barringtongifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,658 Ratings

5
10K+ (87.9%)
4
984 (8.4%)
3
323 (2.8%)
2
55 (0.5%)
1
53 (0.5%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(10,460)
4
(834)
3
(253)
2
(61)
1
(51)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,519)
4
(777)
3
(216)
2
(69)
1
(78)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,716)
4
(445)
3
(201)
2
(59)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,668)
4
(513)
3
(147)
2
(61)
1
(64)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(724)
4
(59)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,547)
4
(1,202)
3
(556)
2
(85)
1
(63)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barringtongifts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , 57 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every purchase from Barrington has been very user friendly .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KBD
Today , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the weekender bag for Christmas and I COULDNT LOVE IT ANY MORE. I HAD to get the matching tote!! The tote bag came in and it is PERFECT!! I received endless compliments on my travels!
My only critique was that I never received any email regarding tracking info or that the product ever shipped. When I would check on my order status it just said 'processing' the entire time. Three weeks later and the product just showed up on my door, but still showed the order as 'processing'.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
G

GuestF G.
1 day ago , 57 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my second time ordering Barrington totes. I love them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TracyR
3 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second tote I order! Love your product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia
1 week ago , 54 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
1 week ago , 54 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and love the bags...recommend to everyone! I always get compliments on mine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay R.
1 week ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this bag for my daughter for Christmas last year and have wanted one for myself ever since I saw hers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer G.
1 week ago , 43 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the style and durability of your products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie W.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several items and love them all! And so do my friends! I am looking forward to ordering a new pattern in the spring.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shopalatte
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products. Fun, easy ordering!
The delivery was so fast! It took 1 week and arrived before Christmas!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more barringtongifts.com Reviews

Visit barringtongifts.com ►