barringtongifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,945 Ratings

5
5218 (87.8%)
4
510 (8.6%)
3
168 (2.8%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
28 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,349)
4
(405)
3
(122)
2
(32)
1
(37)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,314)
4
(442)
3
(136)
2
(26)
1
(27)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,658)
4
(173)
3
(96)
2
(20)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,597)
4
(225)
3
(79)
2
(32)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(95)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(525)
3
(285)
2
(52)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barringtongifts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , 57 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At least once a day I give out your web sight for shopping. I get so many complements on my purses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
Today , 5 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second bag. Love the zipper closer for traveling. Easy to get a laptop and accessories in it. I've been wanting this bag for a year and finally ordered it. Easy to do
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , 41 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have recommended to many friends who now love the keyring wallet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GuestF G.
1 day ago , 19 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your help and bags!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vonneice F.
1 day ago , 57 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE your products! I have 4 purses and just ordered my daughter her second one. Also, have other accessories. You cannot beat the quality of your products. I like your purses better than any of my Coach or Kate Spade purses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , 44 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Barrington Gifts bags; They are amazing quality and beautiful. Just ordered my 4th and still intend to purchase more in the future!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christie T.
2 days ago , 54 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and service! I needed a past season pattern to add to my daughter’s collection and they were able to do it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , 48 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered my first bag after seeing my neighbors! Easy to order !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GuestF G.
4 days ago , 44 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! This is my second St. Anne tote— I have found that I end up using it as a purse, but it fits my work portfolio and folders when I need it to as well...just a beautiful and functional bag!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , 1 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a purse from y’all that I love and wear every day! The best quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , 54 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered one for my daughter years ago and she still uses it so I decided it was time to treat myself!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , 36 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to my questions concerning my gift card. Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 44 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING PRODUCTS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mai N.
1 week ago , 18 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the product very much and I think I will be a gold customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 19 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of check out
Beautiful products
Usable items for day carry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerri H.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered my second tote from you. I am so excited and already thinking about a fun Spring tote I want to order in a couple months.
Your bags are well made, creative and fun! I am a teacher and find the Nantucket to be the perfect size to tote papers, snacks, etc. The pockets help keep me organized.
LOVE, LOVE Barrington Gifts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy B.
2 weeks ago , 27 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service Team !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 18 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful bags!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 28 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the Saint Anne Zippered Tote and the Belmont Cabin Bag for Christmas. I ABSOLUTELY love them. The quality is amazing and they are so beautiful. Barrington bags are now my go to gift for family and friends. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patty S.
3 weeks ago , 56 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all products I have bought!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GuestF G.
3 weeks ago , 36 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE LOVE LOVE this company! I get more compliments on my purses than I could ever have imagined!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more barringtongifts.com Reviews

Visit barringtongifts.com ►