BareHome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,356 Ratings

5
1201 (88.6%)
4
124 (9.1%)
3
12 (0.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
15 (1.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BareHome.com

R

Ronal M.
1 day ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience v. nice. Everything is clear, easy to find and well presented"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous purchase

Product Choice

Previous purchase

Ronal M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Good quality for the price!

Product Choice

Because the previous products were great value.

S

Saska P.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to order from...timely delivery, and great price for the fitted sheets I needed! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended for well-fitted sheets in the Internet

Product Choice

I love that I can buy a pack of fitted sheets without having to buy a whole sheet set and pillowcases. My kids do not use flat sheets on any bed so I appreciate the option of being able to buy only fitted sheets.

Saska P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karen K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theses sheets fit our split king and the microfiber feels great. They were affordable and delivered in a timely manner."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended. They had the sheets that we needed.

Product Choice

You have split king sheets in twin xl.

Karen K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Janice K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good haven't received it yet"

Merchant Choice

Came up on a search

Product Choice

Medical equipment said to use extra-long twin sheets for hospital beds

C

Courtney B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and wonderful to have a discount and free shipping."

Merchant Choice

Free shipping plus discount code is a big plus!

Product Choice

I recently ordered some sheets from a facebook recommendation and love the feel and quality of them. I'm a return customer.

W

William T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Had the colors we wanted

Product Choice

found on other site, but no choice of colors

K

Kaye D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both time I ordered was awesome"

Merchant Choice

Getting matching pillow cases from sheet set bought on Wayfair.

Product Choice

Same as above!

P

Pamela D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Twin XL sheets

Product Choice

Twin XL sheets

Pamela D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Pamela D.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Twin XL

Product Choice

Twin XL

Pamela D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my xl fitted sheets. Excellent quality for the price which is why I came back for the pillow cases. Quick delivery too."
B

Beverlyn H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great easy to get to the things I need,we’ll see how well the merchandise is when I receive it."

Merchant Choice

I ordered sheets on Amazon .

Product Choice

Because I bought a new bed.

N

Nattelie
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far just placed an order online. Found exactly what I was looking for and a code was displayed nicely on the page for a discount. I received my package in a short period and my product was packaged beautifully. I got my new mattress protector, exactly what I wanted, for less than I thought. Will definitely be shopping around this site soon."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw your product on amazon

Product Choice

Bought a new mattress and mattress company was offering mattress protectors for $100.00.

Nattelie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cristy R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your prices and your products."

Merchant Choice

Prior purchase.

Product Choice

Prior purchase.

D

Denice H.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"

Merchant Choice

prices & good reviews

Product Choice

need new set of fleece sheets

P

Paul O.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. A large selection and very fair prices. Will recommend to friends and colleagues."

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

My wife and I love micro fleece & micro fiber sheets. They work for us year round.

L

Lorraine T.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been fine. The orderj went through in a swift and orderly fashion, and I received an email confirming it right away."

Merchant Choice

I saw a warm and beautiful blue set on my daughter-in-law's bed and fell in love with it. She did not rember where she bought it, but the label on the sheet said Soft & Cozy and they sent me Bare Home. I love it!

Product Choice

The set I just ordered is a gift for aformer daughter-in-law with MS. I am also ordering her a fleece blanket lined in sherpa like the one I received so she will have warmth without weight

R

ron H.
10/12/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and painless"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best prices!!

Product Choice

Best prices and the reviews were great

ron H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Janice A.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy."

Merchant Choice

Only site that had fleece sheets for split king.

Product Choice

Love fleece sheets

R

ron H.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices ."

Merchant Choice

Good website and ease of ordering.

Product Choice

Good website and ease of ordering.

See more BareHome.com Reviews

Visit BareHome.com ►