barcodelove.eu Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
471 (89.7%)
4
27 (5.1%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
24 (4.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(472)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(474)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(455)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(399)
4
(67)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(101)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcodelove.eu

W

Will
1 week ago , North West

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and great communication
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
Y

yuri
1 week ago , italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fantastico
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
N

NIS-BIOtec.com
1 week ago , St. Gallen

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uncomplicated, super price, fast, top, anytime again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! much appreciated, it's what we are aiming for ;)
P

Patrick
2 weeks ago , Dagenham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and reliable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much! Why not buying again? Can we do something about it?
K

Kully
3 weeks ago , Leicestershire

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please could you contact me via email as I cant get access to you email and website and the barcodes you send I cant access.
If possible could you send me a PDF of my purchased Barcodes.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5

Public Comment

very sorry that our website was inactive! This was an unexpected effect of the UK leaving the EU: our eu website was temporarily disabled.
R

Ryan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer care and after care, barcodes were ok but slightly lacking on the ink quality on some barcodes, but overall very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
O

OSCAR A.
12/21/2020 , Estado de MExico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

buen servicio
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you, much appreciated
J

Jonathan V.
12/09/2020 , Što domingo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

La mejor proveedora de códigos de barra muy estoy muy feliz porque ya puedo distribuir mis productos en supermercados
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
F

Fouad Z.
12/08/2020 , Edinburgh

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rubish just numbers you can't link or connect to any database.
Before purchase I contacted barcode lover and they confirmed that they will work for Moroccan production what I have gotten was numbers starting with 655 and 065
Nothig linked to Morocco.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

The codes do work for Moroccan production, please check our FAQ regarding so called country prefixes: they are not a condition to sell from that country. It doesn't matter at all and you can use our codes. Also you asked if our codes started with 6, which they do. Again, you can use our codes with your Moroccan products, WITHOUT ANY ISSUE. We have many customers from north Africa, including Morocco. If any questions, just email us.
K

Kader
12/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Merci , prix et qualité de service très satisfaisante .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Merci pour votre avis, très apprécié!
Loading Page Animation

See more barcodelove.eu Reviews

Visit barcodelove.eu ►