barcodelove.eu Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 354 Ratings

5
323 (91.2%)
4
19 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
10 (2.8%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(327)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(318)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcodelove.eu

G


1 week ago , Akat Mah. Orkide Sk. Park Maya

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. The most user friendly shopping experience I have ever had in all categories. Very smart. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victor
1 week ago , Valencia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service. Normally it is very difficult to find this codes, but Barcodelove makes it very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pablo O.
3 weeks ago , Santa Catarina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought just I needed. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon A.
03/24/2019 , Sveio Hordaland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome website good prices & you gets the product you order right away! :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/22/2019 , Man

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

slim
03/18/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doudi
02/19/2019 , bouche du rhone

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tres bon service rapide et excellence je recommande vivement "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam W.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mounir A.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your kind support You are really a company to trust and i have the pleasure to always deal with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergei
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great customer service. I had an issue with one of the codes - Amazon didn't recognise it. The replacement was immediately provided. Highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christine
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After struggling to find any guidance on Amazon seller central about UPC/EAN codes, I discovered Barcode Love- they're frequently asked questions section answered all my queries. Check-out was simple and I received the codes within a minute- I highly recommend Barcode Love! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michel
12/30/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instantly solve the problem of the code And nice certificate to put on my wall Just like they ( old way) use to put the firs dollars on the business wall many tanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessup's G.
12/24/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was fast and easy. I will definitely order more UPC's from here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

aprinter
12/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, easy transaction. No complaints here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

paul
12/04/2018 , staffordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first class service thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yolly
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barcodelove.eu had great reviews so I thought I would give them a try. The 50 barcodes I ordered arrived instantly after payment and all the information was clear and all files are in a zip file which is great. I was also able to generate an invoice which was great. I would definitely use again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

emmar
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
B

Bahlul
11/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the perfect Barcode seller "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bona
11/20/2018 , Jakarta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy to Setup. I would recommeded for our Insect Nutrition Product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T.O
11/17/2018 , Bedfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit unsure when I ordered this, but the products came into my email in less than 5 mins and I received the codes, images, invoice and even some extra information. I am very pleased with the product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more barcodelove.eu Reviews

Visit barcodelove.eu ►