baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
81 (96.4%)
4
3 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
81 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baseballtradingpins.net

About Us

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

C

Cindy
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We weren't told to bring trading pins until a week before the tournament, I was put in charge of finding the pins, this was the first company I found that was able to deliver and meet our deadline. Our design was confined to a square pin, but I guess beggars cannot be choosers, I'm grateful our kids were able to trade pins and not left out. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Cindy! We're happy we could help you within your time frame and would love to help out again in the future if you're ever in need of pins again.
C

Claudia
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baseball trading pin staff was great, our trading pins delivered by this company were superior to many pins my son received at Cooperstown. I will be recommending this company to our next team."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Claudia! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the pins and would love the chance to help you out again in the future. 
O

One H.
09/16/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier with the our team trading pins. The boys loved them! They became one of the most sought after pins while we were in Cooperstown. I did have changes throughout the process and the staff were all patient and kind every time. I was very appreciative to work with such pleasant professionals. Thank you, Jen Keefe Northwest Revolution Itasca, IL"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that the boys loved the pins and that they were a hit in Cooperstown! Thanks again for taking time to leave us a review and we hope you'll think of us if you need trading pins created in the future.
T

Trey
08/30/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with the group at Baseball Trading Pins, very helpful, made changes quickly for review, price exactly as stated, shipped and received exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Trey! We're happy to hear our team was helpful throughout the entire process. We hope you'll think of us if you need pins created in the future. 
P

Pin R.
08/23/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, great communication, great design work and a good price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with your pins and hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of custom baseball trading pins.
A

AMT
08/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Words might not be able to express how grateful I am for Baseballtradingpins.net.This was our first time playing in Cooperstown and first time doing pins, I had no idea how to start the design and put my faith in you. I was soooooo nervous our pins would not be as "cool" as the other teams and our boys would feel left out and blame me, but our pin was easily one of the if not the most popular at the tournament, seeing the boys trading brought tears to my eyes. Thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're so happy to hear that the boys loved their pins and that they were popular at the tournament! Reviews like yours are truly why we love doing what we do and we hope you'll think of us again if you need custom baseball trading pins created in the future. 
B

Buddy J.
08/23/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product...beat the estimated arrival time .Everyone loved them! Great job and Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Buddy! We're happy to hear that the pins arrived early and everyone loved them! We hope you'll think of us again in the future if you ever need custom pins created again.
N

NWLL
08/23/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed something fast and the company was easy to contact directly. We communicated through every step of the process to make sure no detail was lost. The final product was shipped and received as promised and I was more than satisfied. I would highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're happy to hear our team communicated well with you and that you were more than satisfied with the final product. We hope to help you out again in the future. 
B

Brock W.
08/23/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Customer service was great. Product exceeded my expectations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving a great review, Brock! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and that the product exceeded your expectations. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you ever need baseball trading pins created again.
C

Cheryl
08/22/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so quick to turn around. Also coming up with design ideas. We have used Baseballtradingpins.net for the last four years. We had a payment issue on our end and they worked with us so the order wouldn't be delayed. Great company "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving a great review, Cheryl! We truly appreciate your ongoing business and are happy to hear each experience with us has been a positive one for you. We look forward to helping you out with future pin orders!
P

PK
08/21/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly satisfied! Very easy to order, very fast turn around and good product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are highly satisfied with the experience and your pins and would love the chance to work with you again in the future. 
P

Pam M.
08/19/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased 300 pins for our baseball team who attended World Series July 2019. Baseball Trading Pins was wonderful to work with, very fast and efficient, since we were on a time crunch to have trading pins to trade. We couldn't be more pleased with how the pins turned out, their excellent customer service, and graphic designer! We look forward to working with your company in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Pam! We are happy to hear that you loved the final product and that our customer care and design teams did a great job. We look forward to helping you out with your baseball trading pins in the future. 
A

Adam
08/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this company for our Triple Crown World Series in Steamboat CO. working with this company was great and the creation of the pin with the designers was a good experience. Easy to communicate and every person I worked with was great. Reply to my emails was quick. Made my order very stress free. Only suggestion would be dealing with 1 or 2 people instead of multiple people. I had to sometimes repeat myself multiple times but each person got it right. I still give them 5 STARS."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Adam! We're happy to hear that the entire process was stress free for you! We also appreciate the feedback and will be relaying this information to our team to ensure a better experience for our customers in the future. 
G

Greenwood E.
08/19/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience! Design and price were great! Pins arrived on time and the entire staff was awesome! Would highly recommend and we will use for all of our teams! Michael Meredith - Greenwood Emeralds Baseball Club"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and that a quality product was delivered. We'd love to help you out again in the future with your baseball trading pins.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved our pins!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We're glad you loved your pins and would love to help you out again in the future. 
T

Terrie
08/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with our order! The artist did a great job putting together our pin and our suggestions! The customer service was great and they answered emails very quickly! We will definitely use them again for future pin trading ceremonies! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Terrie! We're so glad you were happy with your order and that our art and customer care teams did a great job. We look forward to helping you out with your baseball trading pins needs in the future. 
M

Maria D.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will for sure be ordering pins with your company from here on out."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Maria! We appreciate your business and hope you'll think of us if you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future!
S

Smooth T.
06/14/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth from start to finish. I thought the price was fair and the quality was excellent. I will continue to use them every year. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that it was a smooth process and look forward to helping you out in the future. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media, we love seeing the final product!
T

Tracey
06/13/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and quick responses. Everyone loves how the pins turned out. Thank you so much "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Tracey! We are glad the process was quick and our customer service team was able to help! We hope you will think of us for your baseball trading pin needs in the future. 
T

TN L.
06/12/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently purchased 300 pins for our softball team that will be attending the World Series in July 2019. Baseball Trading Pins was phenomenal to work with and very fast efficient. We couldn't be more pleased with how the pins turned out and their excellent customer service! We look forward to working with them for future events. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your pins. Feel free to share them with us on social media and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!
Loading Page Animation

See more baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

Visit baseballtradingpins.net ►