barkevs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
23 (85.2%)
4
4 (14.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barkevs.com

About Us

Since 1981 Barkev's has been pushing the boundaries of engagement ring designs with the promise of delivering breathtaking beauty at affordable prices. This commitment and experience has been carried forward into Barkev's venture into the eCommerce market. Since 2019, Barkev's has moved it's whole operations online with the firm belief of moving this industry into the future.

Barkev's unique engagement rings stand out and are unlike anything else out there. From contemporary to modern each piece is crafted to order, never stocked and is made using only the finest metals, diamonds and gemstones. 

Barkev's unique "see sample at home" program allows it's customers to view their favorite ring, right in the comfort of their home and completely discreet, avoiding pushy salesmen, traffic and other inconveniences.

With a 30 day money back guarantee, free shipping, world class customer service and affordable prices, Barkev's displays its commitment to innovate and provide only the highest quality jewelry to the masses.  

J

Junior L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
R

Robert R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple, straightforward, nice images/descriptions
A

ANTHONY M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great experience with a very professional staff.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very helpful, kind and mindful.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim Z.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service and very prompt answering the many question I had
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kyle W.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from this site for first time and the response time was fast. The setting wouldn't add to cart they fixed it fast and placed my order and the next day aired it to me. Very satisfied and will do business here again in future.
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rodger R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the gentlemen that helped me on the phone was awesome.
M

Michael O.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

seth S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Barkevs.com! I was able to choose the perfect ring and response from customer service was quick! The associate who helped me answered any and all of my questions with ease. The pictures of product on the website are beautiful. But once the ring comes in.. you'll really be astonished
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ruben P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good fast and good price
Loading Page Animation

See more barkevs.com Reviews

Visit barkevs.com ►