At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Filter

9,969 Verified Customer Reviews

9,969 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8671
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1117
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan M.
1 day ago

It was easy to shop, all information are provided!

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
1 day ago

Great site

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 day ago

Good website

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandi Y.
2 days ago

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra D.
3 days ago

Very easy so far.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
3 days ago

Easy to use Web site. Lots of options.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray W.
3 days ago

online user

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike C.
4 days ago

So far so good

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Augusta V.
4 days ago

EXCELLENT

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

4 days ago

THE COPPER WAS PACKAGED IN AN EXCELLENT WAY PROTECTING FOR ANY DENTS OR MARS. HAVEN'T USED IT YET BUT I AM SURE IT WILL EXCEED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BONNIE G.
5 days ago

My first bar top wasn’t too complicated and is beautiful so I am doing another project.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cal F.
5 days ago

I think you should put me in your gallery.
I would advertise for you

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
5 days ago

Simple site to navigate and easy checkout

Ease Of Navigation
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
5 days ago

The site was easy to work with. I don't do computors very well.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jj F.
6 days ago

All good

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda L.
6 days ago

It was an easy website to navigate...

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis L.
6 days ago

Search for desired item was very easy. Design of website is easy to navigate.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tumbleweed W.
6 days ago

Quick and easy

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mac
6 days ago , NH

First order

Ease Of Navigation
5/5
22 Mil/ 24" X 4' Copper Roll
22 Mil/ 24" X 4' Copper Roll
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

copper smithing

Easy to order, great website that gives the details of the different mill’s


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
1 week ago

easy

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nicholas B.
1 week ago

shopping and checking out was very simple and user friendly

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024