barrondesigns.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,317 Ratings

5
9962 (69.6%)
4
3236 (22.6%)
3
922 (6.4%)
2
117 (0.8%)
1
80 (0.6%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(266)
4
(73)
3
(48)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barrondesigns.com

B

BAGANEL B.
04/06/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
02/03/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No more ugly basement metal support post. I wrapped the post with the Ice Coffee stack stone columns and it came out beautiful. It the columns are centerpiece of our basement remolding project.
M

Mike T.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
K

Kellie M.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica is always knowledgeable and helpful. We have ordered five times and each time she assists us with our measuring and ordering. We love the product and the company.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gwyn B.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First shipment contained panels damaged in shipping. They were quickly replaced with very little inconvenience to me. Excellent communication and response from the service team.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fermin M.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ouick easy
J

John F.
01/28/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, easy, great variety, great product looks amazing!
C

Carl B.
01/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site and easy to navigate. The THANKFUL20 15% discount was not 15%, the discount came to around 5% at checkout. I find it misleading.
CustomerService
4/5
K

Kyle H.
01/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering. Little longer then desired wait time to ship but understand they are hand painted. Love the product.
J

JANNA J.
01/27/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like the look and quality of the sample I ordered but the cost is what is keeping me from ordering. I can have real stone installed for less that fauxpanels.
Loading Page Animation

See more barrondesigns.com Reviews

Visit barrondesigns.com ►