barcodelove.eu Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 561 Ratings

5
503 (89.7%)
4
28 (5%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
27 (4.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(505)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(26)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(507)
4
(22)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(28)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(488)
4
(40)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(429)
4
(69)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(108)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

barcodelove.eu

J

Jerrysukonline
6 days ago , Luton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
G

giacinta
1 week ago , italia

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i codici che mi sono stati inviati , li sto utilizzando per la piattaforma di amazon, e risultano gia' collegati ad altri prodotti, e questo non è corretto!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

Could you please email us with the problem, the codes you have are NOT used for any other products, I am sure we can sort it out if you send us the error message.
Update: we wrote to you to ask for what was the issue, you replied that you didn't want to send us any screenshot and not even the error message that you say you got. So we still don't know what is wrong!
C

Carla
1 week ago , Shropshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing user-friendly site and affordable prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, that's what we are aiming for!
N

Nick T.
1 week ago , Scotland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service every time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much! Much appreciated
T

tom
2 weeks ago , devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!
F

FR
2 weeks ago , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
A

Anna
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very swift and easy, great price! Would recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much! That's what we are trying to do
M

Mark
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely excellent service. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your review, always happy to help even for a years old order!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Supplied barcodes that are already in use. SCAM
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Public Comment

Hello, what do you mean? can we help you with anything? The codes are not in use and do work for whatever you want to do with them. We wrote you to clarify what your issue was
UPDATE: still no reply from you after we contacted you with information and queries

Merchant Response

barcodelove.eu recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
N

Natalia L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought UPC codes. work with barcodelove.eu was fast, clear, honest. I recommend to everyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much, that is what we are aiming for!
Loading Page Animation

See more barcodelove.eu Reviews

Visit barcodelove.eu ►