baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
60 (96.8%)
4
2 (3.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
60

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baseballtradingpins.net

About Us

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

T

Tobie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Friendly, helpful, and quick response"
T

Tracey
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and quick responses. "

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Tracey! We are glad the process was quick and our customer service team was able to help! We hope you will think of us for your baseball trading pin needs in the future. 
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response back to me on everything I have asked has been super quick, only a couple hours or less and I have a response! Also they are answering all my questions I have with a quick email!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We are happy to hear about the quick turnaround with our customer care team and appreciate your business!
J

Jen K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jen! We are happy to hear our customer care team did a great job! If you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us.
G

GLORIA T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone who helped was amazing!!"

Public Comment

Hey Gloria, thanks for the five-star review! We are glad our customer care team members were helpful and would love the chance to work with you again if you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future!
J

Jason C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and responses were fast and extremely helpful. I always received information in a timely manner to relay to our coaches and team organizers to ensure that everyone had the proper information to make a good decision. If the pins are as good as the quality of the customer service, we will be EXTREMELY happy!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Jason! We're so happy that our customer service team did a great job for you. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
G

Guen L.
03/02/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are amazing and helpful and most if all patient! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It really makes our day when we have happy customers. I will let out team know and we look forward to helping you with your next order! Thank you!
K

Kim L.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response time. This is what separated you from your competitors and ultimately why we choose to go with your company."

Public Comment

We appreciate the five-star review, Kim! We are so happy to hear that we were able to stand out from our competitors in response time! Thank you again and we hope you will think of us the next time you are in need of team pins.
T

Tommy T.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience looking forward to our pins"

Public Comment

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate the five-star review and are so happy that our customer care team could help you through the process of creating your pins. We look forward to helping you with future pin orders!
J

JA
01/09/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff has been so helpful and patient with me through all of my design changes and questions. They've been amazing!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind review! I will let our team know! We would love to see the final product so we can showcase your pin! Thank you so much for choosing Baseballtradingpins.net!
D

Don T.
09/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys made the whole process very simple, thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave A.
08/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, thanks for the help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L Y.
08/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed baseball trading pins in a pinch and you were so very helpful in helping me with the ordering, design and shipping process! This is my first time ever ordering pins and I am so happy that I found your company! We will definitely order again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John P.
07/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turnaround time."
T

Tom
06/25/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been great. Very helpful! We received our order (Pins) faster than was expected. Pins look great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Karla H.
06/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive work! Very happy with the final product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wilson V.
06/20/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about the experience was incredible! I had so many questions along the way and had a wonderful response time for each inquiry. The pins turned out beautifully and we were lucky enough to get some great deals for upgrades! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We leave for our big trip to Cooperstown Dreams Park on July 6, 2018!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Megan
06/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artist listened to everything I wanted and made the perfect baseball Trading pin. Customer service was also very attentive to make sure our order was correct. The boys love their pins and can't wait to trade them in Cooperstown!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

Rafdawg
06/14/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service. Super helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fusion
06/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the most part, my experience with your team and designers was very positive. Questions and design feedback were provided timely. Designers were helpful and responded to each tweak I asked for. The pins turned out very nice and look of good quality. However....the reason I provided only 3 stars for products/service is that approximately 50 of the pins had posts that had come unglued and were loose in the bag. We purchased our own glue and repaired the defective ones ourselves due to time constraints. I would recommend changing the glue used, or improve the quality control check points so that the defect rate is reduced."
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Public Comment

Fusion we wanted to thank you for your feedback and we are sorry and disappointed, as we can see you are as well, that you had pins with defective pin post attachments.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will be following up with our production team to see how this would happen as this is not a common issue for our products.  

Please feel free to contact us directly at 888/998-1746 and we would be happy to discuss this with you further.  

See more baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

Visit baseballtradingpins.net ►