baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 89 Ratings

5
85 (95.5%)
4
3 (3.4%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
85 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baseballtradingpins.net

About Us

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

D

===> Dave H.
08/12/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only did they meet our expectations, they exceeded them. Fantastic design. Quality workmanship. And above all, excellent customer service. I ordered the pins after their deadline and they did everything they could to make it on time. They even shipped the pins to our hotel, so they would be there waiting for us.
I will be ordering for all of our teams next year!

Dave Haydon
The Storm Travel Baseball
Katy, Texas
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Dave! Our team is glad that we have exceed your expectations. We can't wait to work with you again on your next pins project!
B

===> Brian D.
07/10/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, helpful service! I would totally recommend them if you are looking for a great looking pin!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Brian! We also appreciate the recommendation. We are glad to have been helpful on your baseball trading pins project. Thanks again for choosing BaseballTradingPins.net!
J

===> Joel P.
03/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service responses regarding production & delivery have not been helpful and feel confrontational. I’m very disappointed and frustrated.

Public Comment

Joel, thank you for providing us your feedback. We are sorry that you found your interaction with our team to be a disappointment and frustrating. In review of your order record, it appears that when we were finalizing your order you had stated you needed delivery of your pins by 7/1/2020. We always ask our customers to provide us this information so that we can communicate this to our production team so that we can make sure to meet your needed delivery date. It appears you then contacted us over a month later and stated that some things had changed on your end and requested a new delivery date of 5/1. We let you know that we would contact our production team and inform them about your updated delivery date. We did follow and advised that this shouldn't be an issue. I further show that your order was actually delivered prior to your updated delivery date on 4/27. We are glad we were able to accommodate your updated needs when things changed on your end. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this with a member our team, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for your business!
B

===> Brian D.
02/27/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful experience working to create a pin for our local little league. It couldn't have been easier
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Brian! We are hoping to work with you again in the future and thank you for choosing Baseball Trading Pins!
R

===> Rangers
02/15/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the feedback, Rangers! Glad to know you had a great experience working with the team. Thank you for choosing Baseball Trading Pins!
C

===> Cindy
09/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We weren't told to bring trading pins until a week before the tournament, I was put in charge of finding the pins, this was the first company I found that was able to deliver and meet our deadline. Our design was confined to a square pin, but I guess beggars cannot be choosers, I'm grateful our kids were able to trade pins and not left out. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Cindy! We're happy we could help you within your time frame and would love to help out again in the future if you're ever in need of pins again.
C

===> Claudia
09/21/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Baseball trading pin staff was great, our trading pins delivered by this company were superior to many pins my son received at Cooperstown. I will be recommending this company to our next team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Claudia! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the pins and would love the chance to help you out again in the future. 
O

===> One H.
09/16/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier with the our team trading pins. The boys loved them! They became one of the most sought after pins while we were in Cooperstown. I did have changes throughout the process and the staff were all patient and kind every time. I was very appreciative to work with such pleasant professionals.
Thank you,
Jen Keefe
Northwest Revolution
Itasca, IL
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that the boys loved the pins and that they were a hit in Cooperstown! Thanks again for taking time to leave us a review and we hope you'll think of us if you need trading pins created in the future.
N

===> North H.
09/01/2019 , CT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were quick to respond back turn around time very quick. Despite many changes we made they always seemed to comply and quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear our team did a great job communicating with you. Please let us know what we can do in the future to turn your four-star review into a five-star experience. 
T

===> Trey
08/30/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience working with the group at Baseball Trading Pins, very helpful, made changes quickly for review, price exactly as stated, shipped and received exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Trey! We're happy to hear our team was helpful throughout the entire process. We hope you'll think of us if you need pins created in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

Visit baseballtradingpins.net ►