baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter

108 Verified Customer Reviews

108 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey
06/13/2019 , HI

Easy ordering process and quick responses. Everyone loves how the pins turned out. Thank you so much

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the five-star review, Tracey! We are glad the process was quick and our customer service team was able to help! We hope you will think of us for your baseball trading pin needs in the future. 

T
TN L.
06/12/2019 , TN

We recently purchased 300 pins for our softball team that will be attending the World Series in July 2019. Baseball Trading Pins was phenomenal to work with and very fast efficient. We couldn't be more pleased with how the pins turned out and their excellent customer service! We look forward to working with them for future events.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your pins. Feel free to share them with us on social media and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLORIA T.
05/27/2019

Everyone who helped was amazing!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hey Gloria, thanks for the five-star review! We are glad our customer care team members were helpful and would love the chance to work with you again if you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future!

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tobie
05/21/2019

Very Friendly, helpful, and quick response

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Tobie! We are glad to hear that we did a great job and look forward to helping you out in the future.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/06/2019

The response back to me on everything I have asked has been super quick, only a couple hours or less and I have a response! Also they are answering all my questions I have with a quick email!

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We are happy to hear about the quick turnaround with our customer care team and appreciate your business!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen K.
04/30/2019

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive!

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jen! We are happy to hear our customer care team did a great job! If you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
04/23/2019

The service and responses were fast and extremely helpful. I always received information in a timely manner to relay to our coaches and team organizers to ensure that everyone had the proper information to make a good decision. If the pins are as good as the quality of the customer service, we will be EXTREMELY happy!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Jason! We're so happy that our customer service team did a great job for you. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guen L.
03/02/2019 , ON

You guys are amazing and helpful and most if all patient! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It really makes our day when we have happy customers. I will let out team know and we look forward to helping you with your next order! Thank you!

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim L.
02/26/2019

Very quick response time. This is what separated you from your competitors and ultimately why we choose to go with your company.

Company Response

We appreciate the five-star review, Kim! We are so happy to hear that we were able to stand out from our competitors in response time! Thank you again and we hope you will think of us the next time you are in need of team pins.

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy T.
02/25/2019

Awesome experience looking forward to our pins

Company Response

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate the five-star review and are so happy that our customer care team could help you through the process of creating your pins. We look forward to helping you with future pin orders!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JA
01/09/2019 , NH

The staff has been so helpful and patient with me through all of my design changes and questions. They've been amazing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! I will let our team know! We would love to see the final product so we can showcase your pin! Thank you so much for choosing Baseballtradingpins.net!

D
Don T.
09/13/2018

You guys made the whole process very simple, thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave A.
08/11/2018

Fantastic, thanks for the help!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L Y.
08/05/2018

We needed baseball trading pins in a pinch and you were so very helpful in helping me with the ordering, design and shipping process! This is my first time ever ordering pins and I am so happy that I found your company! We will definitely order again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
07/24/2018

Very quick turnaround time.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto H.
07/13/2018 , AZ

At the final moment, we could not make 2 small changes because the person who answers was not the artist, and this person was trying to close the deal fast.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Rigoberto,

Thanks for the feedback. 

From reviewing your order history we see that the reason we couldn't make the changes had nothing to do with the agent, it was that your were running out of time to complete your order and still meet your delivery deadline. 

The agent explained this and that we could make the changes, but that would've meant that you would have to switch to a different pin style that was a bit more costly. 

We work with every customer to make sure they have the pin design they desire, but there are times where deadlines come and we are just not able to make the changes in the time that is needed to meet the order deadline. 

From looking at the order timeline we received your order request on 6/25, responded within 2 hours, provided the initial proof the following day, responded to follow up questions on 6/27 that we had received from you after hours on 6/26, provided an updated proof with your requested changes that same day.  Your order needed to be completed by 4pm CST on 6/27 to meet your delivery date of 7/13.  You were requesting changes at 2:39pm on 6/27. 

Changes generally take 1-2 business days to complete so this is why the agent was explaining the options at the time.  So we apologize if you feel we were "pushing" for a sale, but our only goal was to explain the timeline as determined by your needed delivery date and the other options if you went past that timeline. 

We do thank you for your business and would be happy to discuss further or answer any questions you have.  Please call us at 888/998-1746 Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 6:00pm CST and we would be happy to help.  Thanks and have a great 4th of July holiday. 

Customer Care Department
MetalPromo

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
06/25/2018 , OK

So far the experience has been great. Very helpful!

We received our order (Pins) faster than was expected. Pins look great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla H.
06/22/2018 , TX

Impressive work! Very happy with the final product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Wilson V.
06/20/2018 , TN

Everything about the experience was incredible! I had so many questions along the way and had a wonderful response time for each inquiry. The pins turned out beautifully and we were lucky enough to get some great deals for upgrades! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We leave for our big trip to Cooperstown Dreams Park on July 6, 2018!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Megan
06/19/2018 , IL

The artist listened to everything I wanted and made the perfect baseball Trading pin. Customer service was also very attentive to make sure our order was correct. The boys love their pins and can't wait to trade them in Cooperstown!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022