no complaints


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 12" Sampler #6 Includes 5, 8, 10 & 16 mil (4 Sheets)
See more product reviews

Helen L - 09/04/2017

Very happy I ordered this!

Helen L

09/04/2017

Great site, easy to navigate. Very good information about copper, gauges, weights and working ability. Will definitely be back.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit basiccopper.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022