At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Filter

8,547 Verified Customer Reviews

8,547 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7372
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1011
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Ease Of Navigation
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5821
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
754
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At BasicCopper.com we offer affordable, premium copper sheet, copper flashing, and copper foil.  For over a decade, we've been a leading supplier of copper sheeting for multiple industries across the globe.  From aerospace, construction, and manufacturing to artists, crafters, and DIYers, we are dedicated to providing the best material and service in the industry.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
1 day ago

very easy to navigate and had all the products I have been looking for.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vere
1 day ago

Excellent

Ease Of Navigation
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snow C.
04/04/2022 , TX

Awesome customer service and knowledgeable about ther products!!

Ease Of Navigation
5/5
1 Mil/ 18" X 10' Copper Roll
1 Mil/ 18" X 10' Copper Roll
Read more reviews about this product

04/04/2022

Awesome purchase

Bought as damaged roll. The wrinkles will flatten out if you know what you are doing. If not just buy a new roll. This is more thick then aluminum tin foil. That said it will wrinkle the same. With that it is a great purchase. Will purchase more. Great customer service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
04/01/2022 , CO

Easy to find the material I need

Ease Of Navigation
4/5
6" X 4'/ 5 Mil (36 ga.) Copper Sheet
6" X 4'/ 5 Mil (36 ga.) Copper Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2022

Will work well for my embossing projects.

6" X 4'/ 8 Mil (32 ga.) Copper Sheet
6" X 4'/ 8 Mil (32 ga.) Copper Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2022

good quality, nice weight


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
03/31/2022 , CO

Good service and shipping was fast.

Ease Of Navigation
5/5
20 Gauge Copper Sheet (32 Mil) 36" x 20'
20 Gauge Copper Sheet (32 Mil) 36" x 20'
Read more reviews about this product

03/31/2022

Quality copper roll, to be used on a bar top in our brewery.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022