baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
67 (97.1%)
4
2 (2.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
67 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

baseballtradingpins.net

About Us

Welcome to Baseballtradingpins.net! Baseball Trading Pins is a  brand managed by MetalPromo which is a provider of metal promotional products. BaseballTradingPins.net started in 2003 and continues to help thousands of baseball teams today. When you need custom team pins tailored to your needs then look no further.  We have a team of talented artists that have over 15 years experience designing team pins.  If you are not sure where to begin we also have a team of experiences customer care specialist that will help you every step of the way, from trading pin design to trading pin delivery. We offer free artwork, free shipping, and fast turn around times.  If your looking for affordable tradings pins with a talented team to help you then look no further. Let us help you with your next baseball trading pin project!

Call us at 1-888-998-1746 or fill out our free online quote

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved our pins!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terrie
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with our order! The artist did a great job putting together our pin and our suggestions! The customer service was great and they answered emails very quickly! We will definitely use them again for future pin trading ceremonies! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maria D.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will for sure be ordering pins with your company from here on out."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Maria! We appreciate your business and hope you'll think of us if you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future!
S

Smooth T.
06/14/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very smooth from start to finish. I thought the price was fair and the quality was excellent. I will continue to use them every year. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear that it was a smooth process and look forward to helping you out in the future. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media, we love seeing the final product!
T

Tracey
06/13/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and quick responses. Everyone loves how the pins turned out. Thank you so much "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Tracey! We are glad the process was quick and our customer service team was able to help! We hope you will think of us for your baseball trading pin needs in the future. 
T

TN L.
06/12/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently purchased 300 pins for our softball team that will be attending the World Series in July 2019. Baseball Trading Pins was phenomenal to work with and very fast efficient. We couldn't be more pleased with how the pins turned out and their excellent customer service! We look forward to working with them for future events. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your pins. Feel free to share them with us on social media and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!
G

GLORIA T.
05/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone who helped was amazing!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Gloria, thanks for the five-star review! We are glad our customer care team members were helpful and would love the chance to work with you again if you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future!
T

Tobie
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Friendly, helpful, and quick response"

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Tobie! We are glad to hear that we did a great job and look forward to helping you out in the future.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response back to me on everything I have asked has been super quick, only a couple hours or less and I have a response! Also they are answering all my questions I have with a quick email!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We are happy to hear about the quick turnaround with our customer care team and appreciate your business!
J

Jen K.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very professional and attentive!"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jen! We are happy to hear our customer care team did a great job! If you are ever in need of baseball trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us.
J

Jason C.
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and responses were fast and extremely helpful. I always received information in a timely manner to relay to our coaches and team organizers to ensure that everyone had the proper information to make a good decision. If the pins are as good as the quality of the customer service, we will be EXTREMELY happy!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Jason! We're so happy that our customer service team did a great job for you. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you again in the future!
G

Guen L.
03/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are amazing and helpful and most if all patient! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! It really makes our day when we have happy customers. I will let out team know and we look forward to helping you with your next order! Thank you!
K

Kim L.
02/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response time. This is what separated you from your competitors and ultimately why we choose to go with your company."

Public Comment

We appreciate the five-star review, Kim! We are so happy to hear that we were able to stand out from our competitors in response time! Thank you again and we hope you will think of us the next time you are in need of team pins.
T

Tommy T.
02/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience looking forward to our pins"

Public Comment

Thank you, Tommy! We appreciate the five-star review and are so happy that our customer care team could help you through the process of creating your pins. We look forward to helping you with future pin orders!
J

JA
01/09/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff has been so helpful and patient with me through all of my design changes and questions. They've been amazing!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the kind review! I will let our team know! We would love to see the final product so we can showcase your pin! Thank you so much for choosing Baseballtradingpins.net!
D

Don T.
09/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys made the whole process very simple, thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave A.
08/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, thanks for the help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

L Y.
08/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed baseball trading pins in a pinch and you were so very helpful in helping me with the ordering, design and shipping process! This is my first time ever ordering pins and I am so happy that I found your company! We will definitely order again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John P.
07/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick turnaround time."
T

Tom
06/25/2018 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been great. Very helpful! We received our order (Pins) faster than was expected. Pins look great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more baseballtradingpins.net Reviews

Visit baseballtradingpins.net ►