baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
50 (96.2%)
4
2 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
50

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baseballtradingpins.net

D

Don T.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys made the whole process very simple, thank you!"
D

Dave A.
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, thanks for the help!"
L

L Y.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed baseball trading pins in a pinch and you were so very helpful in helping me with the ordering, design and shipping process! This is my first time ever ordering pins and I am so happy that I found your company! We will definitely order again!"
J

John P.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turnaround time."
T

Tom
06/25/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been great. Very helpful! We received our order (Pins) faster than was expected. Pins look great! "
K

Karla H.
06/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive work! Very happy with the final product. "
W

Wilson V.
06/20/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about the experience was incredible! I had so many questions along the way and had a wonderful response time for each inquiry. The pins turned out beautifully and we were lucky enough to get some great deals for upgrades! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We leave for our big trip to Cooperstown Dreams Park on July 6, 2018!"
M

Megan
06/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artist listened to everything I wanted and made the perfect baseball Trading pin. Customer service was also very attentive to make sure our order was correct. The boys love their pins and can't wait to trade them in Cooperstown!"
R

Rafdawg
06/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service. Super helpful"
F

Fusion
06/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the most part, my experience with your team and designers was very positive. Questions and design feedback were provided timely. Designers were helpful and responded to each tweak I asked for. The pins turned out very nice and look of good quality. However....the reason I provided only 3 stars for products/service is that approximately 50 of the pins had posts that had come unglued and were loose in the bag. We purchased our own glue and repaired the defective ones ourselves due to time constraints. I would recommend changing the glue used, or improve the quality control check points so that the defect rate is reduced."

Public Comment

Fusion we wanted to thank you for your feedback and we are sorry and disappointed, as we can see you are as well, that you had pins with defective pin post attachments.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will be following up with our production team to see how this would happen as this is not a common issue for our products.  

Please feel free to contact us directly at 888/998-1746 and we would be happy to discuss this with you further.  
C

Chris
06/13/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Pins looked absolutely amazing. Will definitely use again next season."
J

Jordan
06/13/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. The pins came out awesome. Better than I has hoped. Thank you all. "
G

Gregg I.
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast to respond to questions, fast design changes and so far exceptional customer service. Hopefully the pin comes out like the design. Can’t wait for it to come in!"
M

Maria K.
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience was absolutely wonderful! Thanks! "
J

J D.
06/05/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Your customer service was legendary. This is the 2nd year we have ordered through your site and each time it has been awesome"
G

Grace
06/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was wonderful!! I sent over our team's logo and asked for a few items ro be included and the design team sent a sample within 24 hours that included everything we wanted and it looked amazing. We only needed to change one thing and only because we had seen something on another pin that we liked, Baseball Trading Pins made the change and we loved it!!"
D

demo
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"demo"
M

Megs
05/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making our trading pin perfect! Easy to order and great customer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe F.
01/03/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier!!! Pins looked great, customer service tolerated all my needs and order was perfect!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah L.
10/22/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time ordering pins and I was totally lost. Your company worked with me and my crazy designs became a reality. They were a "hit" in Cooperstown! Your team made the revisions and they shipped and at my door right on time! We couldn't be happier with your company! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

Visit baseballtradingpins.net ►