barkevs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
58 (87.9%)
4
6 (9.1%)
3
2 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
58 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barkevs.com

About Us

Since 1981 Barkev's has been pushing the boundaries of engagement ring designs with the promise of delivering breathtaking beauty at affordable prices. This commitment and experience has been carried forward into Barkev's venture into the eCommerce market. Since 2019, Barkev's has moved it's whole operations online with the firm belief of moving this industry into the future.

Barkev's unique engagement rings stand out and are unlike anything else out there. From contemporary to modern each piece is crafted to order, never stocked and is made using only the finest metals, diamonds and gemstones. 

Barkev's unique "see sample at home" program allows it's customers to view their favorite ring, right in the comfort of their home and completely discreet, avoiding pushy salesmen, traffic and other inconveniences.

With a 30 day money back guarantee, free shipping, world class customer service and affordable prices, Barkev's displays its commitment to innovate and provide only the highest quality jewelry to the masses.  

S

Sam M.
2 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with my shopping experience staff were excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mackenzie L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful! Great communication the entire way!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eric H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved every part of shopping with Barkevs, Vatche was extremely helpful, he helped me pick out a stone that is absolutely gorgeous. My fiancé absolutely loves her ring. I honestly can't say enough good things. Thank you guys! Highly recommend buying jewelry from here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was so easy
M

MATTHEW H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can give more when I receive the ring. just beginning
S

Sorin S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The variety of styles in rings and diamonds it's amazing,
S

Steven D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emailed my service representative to check an order status shortly before it shipped out. They were quick to reply and let me know the order was on schedule
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael C.
05/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful ring that my future fiance is going to be in love with
S

Stephen C.
05/14/2021 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an engagement ring with diamond accents and a moissanite center stone. The ring is absolutely everything i hoped for. Very beautiful, she's going to love it! And as far as how the moissanite center stone looks. My parents thought it was diamond so it looks great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Derek M.
05/13/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ring
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more barkevs.com Reviews

Visit barkevs.com ►