BareHome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,482 Ratings

5
1316 (88.8%)
4
129 (8.7%)
3
17 (1.1%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
15 (1%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BareHome.com

S

Sue R.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly website when ordering was a very easy experience"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

previous order

Product Choice

previous order

Sue R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultra Soft Microfiber Sheet Set (Plus 2 Bonus Pillowcases) - Split King / Sage

View this product

Great product with a great price

This was my second set of bare home sheets..I loved the first one and I love the second one very good product at a great economic price and shipping time was extremely acceptable

K

Kim C.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the color I was looking for and delivered in a timely manner "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I ordered sheets a year ago and was so happy with them, I came back. Colors last and fit my bed perfect.

M

Marti R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had sheets in the color I wanted

Product Choice

I wanted this fabric and color.

Marti R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Micro Fleece Cozy Sheet Set - Queen / Red

View this product

Nice sheets

These sheets are very soft, and I love the color. They are cozy and warm, despite not being super heavyweight. I'm pleased!

T

Tamara S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your customer service taking a personal interest!"
V

VICKI D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"

Merchant Choice

HAVE PURCHASED THESE BEFORE AND LOVE THEM

Product Choice

WANTED TO TRY ANOTHER COLOR

M

Mark R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Merchant Choice

Quality products

P

Phyllis H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Merchant Choice

Read it on a review and product got excellent ratings

Product Choice

I was looking for it and read on another review that you had it

S

Shelli M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
T

TORREY C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's all good"

Merchant Choice

I had ordered through Amazon.

Product Choice

You guys are the only company I have found that has XL Twin covers etc

J

Jane F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Excellent service!"
K

Kristine H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Fast checkout"

Merchant Choice

Looking for a specific product.

Product Choice

Second time purchase

P

Patricia R.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the bottom sheetswas looking for king top split bottom sheets"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was looking for king split top bottom sheets

Product Choice

You had what I needed

Patricia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Microfiber Flat / Top Sheet - King / White

View this product

Haven’t tried it yet

E

Eileen S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the product I needed and to place the order."

Merchant Choice

I ordered a sheet set a year ago and love it. I want all my sheets to be this soft.

M

Marjorie L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and pleasantly surprised with additional discount"

Merchant Choice

Recommend

Product Choice

Recommended twice

M

Melanie L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product."

Merchant Choice

Was recommended by friend

Product Choice

Great to sleep on

P

Pat I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get thru ordering process."

Merchant Choice

Saw ads in Community Guide

Product Choice

US company and local.

M

Moline
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good love the blankets I bought last time so ordering more"

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before

Product Choice

Love the soft blankets

K

Kathleen N.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was one of the easiest online shopping sites I've been on - now if my order comes on time and is good quality then I will be sold on Bare Home"

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Specifically was looking for this item

L

Leticia M.
01/22/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good all over!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I love it

Product Choice

Fleece sheets are so soft and cozy

Leticia M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Micro Fleece Cozy Sheet Set - Queen / Dark Blue

View this product

Micro Fleece Cozy Sheet Set - Queen / Taupe

View this product

I love the fleece sheets

I got a set for Christmas and I loved it , they are warm and cozy , couldn't just have one set so I ordered 3 more

Micro Fleece Cozy Sheet Set - Full / Red

View this product

C

Charles G.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the sheets... checkout was easy!"

Merchant Choice

Purchased a set of Bare sheets recently and was looking for more online, when I came across BareHome.com

Product Choice

Bought first set a couple months ago... absolutely love them. So, decided to buy more.

See more BareHome.com Reviews

Visit BareHome.com ►