bartoncarpets.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
47 (83.9%)
4
9 (16.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Barton Carpets, Bellmawr NJ | Camden | Gloucester | Burlington. Flooring Store - Floor Maestro – Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate, Tile, Stone, Area Rugs, Vinyl , LVT, Hardwood Refinishing, Shop at home. Serving Gloucester County, Burlington County, Deptford, Evesham, Washington Township, Berlin Township, Philadelphia

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bartoncarpets.com

J

Jim D.
03/16/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly; purchase and delivery, and scheduling and installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
01/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went to Lowes for carpet purchase - found the carpet I really wanted, but they could not accommodate a custom installation request. Went to Home Depot - could not find the same carpet or anything similar as it was a distinct mix of color - closet thing at the same pile was double the price. Went to Bartons and spoke with John B - he found the exact same carpet that I wanted from Lowes , they could accommodate our custom installation request at a lesser overall price! Ordered it on a Tues - they received in their store the following Mon, installed in my home on Wed!! Could not be happier with their professionalism and accommodation. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlene
10/06/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have good job,just once was unhappy with carpet I purchased. But I made the mistake of buying a less expensive carpet and it didn't hold up and had it stretched 2 times and never looked good,...was unhappy with the installers..the new carpet looks great. George did a great job and I would use him again. Excellent install. Thanks for sending him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet P.
09/26/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery - installed when they said it would be - on time. Great quality products - didn't anticipate spending as much as we did, but overall I am happy. I will definitely use your company again and will highly recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judy J.
09/15/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process from start to finish was great. I ordered my carpet on a Thursday and it was installed the following Monday. I did 3 rooms and they completed the job in 2 1/2 hours, very impressive. Great job with installation and the carpet look fabulous. The old carpet was put neatly out to the curb. I highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peg B.
08/25/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just had our new carpet installed today, quality of the carpet is great. The service when picking the carpet and ordering it was extremely easy thanks to the office personnel and the installation was wonderful. The installers who came to do our installation we very knowledgeable and did a great job with both installing the carpet and explaing the installation and answers our questions. They were very fast and their experience showed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue L.
08/22/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping at Bartons for several years now. They have carpeted my house, tiled my kitchen floor and installed a new backsplash (purchased from them) in my kitchen. I have shopped both in the store and in-house. My favorite thing about Bartons, besides the selection and fair price, is they never pressure you into buying anything. No high pressure sales when they come to house and they don't follow you around the store if you shop in person. They are prompt, courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with. Their prices are fair and the quality is great! I highly recommend Barton's to anyone looking for new flooring or tile. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy
08/08/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I prefer to support a local company rather than a national chain. Salesman Jerry McGinley very knowledgable and patient with customer's questions. Installer Joe Ealer did excellent work and was very professional. Terrific all around, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie
06/21/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Foyle was a great help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob G.
05/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team of Jerry (sales consultant) and the installers (John and Irv) were outstanding. I strongly recommend this team! They treated us like family!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill A.
04/19/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barton's was recommended to us by a friend and we would certainly recommend Barton's to others. totally satisfied with our carpet and the installation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda W.
04/17/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very outgoing and helpful staff. My questions were answered right away, I will be back for more of my carpet needs. Saved over $500.00 with recent purchase. Installation was on my time and day. FANTASTIC installers, needed a repair of other carpet in my house, it is at a critical part of stair landing with lots of traffic and installer explained how repair would be made- I was happy with his explanation and decided to replace all stairs and landing so I will be back for replacement of stair and landing carpet. Great carpet store, employees are very helpful and let you pick your carpet at your leisure. They don't follow like hawks but are readily available for assistance. I would and have recommended Barton Carpet to other as they were recommended to me by a family member. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
04/12/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time I've used your services, no complaints. Good price, excellent installation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
03/30/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much it was a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the store all the way through to the end of the installation. My house looks so wonderful and the guys that did the installation were very professional and did an exceptional job. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CHEVY C.
03/24/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a small room but i was amazed how fast the installers did their job ..i did have the room ready for them doors removed and wires tied up and off the floor ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendy
03/21/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerry did a great job answering my many questions and helping me find the right products (carpeting and vinyl plank). Nancy and George did a great job installing the flooring - perfect! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
2

2nd T.
03/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were considerate young men who respected are home, they did a wonderful and professional installation. I was promised a bottle of floor cleaner that I did not receive. This is the second room that you have installed for us luckily for us the floor we purchased five years ago was still available so both rooms which are side by side match Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pc
02/27/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barton's has done a great job maintaining their awesome customer service and professionalism. They were great helping me choose the perfect carpet, they worked along with my budget, the installers were on time and cleaned up as they went, and Barton's stayed in touch with me throughout the entire experience which included a follow-up call at the end! They come highly recommended and I had a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren
02/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the very first encounter the staff was pleasent and attentive. They assisted my wife and I in finding the right carpet for our guess bedroom. The price was the best we found anywhere and as promised the installers arrived on time. We are extremely satisfied with our shopping experience at Barton and will be doing more business there. The service, price and quality is the best you'll find anywhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Calvin O.
02/04/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and professional service all around , would recommend Barton 100%."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bartoncarpets.com Reviews

Visit bartoncarpets.com ►