barringtongifts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 531 Ratings

5
477 (89.8%)
4
42 (7.9%)
3
10 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(486)
4
(29)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(482)
4
(32)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barringtongifts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , 44

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can customize so easily on your site. My previous purchase is one of my favorites!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , 1

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many excellent choices that I could hardly decide which was my favorite so I bought several items. Classic products with excellent craftsmanship. It’s a must have for the fashion forward customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughters and I LOVE these bags! Always get compliments from strangers when I carry one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend you several times a week when I'm out. I love your purses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie R.
5 days ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ability to play with the options as you're building your pieces to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my Barrington bags and use them EVERY DAY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 54

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"friendly website! thanks for such beautiful gifts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecelia H.
1 week ago , 44

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection of products and easy to use web site. Personalizing was a breeze!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about the Barrington experience is lovely. I appreciate all the choices they offer, and how you can play around and create many options - customer service is TOP NOTCH! Their leather is high quality. I also love that their company pours back into the community! I always get compliments on my own items, and they are a "go to" for gifting - Thank you BG. I also like to search their Instagram posts for color combo inspirations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
@

@goodebeauty
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Barrington! I love that I get to design my items how I want them and how unique the designs are. Their customer service is outstanding!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website & great choices to customize"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 47

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of site and order process was terrific! This is a Birthday Gift for a special needs girl who lives in a nature loving, hunting family. Thank you for helping me create a camo gift with STYLE :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE the preview function."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Signature C.
2 weeks ago , 18

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your products! Always fresh and new!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , 12

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help from your Instagram account was amazing!!! The person who messaged me this morning was why I decided to buy my first bag."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 36

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase with Barrington, and have loved my two previous bags. I get compliments on them everywhere I go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy J.
3 weeks ago , 57

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had the axis print savannah tote for several years an I love it! I usually have several that I switch back and forth between, but I always go back to this one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 23

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This my third St. Anne's Tote!!! I love the bag and always get compliments on my purse!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 65

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fun designing my bag!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 49

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how your site is setup. It was easy to use and I loved all the options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more barringtongifts.com Reviews

Visit barringtongifts.com ►