barringtongifts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,453 Ratings

5
1308 (90%)
4
103 (7.1%)
3
36 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(74)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,321)
4
(83)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(423)
4
(32)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barringtongifts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third product and I love Barrington!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GuestF G.
3 days ago , 44

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these bags and ordering is so fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , 31

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent products. enjoyable shopping and creating a unique design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , 27

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second time shopping within the month. LOVE the quality and craftsmanship of your products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place for personalized gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first purchase, but, many friends have your totes. I’m looking forward to receiving my new tote!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily L.
1 week ago , 40

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th Barrington Gifts purchase! Customer service was more than accommodating when my discount code didn't work properly. Thank you I love my bag "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen M.
1 week ago , 61

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a HUGE Barrington fan! Multiple totes and accessories have been my go to as a busy mom of 6 for the past 5+ years. And I love bringing a little bit of "Texas" into my life as we have been living everywhere BUT Texas (thanks to the military). Thanks for doing what y'all love to do - it shows and I'm thrilled to shop with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 43

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a tote for myself and my mom loved it so much that I ordered her the same one for Mother's Day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 64

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely done, I have purchased over 15 wallets for myself and others over the years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cwatsontx
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fun and super easy! The only hard part is making a decision when there are so many fabulous options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 27

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friends of mine recently purchased one of your totes, and I was hooked! I love the many color/design options available! Can't wait 'til mine arrives!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 19

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is beyond exceptional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 12

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Favorite bag ‘s !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd Savannah tote I've order! OBSESSED!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie N.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order!! Great styles and selections of bags..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren S.
3 weeks ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love everything you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 19

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety! will definitely be back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was easy and great!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019 , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy your site is to use! This is my fourth bag to gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2019 , 43

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy sight to use would very much recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more barringtongifts.com Reviews

Visit barringtongifts.com ►