baselineequipment.com Reviews

Filter

3,046 Verified Customer Reviews

3,046 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2481
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen
1 week ago

Easy, convenient, and quick ordering. Flexible too, Thanks!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
1 week ago

Couldn't find these items at my standard brick and mortar stores. Glad to find them in stock


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty R.
1 week ago , Illinois

Great service and pricing.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

enjoyed the reorder button


A
Andrew S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Prompt, knowledgeable, and willing to help.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Violet has helped with all of our orders over the past several years. Prompt service, great attention to detail. Will keep ordering through Baseline!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse L.
3 weeks ago

Website is easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Wish I could order something without setting up an account.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Ok


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
4 weeks ago

went smoothly


J
Jerry
12/19/2022 , IL

I relied on Steven and the team at Baseline for surveying equipment for more years than I can remember at my former employer. Now that I am branching off on my own, am continuing to count on him, and his customer service continues to be excellent. He consistently makes ordering easy, and I am always confident that I am getting a a great price in addition to excellent service.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan N.
12/16/2022

I've loved my XXL...but I'm bigger
I hope your vest are 2!!


A
Andrew
12/06/2022 , FL

All was helpful and great. This will get us back up and running.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D S.
12/05/2022

Found exactly what I needed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent G.
12/02/2022 , MA

Quick and efficient.


V
Vicky
12/02/2022 , CO

Zeke has been awesome at helping me fill a supply gap in our normal workflow and I'm so grateful for his time and attention, it really helped in a stressful situation.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
12/02/2022

Very pleased


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy T.
11/28/2022

Great shopping experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny S.
11/25/2022

Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L
11/18/2022

BAMF


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023