baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter

109 Verified Customer Reviews

109 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(94.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal G.
4 days ago

Quality and turn around time was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the perfect-star rating, Crystal! We always want to serve you better, so please let us know how we can improve next time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin
12/01/2022

Great product and wonderful customer service. Fast shipping!

Company Response

We're so glad you're happy with your experience with us, Dustin. And thank you for the 5-star rating and the wonderful feedback!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daisy B.
06/01/2022 , GA

I have been so pleased with the quick responses and the beautiful artwork you designed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

It is our pleasure to have served you well, Daisy! Thank you so much for the review. Feel free to contact us again anytime!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie K.
05/20/2022

I am extremely pleased with your customer service. As soon as I submit info I get a response. I also really like the “chat” aspect. All questions are answered immediately. Terrific service!!!

Company Response

Thank you for giving us a perfect star review, Kellie! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander A.
04/27/2022

Needed some pins quickly and had amazing customer service and communication. Got my order in just in time for my event. Prices are the best from all of the research I have done. Awesome!

Company Response

Glad we got your pins delivered in time, Alexander! Appreciate you giving us a 5-star review, too. Looking forward to working with you again soon with your next events!


C
Coach A.
02/18/2022 , IL

From start to finish, it was an easy process. I drew up a design and they made it better! Communication was always there every step of the way. Would definitely work with them again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you giving us a 5-star review, Coach Alfredo! We're happy to know that the overall experience you had was exemplary. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


B
Brian S.
08/27/2021 , NJ

Was concerned about how quick we would get our pins and we assured there was enough time. Pins came on time,even a few days earlier than the date we were told ! Artwork was perfect and very easy to work with

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kelli
08/11/2021 , TX

It was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
A.N.
08/10/2021 , LA

Amazing quality and great customer service. The pins arrived earlier than expected as well. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chad
08/02/2021 , MI

Our pins were designed quickly from a rough sketch I provided and looked awesome the 1st time. After ordering, they came quickly and looked even better in person! The team loved them and had an amazing time trading with other teams at our tournament. Highly Recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris
07/30/2021 , IN

I gave them a rough design and some elements and what we got back in return blew the parents away. The pin was the envy of the trading session.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Amy V.
07/28/2021

This is my third season using you guys and have always received our items on time and been very happy with them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Billtown A.
07/20/2021 , PA

Ordered pins for my shop for the little league world series. My artwork proof was flawless within 48 hours. Pins arrived on time. Great product. Will be ordering annually.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
World S.
07/15/2021

From inquiry, to arrival, Baseballtradingpins.net really provided great service. My inquiry was answered quickly and my design was created quickly and was really great! Once I approved the design and I gave them a date that I needed the pins by for World Series and they send me an invoice. I was late paying the invoice (let's be real it's hard to collect $ from several people) yet they still were able to get my pins to be in time!! They looked awesome. Boys (and parents) were happy!

Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna A.
06/28/2021 , CA

The universal email system is not efficient. My order had been confirmed ahead of schedule to meet my deadline, and then I stopped receiving communications. When I emailed to check on the progress of my order, I was told my order was NOT confirmed and I was now required to pay a rush fee in order to complete my order by my deadline. Good customer service would have eaten this cost since it was the company's error. I had a very positive experience with the artwork department, but with the ordering side, I am very disappointed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

We appreciate the feedback, Brianna. We understand that due to the email delivery that has failed, the final details of the order didn't reach us last May 26 when you sent them. However, as what we've advised, unfortunately, even if the email went through, it is already passed the 'order by date'. Hence, there would still be charges for rush order should you require the pins to be received quicker that the standard production time. Should you have any additional concerns / questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we would be happy to address them. Thank you!

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon H.
06/15/2021

Everything from the design process to the quick email responses have been outstanding.

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Brandon! We are glad to know that the order process was smooth during this project. We appreciate your trust and hoping to work with you again on your next project!

T
Tom
04/25/2021 , NC

customer service was great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for leaving us a review, Tom! We're more than glad to know that you were satisfied with the customer service the team provided. We are thankful for the trust you gave for us to work with you on this project!

D
Dave H.
08/12/2020 , TX

Not only did they meet our expectations, they exceeded them. Fantastic design. Quality workmanship. And above all, excellent customer service. I ordered the pins after their deadline and they did everything they could to make it on time. They even shipped the pins to our hotel, so they would be there waiting for us.
I will be ordering for all of our teams next year!

Dave Haydon
The Storm Travel Baseball
Katy, Texas

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the awesome review, Dave! Our team is glad that we have exceeded your expectations. We can't wait to work with you again on your next pins project!

B
Brian D.
07/10/2020 , NJ

Fast, helpful service! I would totally recommend them if you are looking for a great looking pin!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review, Brian! We also appreciate the recommendation. We are glad to have been helpful on your baseball trading pins project. Thanks again for choosing BaseballTradingPins.net!

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel P.
03/12/2020

Customer service responses regarding production & delivery have not been helpful and feel confrontational. I’m very disappointed and frustrated.

Company Response

Joel, thank you for providing us your feedback. We are sorry that you found your interaction with our team to be a disappointment and frustrating. In review of your order record, it appears that when we were finalizing your order you had stated you needed delivery of your pins by 7/1/2020. We always ask our customers to provide us this information so that we can communicate this to our production team so that we can make sure to meet your needed delivery date. It appears you then contacted us over a month later and stated that some things had changed on your end and requested a new delivery date of 5/1. We let you know that we would contact our production team and inform them about your updated delivery date. We did follow and advised that this shouldn't be an issue. I further show that your order was actually delivered prior to your updated delivery date on 4/27. We are glad we were able to accommodate your updated needs when things changed on your end. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this with a member our team, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023