baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter

108 Verified Customer Reviews

108 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter
R
Rafdawg
06/14/2018 , CA

Great fast service. Super helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Fusion
06/13/2018 , CA

For the most part, my experience with your team and designers was very positive. Questions and design feedback were provided timely. Designers were helpful and responded to each tweak I asked for. The pins turned out very nice and look of good quality. However....the reason I provided only 3 stars for products/service is that approximately 50 of the pins had posts that had come unglued and were loose in the bag. We purchased our own glue and repaired the defective ones ourselves due to time constraints. I would recommend changing the glue used, or improve the quality control check points so that the defect rate is reduced.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Response

Fusion we wanted to thank you for your feedback and we are sorry and disappointed, as we can see you are as well, that you had pins with defective pin post attachments.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will be following up with our production team to see how this would happen as this is not a common issue for our products.  

Please feel free to contact us directly at 888/998-1746 and we would be happy to discuss this with you further.  

C
Chris
06/13/2018 , AL

Great customer service. Pins looked absolutely amazing. Will definitely use again next season.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jordan
06/13/2018 , MA

Great job. The pins came out awesome. Better than I has hoped. Thank you all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Seth B.
06/13/2018 , FL

Everything was good. Just had some broken pins.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg I.
06/10/2018

Fast to respond to questions, fast design changes and so far exceptional customer service. Hopefully the pin comes out like the design. Can’t wait for it to come in!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria K.
06/08/2018

My first experience was absolutely wonderful! Thanks!


J
J D.
06/05/2018 , CA

Thank you. Your customer service was legendary. This is the 2nd year we have ordered through your site and each time it has been awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Grace
06/01/2018 , NY

My experience was wonderful!! I sent over our team's logo and asked for a few items ro be included and the design team sent a sample within 24 hours that included everything we wanted and it looked amazing. We only needed to change one thing and only because we had seen something on another pin that we liked, Baseball Trading Pins made the change and we loved it!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer demo
06/01/2018

demo


M
Megs
05/16/2018 , IL

Thank you for making our trading pin perfect! Easy to order and great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Joe F.
01/03/2018 , MI

Couldn't be happier!!! Pins looked great, customer service tolerated all my needs and order was perfect!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sarah L.
10/22/2017 , NY

This was my first time ordering pins and I was totally lost. Your company worked with me and my crazy designs became a reality. They were a "hit" in Cooperstown! Your team made the revisions and they shipped and at my door right on time! We couldn't be happier with your company! Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Seth
09/11/2017 , NJ

Great experience with your company. No matter who I spoke to and at any given time during the design and purchasing process, everyone involved was fantastic. Thank you! And - the kids loved the pins in Cooperstown!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Teresa
09/08/2017 , MD

I have used your company 4 times for my daughter's team pins. I have received designs from other companies each year and I always find yours the best. Your design team is easy to work with and do a great job! We order the soft enamel pins and they look awesome every time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dave K.
09/07/2017 , NJ

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Baseballmom
09/06/2017 , PA

Working with the representatives at baseballtradingpins was a pleasure. I was very happy with the artwork they provided. They were very quick to make any changes I asked for and delivery of the pins was on time. I bought almost 1500 pins and I only found one pin with a flaw. Outstanding quality!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shaun
09/06/2017

Very professional everything was wonderful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Derek T.
09/06/2017 , NC

Pins look great and arrived on time. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
North H.
09/06/2017 , CT

Prompt and Knowledgeable Staff. Shipped on time and product was as described!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023