barcodelove.eu Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 456 Ratings

5
411 (90.1%)
4
24 (5.3%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
19 (4.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(412)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(415)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(402)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(357)
4
(52)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcodelove.eu

J

Jay
Today , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and great barcode platform. Thank you Sally for your support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, much appreciated!
A

ali
Today , london

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very bad
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
L

Lucas
2 days ago , Buenos Aires

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast & cheap!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lucas!
J

Judith
2 weeks ago , Aberdeen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service. I am really impressed. Very fast and easy. Will definitely like to use barcodelove again next time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! Really happy that you are pleased with our service
P

Peter P.
3 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please contact me as I bought 25 upc from you yesterday and they don't work
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We contacted you and asked you to describe your issues, could you please reply or modify your review accordingly?
G

Go N.
4 weeks ago , Cairo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

الخدمة أكثر من رائعة
TOP TOP TOP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks! much appreciated!
D

Dalia
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, Recommend A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
B

BABYLONIA
06/06/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really fantastic, after trying to buy ean codes on some sites to list new products on amazon this site is the only one that guarantees the authenticity of the codes that are functioning and actually issued by GS1 (essential for selling on amazon)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, much appreciated! we are pleased to help for your selling on Amazon
J

Jane B.
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a simple solution! I was struggling to find cost effective barcode/EAN solutions as I am a small seller wanting to sell new items on Amazon, and came across Barcodelove. Needed barcodes, got barcodes within seconds of purchasing them. Job done. Thanks so much :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jane, much appreciated! many businesses are using us to sell their products on Amazon
3

3dclever
05/28/2020 , shropshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine very simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much! ;)
B

BarcodeMe
05/28/2020 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't sure how it worked. I would have liked a clear explanation before I bought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, we'll try to improve on the communication front!
D

Diametral P.
05/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really very good service for companies with a small amount of products. Very quick and cheap service. We received our EANs in a few minutes after we paid this by card.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, much appreciated!
D

David
05/24/2020

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

deux commandes, de 1 et 5 codes, malheursement ce site ne permet pas de faire apparaitre le nom de l'entreprise, donc sur AMAZONE ILS SONT INUTILISABLE.... j'ai demandé un remboursement... mais ne pas se fier aux commentaires, ou le site offre sont aide... la seule reponse est "Nous ne pouvons rien pour vous et nous ne remboursons pas"... passez votre chemin, site d'arnaque
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
S

Steen R.
05/23/2020 , Copenhagen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fast handling of buying UPC codes. I save a lot of money by having the UPC codes by my self when I release music through CD Baby. Actually the 10 codes are more than paid by only one at CD Baby. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
05/12/2020 , Berlin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy like always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adele
05/12/2020 , nottingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple transaction and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SD
05/09/2020 , London

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased code and they never worked
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

You wrote to us 10 minutes after your purchase, on a bank holiday Saturday, saying it's not working, then 30 minutes later, then 1h later this review. When we got to see your first email we emailed back asking what was the problem. No reply. 30 minutes later another bad review on another platform. We are happy to help you sell your products but hope your customers will show more understanding. You still didn't reply to our email so we have no idea of what is not working or where.
H

Houdjab
05/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

J'ai reçu le produit après quelque minutes de payement, service très simple et rapide, le produit été en plusieurs format et fichier d'exemplaire, jusqu'au là je suis satisfait et je recommande, reste à essayer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
P

Pimp-My-Bike R.
05/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I needed, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

STEPHANIE
04/28/2020 , MOSELLE

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vos code EAN ne sont pas compatibles sur les marketplace comme Amazon pour la vente de produits sous licences.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

Bonjour, quel est le problème exactement, si vous nous le décrivez à info@barcodelove.eu nous pouvons vous aider à mettre vos produits sur Amazon
Loading Page Animation

See more barcodelove.eu Reviews

Visit barcodelove.eu ►